+442039496584

Our purpose is to provide excellent treatment to enable life-long recovery

  • All Our Staff Are In Recovery
  • Talk Directly To The Rehab
  • 160 Rehab Beds Nationwide
  • Budget To Luxury Clinics

Oasis Runcorn Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Your contact details are optional

The below data will not be shown on website

The below data will be shown on website

JB
14 Apr 2019
Oasis Runcorn Review
Oasis has saved my life!
NC
14 Apr 2019
Oasis Runcorn Review
I came to Oasis reluctantly thinking I had no alcohol issues but so grateful for the support I got from the staff and peers. I feel so determined, the treatment was excellent
Jude Reed
11 Apr 2019
Oasis Runcorn Review
When I first came in I was a bit of a mess, I got checked in and showed to my room quickly and made to feel really welcome - everyone was lovely, all the peers helped me settle in too, making sure I had something to eat and felt comfortable. My roommate looked after me too, and I feel it has a been a supportive community. I am really happy that I came here and I do feel a different person now. I feel like I've got my life back within a month.
Sue
10 Apr 2019
Oasis Runcorn Review
I would recommend treatment to anyone with issues.
RJM
09 Apr 2019
Oasis Runcorn Review
100% great staff, my peers all had a great attitude in general
RK
07 Apr 2019
Oasis Runcorn Review
I found the staff to be knowledgeable and coming from a place of personal experience they are able to empathise which I found really beneficial. Groups were interesting and varied. It's worthwhile, do all the stuff they tell you, listen, spend time with peers and don't sweat the small stuff.
Lauren
06 Apr 2019
Oasis Runcorn Review
It's been an eye opener, but I am so glad that I did it and I wish I had done it sooner. I didn't think I'd ever get to this day when I felt confident and well. This has basically saved my life.
Evie Sarah Thompson
02 Apr 2019
Oasis Runcorn Review
Thank you to all of the staff and peers for helping me throughout my treatment. The process has been the most difficult but life changing journey of my life and I couldn't have got through it without the support I have received.
JP
31 Mar 2019
Oasis Runcorn Review
An excellent service. Both the staff and the service users were very welcoming and helped me gain a better understanding of the condition and how to manage it more effectively. I received all the help I needed.
Dean
28 Mar 2019
Oasis Runcorn Review
I'm glad i came, my time here has really helped with the issues that were making my life a misery, I've learnt so much and intend to put it into practice when i leave here
427 items«1234567...4243
Get an instant callback