Primrose Lodge Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Your contact details are optional

The below data will not be shown on website

The below data will be shown on website

Anonymous
Formally Blue Skies
20 Sep 2020
Primrose Lodge Review
It can change your life.
Matt
Formally Blue Skies
18 Sep 2020
Primrose Lodge Review
A thoughtfully designed programme that has something for everyone.
LP
Formally Blue Skies
17 Sep 2020
Primrose Lodge Review
Great place, great people and great staff. I totally got what I needed from the treatment and people who were round me.
Jo
Formally Blue Skies
08 Sep 2020
Primrose Lodge Review
The fact that Primrose Lodge is a small rehab facility makes it a very cozy, warm and friendly place to recover from ones addictions. Introducing you to the 12 step programme. Johnny the manager, cares and engages with all the clients/residents and runs the centre very efficiently and professionally. My therapist Eben has been invaluable and one of the best and Kanny's enthusiasm and expertly guided sessions were incredible. In fact all the therapists and support workers have been totally outstanding, have met with all my needs and taken care of me every step of the way, that's not to mention the friendly cleaners who keep the place and bedrooms clean and spotless and must mention the amazing chefs who have fed us all with three delicious meals a day. Leaving so much more positive, strong and healthier then I have ever been. So a great many thanks to the whole team.
Anonymous
Formally Blue Skies
08 Sep 2020
Primrose Lodge Review
Excellent staff, excellent programme. Highly recommended.
Anonymous
Formally Blue Skies
06 Sep 2020
Primrose Lodge Review
Excellent staff, excellent programme. Highly recommended.
BIG J
Formally Blue Skies
04 Sep 2020
Primrose Lodge Review
Primrose lodge has been brilliant, I don't recognise the person i was when i first came into treatment. I was stuck in my bad ways slowly destroying myself. There is such a strong sense of family, and the support staff were great. The group therapy really helped me with my anxiety and communication skills. The therapists are fantastic and so encouraging. I feel ready to move on with the rest of my life.
Anonymous
Formally Blue Skies
03 Sep 2020
Primrose Lodge Review
The 28 days has definitely given me the tools and confidence to leave feeling strong and prepared for my next stage of recovery in the outside world
JJ
Formally Blue Skies
03 Sep 2020
Primrose Lodge Review
After a week of hell in a Covid lock down detox/quarantine at Banbury Lodge. Primrose Lodge has been a life saving haven for the hopeless addict that I am. I've been in recovery for 4 years and after 6 months of lock down life a reboot was desperately needed. Primrose Lodge provided me the safe space to restart my program of recovery. I was privileged to watch other clients new to recovery blossom in the short time that I've been here. I would recommend rehab to any addict and Primrose Lodge is a great place to start.
SF
Formally Blue Skies
02 Sep 2020
Primrose Lodge Review
I came in with an alcohol addiction, a lack of self esteem,, anxiety and depression. I'm leaving as a totally different person. The staff were knowledgeable, attentive and friendly. The facilities were clean and tidy, and the food was lovely. I can't recommend Primrose Lodge enough, it has helped me turn y life around.
loadmore
632 items
Our brand promise

If you successfully complete our 90-day inpatient treatment programme, we guarantee you'll stay clean and sober, or you can return for a complimentary 30 days of treatment.*

*Please contact your chosen centre for availability

Start The Admissions Process Now
  • Easy
  • Confidential
  • Lifetime Support

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now
+44 2039 496 584

Our patients’ health takes priority during the COVID-19 pandemic and our doors remain open. To read about our commitment to patient and staff safety and how to keep yourself safe during the lockdown, click here!