Oasis Runcorn Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Your contact details are optional

The below data will not be shown on website

The below data will be shown on website

Mark
11 May 2022
Oasis Runcorn Review
This is not my first stint in a facility like this, and each time I've learned more about myself, my issues and my addiction. Oasis has been no different. The staff go above and well beyond for you, no matter who you are or what your story is. If you're willing to get well, they will help you every step of the way. I hope to never come back as a patient, but with the tools I've now got, I will gladly come back in a years time to give my sobriety story. Thank you to ALL the staff at Oasis.
DAN
07 May 2022
Oasis Runcorn Review
I have just spent 4 months with oasis runcorn and i cannot thank the staff and peers enough for basically saving my life,the support network i received was incredible and if i could stay i would have.
lauren
02 May 2022
Oasis Runcorn Review
would highly recommend, staff are great and feel ready to face the world again
MW
02 May 2022
Oasis Runcorn Review
Oasis has helped me with my recovery I feel ready and able to return back to normal life without the use of alcohol and I can't wait to embrace the future!
MW
02 May 2022
Oasis Runcorn Review
Oasis has helped me with my recovery I feel ready and able to return back to normal life without the use of alcohol and I can't wait to embrace the future!
Lee
25 Apr 2022
Oasis Runcorn Review
It took me a week to settle in but from then on it was an amazing experience that i won't forget. The staff were amazing and the place has a really nice feel to it. I would definitely recommend Oasis Runcorn. Love to Lee and Julie xxx
Jamie
24 Apr 2022
Oasis Runcorn Review
I have gotten much more out of this than other Rehabilitation centres I have attended. The price is excellent value for money compared to other centres. The staff have always been there for me and no request has been too much trouble. I feel so much better after coming, I'm glad I did it. There is a real community spirit amongst the service users, facilitated by the staff.
Marley
24 Apr 2022
Oasis Runcorn Review
At the start of my treatment, I was very apprehensive and unsure of what would happen. The staff helped me get past this and now I feel and look a lot better about myself. I would like to say thanks to Faith, the staff and my peers for getting me through these last few months. I wouldn't be able to have done this without them. And special thanks to Dea and Lynn for the food!
Alec
22 Apr 2022
Oasis Runcorn Review
I am very satisfied with my treatment and facilities. I would recommend this to anyone who needs it.
Paddy
22 Apr 2022
Oasis Runcorn Review
I am very happy to have attended Oasis. I feel I now have the tools to stay in recovery. I would recommend this service to anyone who needs it.
loadmore
839 items
Our brand promise

If you successfully complete our 90-day inpatient treatment programme but experience a relapse within 30 days of leaving, we will welcome you back for complimentary 30 days of treatment.*

* Click here to learn more or contact UKAT directly for rehab availability.

Start The Admissions Process Now
  • Easy
  • Confidential
  • Lifetime Support

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now
+44 2039 496 584

Text “Help” to 66777

Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.