Oasis Runcorn Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Your contact details are optional

The below data will not be shown on website

The below data will be shown on website

kirk
06 May 2021
Oasis Runcorn Review
Runcorn is a good environment to build a base layer for the rest of your journey ie.life.there is a small issue with reimbursement when leaving early as i did notify the manager on my arrival that i had made a mistake with the length of time i was going to be staying as when i made booking i wasn't in a stable mind frame .staff were wonderful helpful and encouraging
Anne
04 May 2021
Oasis Runcorn Review
Made to feel very welcome. Friendly, approachable staff. Would recommend
Anonyomous
30 Apr 2021
Oasis Runcorn Review
i would recommend this place to anyone who wants to go into rehab i was very scared at first but all staff are great and help all they can
andy
30 Apr 2021
Oasis Runcorn Review
coming in to treatment was a completely different experience to what i thought it was going to be as everyone was very kind and welcoming and i have actually enjoyed the experience and the start to my journey and my recovery
Lorraine
28 Apr 2021
Oasis Runcorn Review
My treatment was better than I expected and I am humbled by my experience. Something has clicked for me and I feel confident and excited for my future life. All the staff were amazing so caring, professional and always friendly & an asset to Oasis Runcorn.
becky
27 Apr 2021
Oasis Runcorn Review
All the staff are amazing they have helped me save my life. Every member of staff are so approachable and caring definitely recommend oasis runcorn to everyone who needs help
Dave
26 Apr 2021
Oasis Runcorn Review
I have found my time at Oasis very helpful and worthwhile and all the staff were very welcoming and friendly and my peers were very supportive.
Leanne Sisson
25 Apr 2021
Oasis Runcorn Review
This is the best Treatment Centre I have been to it has helped me so much with my alcohol addiction I couldn't have done it without them. The staff are so lovely, understanding, and listen. I would highly recommend this Centre.
Sniper Nige
25 Apr 2021
Oasis Runcorn Review
This programme really works if you work it. After the first week or so I thought "this isn't working" How wrong I was! Give this time, It really does all come together
Katy
24 Apr 2021
Oasis Runcorn Review
I found all staff very helpful for both mental and physical help. Nothing was too much trouble for any member of staff and all guests were very welcoming and ade lasting friendships.
loadmore
622 items
Our brand promise

If you successfully complete our 90-day inpatient treatment programme but experience a relapse within 30 days of leaving, we will welcome you back for complimentary 30 days of treatment.*

* Click here to learn more or contact UKAT directly for rehab availability.

Start The Admissions Process Now
  • Easy
  • Confidential
  • Lifetime Support

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now
+44 2039 496 584

Text “Help” to 66777

Our paitents' health & safety remains top priority during the COVID-19 pandemic. UKAT's strong safety measures have kept doors open throughout.
They will continue to do so despite a 2nd national lock-down (November). To learn more, click here!