Primrose Lodge Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Your contact details are optional

The below data will not be shown on website

The below data will be shown on website

Steve.
Formally Blue Skies
23 Jul 2021
Primrose Lodge Review
Put in the effort and you will be rewarded and supported to achieve the first steps of recovery.
Anon
Formally Blue Skies
22 Jul 2021
Primrose Lodge Review
I can highly recommend Primrose Lodge; the staff and therapists and their care and encouragement have been invaluable to me. The quality of the therapy and support through the recovery process is outstanding and I am incredibly grateful to them all.
Paul Rogers
Formally Blue Skies
21 Jul 2021
Primrose Lodge Review
Excellent treatment centre, amazing staff, chef is best there is. Fully focused on getting to meeting and doing 12 step programme
Arturas
Formally Blue Skies
18 Jul 2021
Primrose Lodge Review
For those that are ready and willing to put their ‘addiction’ behind them. The staff are welcoming and brilliant. Get ready to challenge yourself. I’ve made lifelong friends and am ready to contact the greater ANONYMOUS community.
Ian R
Formally Blue Skies
18 Jul 2021
Primrose Lodge Review
Primrose Lodge is an excellent facility which enabled me to take time out from the rigours of life and reassess my thoughts emotions and feelings in the safety of the rehab bubble. The therapy is first class and helped me identify and address the root causes of my behaviours and how I can formulate a clear bespoke plan for my ongoing recovery. I learnt about many tools and techniques to aid my well being and clarity of thought. I have also benefitted from interaction with helpful and supportive peers , who understand addiction and the issues it causes . The Manager is highly interactive, a good listener and is supported by a committed team. Thoroughly recommend Primrose as a springboard to your recovery! Finally, catering is excellent with a varied menu to suit all tastes
Melissa
Formally Blue Skies
17 Jul 2021
Primrose Lodge Review
My stay at Primrose lodge was excellent. I have learnt so much about my illness and myself. I felt immediately safe and able to express myself. The support staff and the therapists are first class and the broad range of activities have opened my mind to the importance of a holistic approach to recovery. Leaving tomorrow and I am going to miss being here,
K.O.
Formally Blue Skies
17 Jul 2021
Primrose Lodge Review
Wonderful facilities and staff. Learnt a great deal about my addiction. I am now able to admit the issues and remedies regarding my disease. I am in a far better position to deal with and conquer my addiction. Thank you all at Primrose Lodge.
Mr T
Formally Blue Skies
17 Jul 2021
Primrose Lodge Review
Primrose Lodge and their staff are amazing . I couldn’t have been in a safer place . Everyone working at Primrose are caring and your recovery is their first priority.
Tom
Formally Blue Skies
16 Jul 2021
Primrose Lodge Review
Excellent facility with a great treatment program, delivered by very professional staff
Antoinette
Formally Blue Skies
15 Jul 2021
Primrose Lodge Review
The 28 day program was fantastic, the group therapy was very powerful and the holistic approach worked well. I gained a comprehensive knowledge of what an addiction is and a good introduction to the 12 step program which I intend to work on with my sponsor. Overall a very positive experience, I feel confident that I am on the path of recovery.
loadmore
784 items
Our brand promise

If you successfully complete our 90-day inpatient treatment programme but experience a relapse within 30 days of leaving, we will welcome you back for complimentary 30 days of treatment.*

* Click here to learn more or contact UKAT directly for rehab availability.

Start The Admissions Process Now
  • Easy
  • Confidential
  • Lifetime Support

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now
+44 2039 496 584

Text “Help” to 66777

3215
Our paitents' health & safety remains top priority during the COVID-19 pandemic. UKAT's strong safety measures have kept doors open throughout.
They will continue to do so despite a 2nd national lock-down (November). To learn more, click here!