Primrose Lodge Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Your contact details are optional

The below data will not be shown on website

The below data will be shown on website

Mw
13 Dec 2018
Primrose Lodge Review
Primrose Lodge is a lovely place helped me with everything I needed. The staff are very nice and helpful. Thanks for helping me..
DM
05 Dec 2018
Primrose Lodge Review
Very satisfied with the treatment in Primrose Lodge. Would recommend it to anyone that was looking for an Addiction Rehab.
C..P
05 Dec 2018
Primrose Lodge Review
I found Primrose Lodge very helpfull indeed,It has saved my marriage and helped me to become drug free.The staff are amazingly helpful and very sincere.My therapist Steve was so helpful and Johnny was a great inspiration,discipline at the highest level,plus all the staff are a great asset to Primrose Lodge.I thank all and God bless your souls..??
Paul d
05 Dec 2018
Primrose Lodge Review
I walked in to Primrose drunk and a cocaine addict after a intense 4 week programme I left with completely different views and feelings toward drink and drugs I no they have helped me as much as they can now I must help myself brilliant people doing a difficult job ?
Phil
04 Dec 2018
Primrose Lodge Review
I entered Primrose Lodge a broken man with a 5 substance daily habit and problems with rage and self esteem. I shall be leaving a kinder, more compassionate man with a hopeful outlook on life. The staff have gone above and beyond to help me re-discover myself and I will be eternally grateful for all their hard work. Thank you to everyone at Primrose Lodge
Paul
03 Dec 2018
Primrose Lodge Review
Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Primrose Lodge to anyone with an addiction
Kyvin
03 Dec 2018
Primrose Lodge Review
Excellent establishment, fantastic staff and food. Very welcoming. Thank you Primrose.
Adrian Morrish
02 Dec 2018
Primrose Lodge Review
I did the ten day detox which was very successful. If you have the time I would recommend the 28 detox and rehab, very highly recommended by others who were on this plan
Lee
29 Nov 2018
Primrose Lodge Review
Primrose Lodge is a fantastic treatment facility and went above and beyond my expectations, the staff and residents were extremely welcoming and knowledgable. The rooms are clean and comfortable and the food is great, I look forward to living a life beyond my wildest dreams with all thanks to Primrose Lodge
Keely
29 Nov 2018
Primrose Lodge Review
Primrose Lodge has been an excellent treatment centre for me to start my recovery. The therapists are excellent and I have learned a lot and will leave equipped with the tools to continue my recovery. The support staff are very kind and nothing is too much trouble. I would definitely recommend Primrose Lodge and I’m very grateful to have received such good care.
335 items«1234567...3334
Start The Admissions Process Now

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now
+44 2039 496 584