Primrose Lodge Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Your contact details are optional

The below data will not be shown on website

The below data will be shown on website

Vicki
Formally Blue Skies
27 Jun 2020
Primrose Lodge Review
Primrose Lodge is staffed by heroes. They understand exactly what we go through and they are here to support us all the way. The classes and workshops are all delivered by experts with care and professionalism, and the therapy is literally life-changing. I have spent my entire life trying to destroy myself and Primrose Lodge has completely turned me around. I am excited about my future and if you are considering treatment this is the best place you could possibly go.
J.
Formally Blue Skies
27 Jun 2020
Primrose Lodge Review
Honestly the best month of my life to date, to say I have regained my fire and love for life in every aspect of the word is an understatement. This program and the people within primrose have given me so much to work with and take away on my journey I feel completely ready for what lies ahead. I cannot thank all the staff enough for every moment they have guided me, on top of the brilliant treatment the chef is absolutely amazing. I have loved my stay here at primrose and will be recommending this service to all I know. Yours thankfully, J.
Rem
Formally Blue Skies
20 Jun 2020
Primrose Lodge Review
Incredible place. Amazing and attentive staff, a loving and judgement-free atmosphere and brilliant food cooked by a fantastic chef. This place has changed my life and I'm so happy I came. Massive thank you to everybody and highly recommend to everybody.
Annie
Formally Blue Skies
19 Jun 2020
Primrose Lodge Review
Primrose Lodge, an amazing place with awesome staff; I cannot thank you enough! I arrived here broken, and tomorrow morning I leave, equipped with the tools and knowledge to move forward positively into a life of recovery. This has been one of the best experiences of my life; I feel optimistic about the future.
LARRY
Formally Blue Skies
18 Jun 2020
Primrose Lodge Review
WHAT A WONDERFUL PLACE. STAFF ARE AMAZING NOTHING IS TO MUCH TROUBLE.FOOD AND BEDROOMS EXCELLENT HIGHLY RECOMMENDED FOR ANY FORM OF ADDICTION. BIG SHOUT OUT TO TEAM MEMBER LAUREN THE CATFISH
Garry
Formally Blue Skies
16 Jun 2020
Primrose Lodge Review
I have just completed the 28 day programme here at primrose lodge and I can honestly say that the whole experience has far surpassed my expectations. The staff are not only fully committed but incredibly supportive in all that they do. I was made to feel at home from day one and all through my stay . Primrose has a unique environment that works very well at times it did not feel like rehab at all .I am very grateful for the opportunity to turn my life around and very much look forward to giving something back on the future. Thank you very much to all keep up the tremendous work and well done many thanks kind regards Garry.
Alénee Aisha
Formally Blue Skies
16 Jun 2020
Primrose Lodge Review
To the staff of Primrose Lodge, You truly have saved my life and changed my way of thinking for the better. I'm leaving here with the tools for life I wasn't lucky enough to have been given as a teen and I am and will be forever grateful for everything you've done for me. I cannot recommend Primrose Lodge enough!!!
Alénee Aisha
Formally Blue Skies
11 Jun 2020
Primrose Lodge Review
To the staff of Primrose Lodge, You truly have saved my life and changed my way of thinking for the better. I'm leaving here with the tools for life I wasn't lucky enough to have been given as a teen and I am and will be forever grateful for everything you've done for me. I cannot recommend Primrose Lodge enough!!!
Anonymous
Formally Blue Skies
11 Jun 2020
Primrose Lodge Review
I thoroughly enjoyed my time at Primrose Lodge, the staff were great and always attentive when needed. The counselling and group sessions were fantastic and I should of done this 20 yrs ago. I would highly recommend this place.
Anonymous
Formally Blue Skies
09 Jun 2020
Primrose Lodge Review
I have had a fantastic time in my recovery, not only have i found my inner self which has made me a much better person. Primrose has unlocked my true personalty which has not been present for the last 25 years. b
loadmore
591 items
Start The Admissions Process Now

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now
+44 2039 496 584

Our patients’ health takes priority during the COVID-19 pandemic and our doors remain open. To read about our commitment to patient and staff safety and how to keep yourself safe during the lockdown, click here!