Primrose Lodge Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Your contact details are optional

The below data will not be shown on website

The below data will be shown on website

Jake
Formally Blue Skies
16 May 2022
Primrose Lodge Review
Great staff saved my life !
Jake
Formally Blue Skies
15 May 2022
Primrose Lodge Review
Great staff saved my life !
Anon
Formally Blue Skies
12 May 2022
Primrose Lodge Review
Treatment and most of the staff were good
Chris C.
Formally Blue Skies
11 May 2022
Primrose Lodge Review
I am very happy with the treatment I have received here at Primrose Lodge. The support staff and therapists have been excellent in supporting me through my early recovery.
Chris C.
Formally Blue Skies
11 May 2022
Primrose Lodge Review
I am very happy with the treatment I have received here at Primrose Lodge. The support staff and therapists have been excellent in supporting me through my early recovery.
Matt
Formally Blue Skies
06 May 2022
Primrose Lodge Review
A professionally run and very caring rehab centre. Glad I decided too come here.
C
Formally Blue Skies
04 May 2022
Primrose Lodge Review
I found the 28 day stay at Primrose Lodge to be extremely beneficial for me. It has helped me massively in detox, rehab and preparation for life beyond. Cannot speak highly enough of the staff.
Harriet
Formally Blue Skies
02 May 2022
Primrose Lodge Review
I spent four weeks at Primrose Lodge and I felt that I got a lot out of my treatment whilst here. I had to go into hospital when I arrived and Johnny and the staff were all extremely supportive and I was well looked after. A member of staff took me to the hospital and another member of the staff came to pick me up when I was discharged 3 days later. I have been treated with respect and the therapy sessions that I have had with Kim have been exceptional. Primrose Lodge have also helped me with a continued care plan and I will be attending their aftercare groups. Overall I feel that I am leaving with all the tools that I need to maintain my recovery and sobriety and the rest is all up to me to put it into action!
David
Formally Blue Skies
02 May 2022
Primrose Lodge Review
My time at Primrose Lodge has been positive. The staff have been excellent and I have learned more about myself and my addiction than I had ever expected.
RB
Formally Blue Skies
29 Apr 2022
Primrose Lodge Review
The staff and therapists were amazing and accommodating, most have been in similar situations as myself so there was great understanding. Have learnt so much in such a small space of time. Truly a life hanging experience.
loadmore
919 items
Our brand promise

If you successfully complete our 90-day inpatient treatment programme but experience a relapse within 30 days of leaving, we will welcome you back for complimentary 30 days of treatment.*

* Click here to learn more or contact UKAT directly for rehab availability.

Start The Admissions Process Now
  • Easy
  • Confidential
  • Lifetime Support

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now
+44 2039 496 584

Text “Help” to 66777

Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.