Primrose Lodge Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Your contact details are optional

The below data will not be shown on website

The below data will be shown on website

Ahmed Osman
Formally Blue Skies
15 Oct 2021
Primrose Lodge Review
Excellent program and the execution is professional. I honestly started feeling the benefits half way through my stay. The transformation is nothing but amazing.
JM
Formally Blue Skies
14 Oct 2021
Primrose Lodge Review
The program itself was effective in addressing/understanding my addiction issues.
Anon
Formally Blue Skies
13 Oct 2021
Primrose Lodge Review
I have just finished a 28 day process at Primrose Lodge and it is the best thing I have ever done for myself. The care & support I have received has been invaluable. I was originally due to do 14 days but when I realised I needed more time, the staff were very accommodating and I was able to extend my stay. I am leaving here a new person with a fresh, optimistic view of life. The facilities are comfortable and the food is good quality, you won’t go hungry with Chef Jack in charge. More than anything, the connections made with other clients as we share this journey is a real privilege. If you’re ready to take back your life, this is a great place to start.
Growing lady
Formally Blue Skies
12 Oct 2021
Primrose Lodge Review
Thank you for this experience. I feel like I’ve been reborn.
Stuart
Formally Blue Skies
05 Oct 2021
Primrose Lodge Review
Excellent treatment centre councillors, support staff and Chef all professional, friendly and attentive. Program of recovery comprehensive and effective. Accommodation, facilities and food all at a high standard. I can whole heartedly recommend this treatment centre to anyone looking for help with addiction.
D
Formally Blue Skies
04 Oct 2021
Primrose Lodge Review
Great place with great staff. Chef is excellent too. I wasn’t sure what to expect coming into rehab but its been a life changing experience. Would recommend this place for anyone struggling with addiction. Thank you Primrose Lodge!
Z
Formally Blue Skies
29 Sep 2021
Primrose Lodge Review
Staff were brilliant and welcoming helpful and very professional I would like to thank them all
Jon H
Formally Blue Skies
28 Sep 2021
Primrose Lodge Review
Primrose Lodge is a very professional treatment centre, with nice clean rooms, good facilities and staff that are always welcoming, supportive, caring and approachable. The therapists and materials on offer are second to none and with a willing attitude to want to live a happy full life in sobriety, you truly could not find a better treatment centre. All staff from the manager, support staff, therapist and chef are incredibly helpful and really want nothing more than to make sure you get what you need out of your time here.
LG
Formally Blue Skies
27 Sep 2021
Primrose Lodge Review
My time at primrose lodge has been so positive. I came back into rehab after a relapse and I have learnt so much about myself, my relapse and my addiction in the two weeks I have been here. The staff are professional, friendly and very supportive. The treatment and therapy I have received has been amazing and I am leaving with the tools and the 12 step programme to stay sober and to lead a happy and sober life. Cannot recommend this place enough! Thank you!
Mohamed
Formally Blue Skies
24 Sep 2021
Primrose Lodge Review
Thanks for everything, professional staff and friendly environment Thanks …
loadmore
828 items
Our brand promise

If you successfully complete our 90-day inpatient treatment programme but experience a relapse within 30 days of leaving, we will welcome you back for complimentary 30 days of treatment.*

* Click here to learn more or contact UKAT directly for rehab availability.

Start The Admissions Process Now
  • Easy
  • Confidential
  • Lifetime Support

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now
+44 2039 496 584

Text “Help” to 66777

Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.