Oasis Runcorn Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Your contact details are optional

The below data will not be shown on website

The below data will be shown on website

Andrea
19 Mar 2020
Oasis Runcorn Review
This last two weeks has taught me to admit my problems & address them, it has been life changing & life saving I would highly recommend this service.
Max
09 Mar 2020
Oasis Runcorn Review
My therpist have been understanding and helpful my recovery. I belive they have help me along my journey for my future.
Lee
22 Feb 2020
Oasis Runcorn Review
I was nervous when I came in, I didn't know what it was about and after the initial detox I got involved straight away. Struggling initially with understanding but slowly coming to understand the 12 Steps and what I need to do for my recovery. I am looking forward to leaving and starting a new life away from active addiction.
Lynne
18 Feb 2020
Oasis Runcorn Review
I would highly recommend it here. The treatment and the counsellors here are second to none, and how well I feel and I am looking forward to the future as a sober individual.
Matt H
13 Feb 2020
Oasis Runcorn Review
Great support from staff and therapists
Chris M
04 Feb 2020
Oasis Runcorn Review
Excellent facility based on the staff. The staff are supportive and offer good suggestions to aid recovery, helped me to practise and implement strategies and changes that will support my ongoing work. Good access to external resources and sources of support in my local area and well ran groups whilst in treatment. Thank you.
emma
01 Feb 2020
Oasis Runcorn Review
Coming to Oasis was the best decision i ever made, i have dealt with alot of deamons and will continue to deal with them but have gained to tools for my recovery. Big thank you to the whole team at oasis . but a massive than you to Pete and Becca
Dan
26 Jan 2020
Oasis Runcorn Review
This was my second visit to Oasis Runcorn. Although I was anxious about returning, the staff couldn't have been more welcoming. The programme and facility is second to none.
Les
09 Jan 2020
Oasis Runcorn Review
I found that the Steps meetings were far more beneficial than the other one, and I would advise alcoholics keep an open mind about the Steps. It is not the most palatial of places, but the focus is on my recovery and found the surroundings ideal as a working environment. You feel part of a programme here and the counsellors are great
Zoe
06 Jan 2020
Oasis Runcorn Review
the strengths therapy group is fantastic the counsellors are outstanding , after 3 months of treatment I can honestly say I feel amazing and so well I would recommend anyone to come here for mental health counselling alone best thing I could of ever done
loadmore
493 items
Start The Admissions Process Now

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now
+44 2039 496 584

We remain open and committed to providing critical addiction treatment. For information on Coronavirus (COVID-19), including symptoms, risks, ways to protect yourself and our commitment to patient & staff safety, click here.