Oasis Runcorn Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Your contact details are optional

The below data will not be shown on website

The below data will be shown on website

edward
23 Nov 2020
Oasis Runcorn Review
I feel the management here are really good, all of the staff bar one are awesome and I could concentrate on sorting myself out in a safe environment, I am very grateful. I would strongly recommend this rehab/detox to anyone.
Oasis
22 Nov 2020
Oasis Runcorn Review
Therapies mostly good. Counsellors understanding.
Elliot
19 Nov 2020
Oasis Runcorn Review
I had a lovely time at Runcorn... I wish I was staying longer! It's a lovely community, within the community to get better again....
dan
10 Nov 2020
Oasis Runcorn Review
had a great time in oasis runcorn all staff were great helping me through my addiction
asim
07 Nov 2020
Oasis Runcorn Review
had a great time learned new things to avoid my addiction feel good.
Steve
05 Nov 2020
Oasis Runcorn Review
I have enjoyed my recovery at Runcorn, I feel much better now and I am confident I can continue to stay sober after the counceling I have received
Karen
04 Nov 2020
Oasis Runcorn Review
Very professional treatment by excellent staff.
Steph
30 Oct 2020
Oasis Runcorn Review
I feel that my time hear has been very positive I look and feel much better The counselling has been fantastic and my peers have been amazing
Anonyomous
29 Oct 2020
Oasis Runcorn Review
A positive experience from start to finish. The support from the staff and peers is invaluable. I have learned a lot about myself and my addiction, and am looking forward to continuing my recovery in the real world
Becky
26 Oct 2020
Oasis Runcorn Review
I would recommend Runcorn centre as there are two main options for treatment. I have learned a lot about myself and my addiction
loadmore
534 items
Our brand promise

If you successfully complete our 90-day inpatient treatment programme, we guarantee you'll stay clean and sober, or you can return for a complimentary 30 days of treatment.*

*Please contact your chosen centre for availability

Start The Admissions Process Now
  • Easy
  • Confidential
  • Lifetime Support

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now
+44 2039 496 584

Our paitents' health & safety remains top priority during the COVID-19 pandemic. UKAT's strong safety measures have kept doors open throughout.
They will continue to do so despite a 2nd national lock-down (November). To learn more, click here!