Primrose Lodge Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Your contact details are optional

The below data will not be shown on website

The below data will be shown on website

Jason
Formally Blue Skies
10 Dec 2019
Primrose Lodge Review
“All the staff are fantastic and the care was excellent, would recommend to anyone that suffers with addiction”
Paul Murray
Formally Blue Skies
08 Dec 2019
Primrose Lodge Review
My time at Primrose has been a constructive and helpful process. Its up to me now to get back in the real world and continue the good work.
James
Formally Blue Skies
02 Dec 2019
Primrose Lodge Review
Thanks to all the staff and therapists at Primrose, very helpful and supportive. Great place for detox and rehab from addictions.
Jamie N
Formally Blue Skies
02 Dec 2019
Primrose Lodge Review
I would recommend Primrose Lodge to anyone who has addiction problems or other problem behaviours. The therapy has been revealing and insightful. All members of staff have gone the extra mile to do anything possible to help me and I'm very grateful. Most of the staff have experienced addiction, some with decades of sobriety under their belt, so they really are the best equipped to teach people with the disease of addiction.
Rosie
Formally Blue Skies
29 Nov 2019
Primrose Lodge Review
I would certainly recommend Primose Lodge to anyone suffering from addiction. All the staff have been really accommodating and have been available day and night. The therapy has been really helpful and has given me a lot more understanding in to my addiction. There’s a real family feel at Primrose Lodge which really made me feel at ease throughout my stay. Thank you to all of the staff at Primrose.
Jamie N
Formally Blue Skies
26 Nov 2019
Primrose Lodge Review
I would recommend Primrose Lodge to anyone who has addiction problems or other problem behaviours. The therapy has been revealing and insightful. All members of staff have gone the extra mile to do anything possible to help me and I'm very grateful. Most of the staff have experienced addiction, some with decades of sobriety under their belt, so they really are the best equipped to teach people with the disease of addiction.
Jason
Formally Blue Skies
22 Nov 2019
Primrose Lodge Review
“All the staff are fantastic and the care was excellent, would recommend to anyone that suffers with addiction”
TBS
Formally Blue Skies
21 Nov 2019
Primrose Lodge Review
A Big thank you to all at PL from front-end to back of house, I felt comfortable and was treated with respect and professionalism. Listen to the staff, it is in your best interest for real. Particularly grateful to Johnny B; Julia R; Lauren and Carol. May God bless you all.
Joe W
Formally Blue Skies
21 Nov 2019
Primrose Lodge Review
I can't speak highly enough of the care and support that I received at Primrose Lodge. From detox through to the structured 28 day rehabilitation programme I was made to feel at ease and staff expertly supported me throughout. I am eternally grateful to them for helping me towards a better and healthier way of living and I can't recommend Primrose highly enough.
Jamesl
Formally Blue Skies
21 Nov 2019
Primrose Lodge Review
The staff went above and beyond for me to feel at home and safe. Julia was amazing as a therapist, she was able to work with me better than I could have imagined. All the care workers and support, especially Lauren, went out of their way to talk whenever I needed picking up. Jacks food brings the home comfort needed in this space. Amazing place, thanks to the whole team.
loadmore
521 items
Start The Admissions Process Now

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now
+44 2039 496 584