Oasis Runcorn Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Your contact details are optional

The below data will not be shown on website

The below data will be shown on website

Nikki H
20 Jul 2021
Oasis Runcorn Review
I'm really grateful for all of the help Oasis has given me in starting my recovery. Massive thanks to all the staff and counsellors.
peter
20 Jul 2021
Oasis Runcorn Review
i had a great experience while everything i wanted to achieve i did, i get to go home to my wife sober and in a poistive frame of mind to continue my recovery journey. thanks to all the staff.
Anonyomous
19 Jul 2021
Oasis Runcorn Review
I learned a great deal about myself and how to deal with my addiction. I will take a lot of what I've learned going forward to rebuild relationships. The staff have generally been very helpful and friendly and I really appreciate all their help and input. Thanks very much Oasis Runcorn, I feel like I can start living my life now, rather than just existing, as I had been.
Jessica Faulkner
17 Jul 2021
Oasis Runcorn Review
Oasis saved my life and have given me the tools I need progress. They have helped me rebuild my life from scratch and I will be entirely grateful
Ian
15 Jul 2021
Oasis Runcorn Review
the staff are fantastic and the treatment has given me a good base to begin my recovery on the outside.
Jemma
15 Jul 2021
Oasis Runcorn Review
The care and support I received at Oasis was fantastic and I am going out a stronger person than the one that came in here 2 weeks ago. Thankyou to everyone.
Cyril
14 Jul 2021
Oasis Runcorn Review
I have received good treatment and I was kept informed of what was going on and where I needed to be. The staff were all very helpful and supportive and always inquired on how I was doing even in passing.
Kane
14 Jul 2021
Oasis Runcorn Review
feel much better after completing my detox and rehab, thank you to all the staff at Oasis
Joseph
14 Jul 2021
Oasis Runcorn Review
I got alot out of my stay here and the treatment has been good
KG
14 Jul 2021
Oasis Runcorn Review
1st class recovery programme. Very helpful staff and good accommodation. Would recommend to anyone.
loadmore
705 items
Our brand promise

If you successfully complete our 90-day inpatient treatment programme but experience a relapse within 30 days of leaving, we will welcome you back for complimentary 30 days of treatment.*

* Click here to learn more or contact UKAT directly for rehab availability.

Start The Admissions Process Now
  • Easy
  • Confidential
  • Lifetime Support

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now
+44 2039 496 584

Text “Help” to 66777

3221
Our paitents' health & safety remains top priority during the COVID-19 pandemic. UKAT's strong safety measures have kept doors open throughout.
They will continue to do so despite a 2nd national lock-down (November). To learn more, click here!