Oasis Runcorn Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Your contact details are optional

The below data will not be shown on website

The below data will be shown on website

Anonymous
18 Sep 2020
Oasis Runcorn Review
good treatment doing the 12 steps programme with Darren and having the month too make the change coming too rehab
Mat
27 Aug 2020
Oasis Runcorn Review
The service has been outstanding. It has been the best experience of my life and truly life affirming. The staff have treated me fairly, kindly and also with dignity and compassion and have ultimately helped me rebuild my life from addiction with a long term plan. I have been a given a gift and I am truly grateful for everybody who helped me along my journey. The therapy is the most important aspect of any rehab service and it has been brilliant. I wish I had come here last year, rather than attend the priory, however everything happens for a reason.
billy ray reilly
25 Aug 2020
Oasis Runcorn Review
had great experience here best decision i have made great staff very helpful!! Robbie is the best therapist and has made me learn so much about myself much appreciated
James B.
25 Aug 2020
Oasis Runcorn Review
I came into treatment for 28 days, starting my 7 day isolation at Banbury lodge. I was transferred over to Runcorn shortly after. As I walked in the door I felt extremely anxious as their were a lot of people here. I was welcomed with open arms by every single person in community and soon felt at home. I have made some true friends for life. The staff were also incredible, helpful, efficient and very friendly. I have to give very special credit to my therapist/counsellor - Robbie. If it wasn't for Robbie then I wouldn't of got to where I am today, his counselling was incredible and has helped me save my life. I am leaving treatment in an incredible, positive manner and I am excited for what the future brings! For anyone reading this, thinking of coming into treatment then DO IT, it will save your life and be the best decision you'll ever make!!Thank you so so much to everyone involved in my journey throughout treatment.
Millie Hale
23 Aug 2020
Oasis Runcorn Review
My Recovery in Oasis Runcorn has been one of the best experiences of my life. When I first arrived here I really didn't know who I was and the parts of me I did know I didn't like . Today I leave here not only liking and respecting myself but with a sense of calm within that I haven't felt for years.
KO
19 Aug 2020
Oasis Runcorn Review
I found my time at Oasis Runcorn to be beneficial
Anon
17 Aug 2020
Oasis Runcorn Review
I found invaluable the interactions with my peers and hearing people stories bring into perspective how peoples lives have driven them towards addiction where in my case I was left feeling that my addiction was rather self indulgent
Rachel
12 Aug 2020
Oasis Runcorn Review
Oasis Rehab Centre in Runcorn has truly saved my life. At only 23 but having lost everything due to my addiction and hitting rock bottom I reached the acceptance stage of knowing I was ready to receive help. I can never express enough gratitude to UKAT, Oasis, and all of the staff who have made this possible. The tools I have picked up will enable me to change my life forever and this centre is truly sent by the angels. THANK YOU!
Rache
12 Aug 2020
Oasis Runcorn Review
WOW... Where to begin. Recovery is all about being ready personally to change your life for the better. This treatment centre, or any other will not be able do that for you. However, if I could urge anyone who is already in that position to put their faith in a programme it would 100% be that of Oasis runcorn. The accommodation is sufficient, the chef is brilliant and food plentiful and good quality, but most importantly the staff are a credit to this organisation and invaluable to my recovery. They have given me the tools to go on and change my life around forever. I cannot thank the staff, the therapists (who are all absolutely incredible at what they do, and genuinely care about their clients) and my peers in here for totally and utterly saving my life. I feel confident in my ability to progress in sobriety, but also to change my self-destructive behaviours with a new found confidence in my self-worth. Thank you, thank you, and thank you all again at UKAT, in particular Oasis Runcorn for everything.
Rob
03 Aug 2020
Oasis Runcorn Review
Such a pleasant staff and I got a lot out of the strengths model. Nothing I can knock about my time in treatment here.
loadmore
506 items
Our brand promise

If you successfully complete our 90-day inpatient treatment programme, we guarantee you'll stay clean and sober, or you can return for a complimentary 30 days of treatment.*

*Please contact your chosen centre for availability

Start The Admissions Process Now
  • Easy
  • Confidential
  • Lifetime Support

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now
+44 2039 496 584

Our patients’ health takes priority during the COVID-19 pandemic and our doors remain open. To read about our commitment to patient and staff safety and how to keep yourself safe during the lockdown, click here!