Oasis Runcorn Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Your contact details are optional

The below data will not be shown on website

The below data will be shown on website

Jogn G
13 Feb 2019
Oasis Runcorn Review
I found the book reading, process groups and written work extremely beneficial. I found the staff friendly and very helpful and made some excellent relationships with peers whilst here.
Ian B
10 Feb 2019
Oasis Runcorn Review
my treatment was structured, the staff were kind and patient with me even when I had my off days, the medication regime was first class.
Michael B
09 Feb 2019
Oasis Runcorn Review
Overall am very satisfied with everyone's assistance. Everyone are professional and respectful.
Mike
09 Feb 2019
Oasis Runcorn Review
As regarding staff, helpful beyond belief and every need was met - professionalism, politeness and knowledge of what they do and the way they put it across makes it easy for everyone to understand.
John Paul
08 Feb 2019
Oasis Runcorn Review
When i began my detox/rehab i was in a very dark place and quite anxious. However i soon settled into the daily routine of therapy and things began improve a day at a time. Now as come to leave, i am very grateful for all the skills i have been taught and the friends i have made. It has been a wonderful experience and a great opportunity to step aside and reassess my life.
Bernie
05 Feb 2019
Oasis Runcorn Review
I have enjoyed my stay, the treatment I have received, staff would do anything to help you and bend over backwards (but also put me in my place when I needed it) loved the lessons and began to understand the Big Book which I am now enjoying reading.
Marilyn
31 Jan 2019
Oasis Runcorn Review
I've been very satisfied with my overall treatment. I found the staff very approachable and I will be taking a lot from my peer group and all the therapeutic sessions and will be going home feeling stronger and focused on my journey ahead.
AR
28 Jan 2019
Oasis Runcorn Review
Good treatment...I'm happy .got into the groups and mypeers have really helped me. No problems with my treatment overall Staff and counsellors...,Matt and Ian have been great as well as all the support staff
David W
24 Jan 2019
Oasis Runcorn Review
Overall I was happy with my treatment, the facility and the support workers and counsellors. I thought the daily schedule was structured very well and I enjoyed the groups and feedback from fellow peers which I will apply to my recovery. I would recommend the Oasis Community to other addicts to help change their lives at it did mine
Bruce
23 Jan 2019
Oasis Runcorn Review
Despite initial reservations within the first few days I have really been impressed by the professionalism of the staff and of course the friendship and advice from other peers. Thank you
398 items«1234567...3940
Start The Admissions Process Now

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now
+44 2039 496 584