Primrose Lodge Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Your contact details are optional

The below data will not be shown on website

The below data will be shown on website

Becca
Formally Blue Skies
16 Oct 2019
Primrose Lodge Review
Have thoroughly enjoyed my stay at primrose lodge. The therapists and support workers have been amazing. I'm leaving primrose lodge with a new lease of life and hope that my recovery will be successful if I work the programme.
Nish
Formally Blue Skies
16 Oct 2019
Primrose Lodge Review
Aftercare support is brilliant, therapist led and keeps you on track. Day by day ..... the journey began at primrose
Paul R
Formally Blue Skies
16 Oct 2019
Primrose Lodge Review
Extremely good and helpful stay here. Staff very supportive and aftercare really good. Keeping sober and aiming to carry on that way.
Elliot
Formally Blue Skies
16 Oct 2019
Primrose Lodge Review
I came out of Primrose Lodge over 7 months ago. I have been attending after care every week. This has been vital to my recovery. Meeting and talking with ex patients is amazing as they have been through the same experience as me. I will continue to come to after care as it helps with my recovery.
Resident of Primrose Lodge
Formally Blue Skies
15 Oct 2019
Primrose Lodge Review
Very good place to go for recovery.
Rob C
Formally Blue Skies
14 Oct 2019
Primrose Lodge Review
I have just left Primrose Lodge after completing 28 days of recovery. It has been one of the best experiences of my life. From the second I arrived the whole team made me feel like it was my home and not just a rehab centre. All of the staff, from support workers to therapists could not do anymore for you if they tried(within the rules) One thing that really stands out and I believe is one of the most important things is the food you receive here. The head chef Jack is next to none. If you have any special food requirements Jack is more than happy to cook you something different. I could not recommend Primrose Lodge any higher.
Sandie
Formally Blue Skies
13 Oct 2019
Primrose Lodge Review
Wonderful facility! From the moment I made the phone call to check availability to right now as I leave after 28 days, l have been guided and supported. I have also been very well fed!! Met and formed strong friendships with fellow addicts. Thank you to all the therapists, support staff and chefs. Sobriety is here and now.
Sandie
Formally Blue Skies
13 Oct 2019
Primrose Lodge Review
Wonderful facility! From the moment I picked up the phone to ask about availability l received tremendous support. Therapists, support staff and chefs absolutely spot on. My
Heidi B
Formally Blue Skies
11 Oct 2019
Primrose Lodge Review
I cannot thank the staff at Primrose Lodge enough!! It is a wonderful facility. My therapist was amazing and went above and beyond for me!! The therapy is wonderful, in particular the Drama and Mindful Health. The food is the best I have eaten in a very long time!! I have made friends for life and I feel confident leaving and totally prepared with the tools I need to lead a happy and sober life!! Thank you so much!! X
Thomas L
Formally Blue Skies
09 Oct 2019
Primrose Lodge Review
Excellent value and excellent friends for life
loadmore
479 items
Start The Admissions Process Now

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now
+44 2039 496 584