Oasis Runcorn Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Your contact details are optional

The below data will not be shown on website

The below data will be shown on website

Anonyomous
28 Feb 2021
Oasis Runcorn Review
Excellent rehab centre. I will thoroughly recommend it to other addicts.
Mike H
17 Feb 2021
Oasis Runcorn Review
At times it felt like being a child again with some of the comments from staff but on the whole it was a good experience.
Kev
13 Feb 2021
Oasis Runcorn Review
5*
Anon
12 Feb 2021
Oasis Runcorn Review
my time at oasis was very eye opening, very enjoyable and comfortable, the staff and counsellors were amazing
James A
10 Feb 2021
Oasis Runcorn Review
Staff and Peers have been absolutely spot on. Spent over 3 weeks suffering withdrawal symptoms but everyone here helped me through it. I could NOT have done this alone, and definitely couldn't have done this on the outside. Food is great too. Best thing I've ever done!
Dave W
10 Feb 2021
Oasis Runcorn Review
Thank you to all the staff at Runcorn who helped me with my recovery and anxiety issues i am truly grateful.
Anon
10 Feb 2021
Oasis Runcorn Review
would recommend very great place to be great friendly staff and the people that are there and always are the to talk to if you need any advice or help .
Anonyomous
10 Feb 2021
Oasis Runcorn Review
My previous experience with rehab was with Priory. It worked for a while but here I am. While obviously the environment, facilities, and 'decor' etc was of a 'higher standard' at Priory, the staff, care, therapy and support here at Runcorn Oasis are in my opinion vastly superior. Thank you to everyone who has helped me so much.
Kate Alderson
06 Feb 2021
Oasis Runcorn Review
I am blown away by the care i have received here at runcorn, each and every staff member has gone above and beyond helping and supporting me. i will be forever grateful to them all. definitely recommended coming here and one bit of advice to new people would be to take on board any advice given, because when you are hungry for it, rehab really works!!!!!!
DIANE
05 Feb 2021
Oasis Runcorn Review
ABSOULTLEY RECOMMENDED YOU START YOUR JOURNEY HERE
loadmore
573 items
Our brand promise

If you successfully complete our 90-day inpatient treatment programme, we guarantee you'll stay clean and sober, or you can return for a complimentary 30 days of treatment.*

*Please contact your chosen centre for availability

Start The Admissions Process Now
  • Easy
  • Confidential
  • Lifetime Support

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now
+44 2039 496 584

Text “Help” to 66777

Our paitents' health & safety remains top priority during the COVID-19 pandemic. UKAT's strong safety measures have kept doors open throughout.
They will continue to do so despite a 2nd national lock-down (November). To learn more, click here!