Oasis Runcorn Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Your contact details are optional

The below data will not be shown on website

The below data will be shown on website

Michael Healy
11 Dec 2019
Oasis Runcorn Review
If you want to get better, this is a good place to come. The staff work hard and the counsellors are great. It is a good community and friendly clients. 6 fellowship meetings a week. Your family are welcomed when they come and the staff are approachable.
Alex B
08 Dec 2019
Oasis Runcorn Review
I was really nervous and unsure of myself when i came to Oasis Runcorn. This changed quickly as i was made to feel welcome immediately by staff and peers. In my time here my old beliefs and understanding on life has changed dramatically. I am leaving treatment with a comforting feeling that i have a future and a purpose. I am excited at the prospect of working for my recovery by attending fellowship meetings and finding a sponsor. For this opportunity i would like to say "THANK YOU"
Alex B
08 Dec 2019
Oasis Runcorn Review
I was really nervous and unsure of myself when i came to Oasis Runcorn. This changed quickly as i was made to feel welcome immediately by staff and peers. In my time here my old beliefs and understanding on life has changed dramatically. I am leaving treatment with a comforting feeling that i have a future and a purpose. I am excited at the prospect of working for my recovery by attending fellowship meetings and finding a sponsor. For this opportunity i would like to say "THANK YOU"
Mark
02 Dec 2019
Oasis Runcorn Review
I have found it helpful speaking to all of my peers and my focal counsellor, as well as the other counsellors. I didn't think it was for me at first, but I am glad I persisted and have got a lot out of my time here.
Darrell Gallagher
26 Nov 2019
Oasis Runcorn Review
I'm done with the rehab and it did what it says on the tin. Therapy was excellent. Peter comes highly recommended. I feel like I achieved what I came for.
Guy
23 Nov 2019
Oasis Runcorn Review
Very good, well worth attending.
Kevin
12 Nov 2019
Oasis Runcorn Review
I was treated with dignity and a caring manner
Anonymous
12 Nov 2019
Oasis Runcorn Review
I am satisfied.
Jon
30 Oct 2019
Oasis Runcorn Review
My treatment has been brilliant. The staff are all friendly and respectful and cater to your needs and they are very approachable and give you a lot of help that you need and they are always there to talk to when you need them, and the centre is brilliant and I would recommend it to anybody.
Michelle
25 Oct 2019
Oasis Runcorn Review
I found the treatment very good and understanding my needs and the staff were very approachable. I feel my treatment has gone really well and I feel like a different person than the one which arrived.
loadmore
478 items
Start The Admissions Process Now

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now
+44 2039 496 584