Primrose Lodge Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Your contact details are optional

The below data will not be shown on website

The below data will be shown on website

Jannine Q-Silver
Formally Blue Skies
01 Mar 2021
Primrose Lodge Review
Three weeks in Primrose Lodge has taught me more about myself than I ever knew possible. The group therapies have been a complete eye opener and teaches us to look at our feelings and thoughts watching for certain behaviours. The staff have been professional and courteous at all times. Jack the chef is hilariously funny and the food has been amazing ....I’ve eaten way too much. I’m now looking forward to getting home, going on a diet and using all of the tools I’ve learned in here for my onward sober journey. I feel ready thanks to the treatment at Primrose Lodge.
Gabby
Formally Blue Skies
12 Feb 2021
Primrose Lodge Review
Out of all different rehabs and detox centres I have been to by far this is the best one with the best therapy sessions, friendly staff, progression as a person, and being part of a community and to feel part off. From day one to now I found my answers I have been looking for a long time and grown so much in a short amount of time. I could not reccomend highly enough.
Matt
Formally Blue Skies
11 Feb 2021
Primrose Lodge Review
The treatment given here at Primrose Lodge is 10/10. Thank you to all the support team who are there to help 24/7. Jonny is a top class manager and ensures that Primrose Lodge is run at the highest quality all the time. Jack the chef cooks some of the best food I have had in my life. All the therapists are brilliant and put a lot of time and effort into my recovery journey especially my 1-1 therapist Kate I have started my journey to recovery and re discover myself. Thank you to everyone at Primrose Lodge I would recommend here for anyone wanting to overcome addiction!
CIH
Formally Blue Skies
09 Feb 2021
Primrose Lodge Review
An extremely satisfying and helpful experience. Staffing were amazing and very professional
Paul m
Formally Blue Skies
05 Feb 2021
Primrose Lodge Review
It has been a amazing from day 1 and I can happily say I have gained more then I thought I would so I just want to say thank you so much everything has been perfect.
J
Formally Blue Skies
02 Feb 2021
Primrose Lodge Review
I was extreme anxious before arriving but was quickly made to feel very welcome. In a very calm and supportive environment I have been able to openly discuss issues and share experiences with peers and therapists. The whole team at Primrose Lodge have helped me create a life changing process and I will forever be grateful. If you ever consider therapy I would highly recommend Primrose Lodge.
Graeme Martin
Formally Blue Skies
30 Jan 2021
Primrose Lodge Review
Brilliant staff and facilities, 5 weeks of treatment for alcohol problems and I’m very happy to say that I’m more than satisfied with my experience at Primrose Lodge, a big thank you to all the team !!! I look forward to my ongoing recovery which would not have been possible without these guys.
Sam knight
Formally Blue Skies
27 Jan 2021
Primrose Lodge Review
Decent and mostly harmless.
Elisabeth
Formally Blue Skies
27 Jan 2021
Primrose Lodge Review
Very nice place, lovely caring staff . Worth every penny. Thanks to you all.
Gareth J
Formally Blue Skies
27 Jan 2021
Primrose Lodge Review
The treatment I received at Primrose Lodge was first class. I felt welcome from the moment I walked through the door. All the staff were helpful and professional, and I feel well prepared to continue my recovery on leaving. Thank you Primrose Lodge.
loadmore
692 items
Our brand promise

If you successfully complete our 90-day inpatient treatment programme, we guarantee you'll stay clean and sober, or you can return for a complimentary 30 days of treatment.*

*Please contact your chosen centre for availability

Start The Admissions Process Now
  • Easy
  • Confidential
  • Lifetime Support

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now
+44 2039 496 584

Text “Help” to 66777

Our paitents' health & safety remains top priority during the COVID-19 pandemic. UKAT's strong safety measures have kept doors open throughout.
They will continue to do so despite a 2nd national lock-down (November). To learn more, click here!