Primrose Lodge Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Your contact details are optional

The below data will not be shown on website

The below data will be shown on website

Paul Rogers
Formally Blue Skies
21 Jan 2020
Primrose Lodge Review
Primrose Lodge has changed my state of mind in 28 days, there was no way I could of stopped my addictions before my treatment. Julia is an amazing therapist and has changed me in so many ways. All other therapists are so kind and hard working. The support workers Lauren, Carole, Wendy, Barry, Kath, Paula, Jenny and D are all amazing and kind. Jonny operations manager runs a good lodge and will talk to you about any problems you have. Head chef Jack is the main man of the building in my eyes, as a fussy eater he catered for me so well. I thank you all for helping me to start my recovery
gurmukh
Formally Blue Skies
19 Jan 2020
Primrose Lodge Review
I found the programme and all the staff very helpfull
Michael
Formally Blue Skies
17 Jan 2020
Primrose Lodge Review
I've enjoyed the process despite a rocky start, the staff have been helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. A good mixture of habit changing techniques and group therapy has provided good foundations moving forward.
Jo
Formally Blue Skies
17 Jan 2020
Primrose Lodge Review
I came in into rehab 27 days ago a extremely anxious, frightened and an absolute mess. I am now leaving a completely different person, my anxiety levels have gone down and I have been open and honest in facing and sharing everything that happened in the past that got me into the mess I was in. The staff here have been absolutely amazing, so supportive especially in making me open up. If it had not had been for the compassion shown by the staff I know 100% that I would have not completed the programme.
Daniel Clark
Formally Blue Skies
17 Jan 2020
Primrose Lodge Review
Primrose has undoubtedly changed my life for the better, the staff are amazing and could really understand what I was going through. However, by far the best part of the experience has been the connections I have made with my fellow addicts. I've made friendships that will last a lifetime and I will be forever thankful to Primrose Lodge for the chance at life they have given me.
Daniel Clark
Formally Blue Skies
16 Jan 2020
Primrose Lodge Review
Primrose has undoubtedly changed my life for the better, the staff are amazing and could really understand what I was going through. However, by far the best part of the experience has been the connections I have made with my fellow addicts. I've made friendships that will last a lifetime and I will be forever thankful to Primrose Lodge for the chance at life they have given me.
William Cummins
Formally Blue Skies
13 Jan 2020
Primrose Lodge Review
I attended Primrose Lodge from 18 December 2019 to 14 January 2020. I found the facilities and staff to be of an excellent standard and have no hesitation in recommending it to future potential residents.
DH
Formally Blue Skies
15 Dec 2019
Primrose Lodge Review
The staff at Primrose Lodge are top class and very dedicated to their vocations of bringing people back from the brink. I will always be so grateful for the sympathetic care and support they have given to me. I would certainly recommend Primrose Lodge. The first week is tough to get through with no mobile phones allowed and no exercise allowed and some strange rules to understand. All in all though, a life-saving service and life changing experience! Looking forward to an exciting new healthy life-style!
Jason
Formally Blue Skies
10 Dec 2019
Primrose Lodge Review
“All the staff are fantastic and the care was excellent, would recommend to anyone that suffers with addiction”
Paul Murray
Formally Blue Skies
08 Dec 2019
Primrose Lodge Review
My time at Primrose has been a constructive and helpful process. Its up to me now to get back in the real world and continue the good work.
loadmore
529 items
Start The Admissions Process Now

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now
+44 2039 496 584