Oasis Runcorn Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Your contact details are optional

The below data will not be shown on website

The below data will be shown on website

Peter H
12 Jun 2019
Oasis Runcorn Review
I found my treatment very knowledgeable as I was sceptical about the twelve steps before I arrived. I now find them beneficial and will use them in my life. I think all the support off the counsellors and support workers have helped me in my progress to recovery.
Janet
10 Jun 2019
Oasis Runcorn Review
I think my treatment was very good. It really helped me get my health back on track.
Barry
06 Jun 2019
Oasis Runcorn Review
Before coming in here I felt lost, like I had nowhere to turn. I found Oasis and it felt like a family and I'm happy with my treatment. Staff were amazing
Dan
31 May 2019
Oasis Runcorn Review
Couldn't fault the program. You get out of it what you put in. The course is well structured and the staff are always there to meet your needs. Would recommend this for anyone who is struggling.
Alex H
31 May 2019
Oasis Runcorn Review
Peter, my counsellor, was amazing!
Mark W
28 May 2019
Oasis Runcorn Review
I found treatment honest and enlightening, it opened my mind to the blindness that had succumb me, thanks to all the staff
JS
25 May 2019
Oasis Runcorn Review
The treatment I received was way above what I expected. The staff were fantastic and I go home feeling a "new man" full of confidence
Tracey
24 May 2019
Oasis Runcorn Review
I've had a really positive experience, I've loved doing the steps programme, it's not only helped with addiction its helped with personal and emotional problems. Staff were very supportive and understanding I feel I've been given a gift.
RS
24 May 2019
Oasis Runcorn Review
This has done me the world of good. I've tried numerous times to recover but its never worked. I know I can do it but it wouldn't be possible without coming here, Matt and Peter have been fantastic counsellors.
Andrea
20 May 2019
Oasis Runcorn Review
I'm very satisfied and happy with the treatment I received and now feel sure that I can now lead a alcohol free life with the help of continued aftercare and AA meetings
loadmore
452 items
Start The Admissions Process Now

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now
+44 2039 496 584