Primrose Lodge Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Your contact details are optional

The below data will not be shown on website

The below data will be shown on website

..,
Formally Blue Skies
03 Apr 2020
Primrose Lodge Review
exceeded my expectations.amazing programme.excepional professional staff,they know we are all individuals with particular requirements. a tailored programme and not a generic process. Incredibly well led by Jonny.Amazing how much work goes on in the background to achive this. Never had a bad day, I have exited the venue a new person.Great food , full credit to the cleaning team , unsung heroes. I will never forget the venue , process , team of Primrose and the residents. Thank you allfor your patience.Will also never forget after care is available.Highly recommend. Cannot think of any negatives particually in current climate where the team adjusted to continue my recovery.thank you from the bottom of my heart ,could not have achieved my desired direction without your support.
Chris609
Formally Blue Skies
28 Mar 2020
Primrose Lodge Review
Primrose Lodge is an amazing place! Really friendly safe environment, the staff are are and therapists are lovely people who are very professional and attentive. Accommodation is comfortable and clean, the food is amazing! I have made some really good friends whilst being here. and i'm not saying this lightly I genuinely believe Primrose Lodge and all its staff saved my life and taught me a better and more healthy way to live my life. I am forever grateful and would recommend it to anyone who needs the help that they offer. Thank you all at Primrose Lodge X
Sanjay
Formally Blue Skies
28 Mar 2020
Primrose Lodge Review
I stayed at Primrose Lodge in March 2020, for 28 days too treat my Alcohol Addiction, I cannot recommend this place enough. I had the best treatment in the best facility. The staff are very professional and are extremely caring. The fellow peers have all been very supportive and friendly, the environment is friendly and relaxed. I cannot believe how much I have changed and I am truly grateful to them for what they have done for me and my family. Thank you so much.
Angela
Formally Blue Skies
27 Mar 2020
Primrose Lodge Review
Great 28 day programme. Staff and therapists are amazing. Food is incredible and comfortable rooms. The days are very well structured. I thoroughly recommend Primrose Lodge to anyone who is struggling with addiction, depression or anxiety. I have learned so much about myself and what is important to me in my life. Thanks to all. x
Jim
Formally Blue Skies
26 Mar 2020
Primrose Lodge Review
The stay here has been very informative and helpful to my recovery from alcohol abuse. I enjoyed the programme and it will go a long way to helping me stay sober.
Nathan
Formally Blue Skies
25 Mar 2020
Primrose Lodge Review
My stay at P.L. was far better than i ever imagined from the moment i arrived management/staff/therapist welcomed and cared for me throughout my stay. The program helped me kick my addiction and also helped my mental health my Anxiety and depression. I am very grateful to all and recommend P.L. for anyone looking for help in this field. The BEST Thing i have ever done thanks to all xx
Anonymous
Formally Blue Skies
22 Mar 2020
Primrose Lodge Review
A thoroughly worthwhile experience. I feel I have attained the skills and peace of mind to continue a successful recovery. A huge thanks to all my fellow peers within the group, and of course, all the wonderful staff.
Emma
Formally Blue Skies
22 Mar 2020
Primrose Lodge Review
I highly recommend coming to Primrose Lodge. I stayed in treatment for 28 days and have learnt so much about myself and how to manage my emotions, feelings and situations without using. The Support staff and therapists are very experienced and extremely supportive. I loved the routine everyday. My room was lovely and the food very nutritional and tasty thanks to Jack and Dave.
Kate
Formally Blue Skies
19 Mar 2020
Primrose Lodge Review
Primrose Lodge is a haven of committed individuals who understand addiction and offer a warm and professional environment for people from all walks of life who are suffering with addictions of all kinds. I can not speak highly enough of the clinic and the staff.
Carlotta
Formally Blue Skies
14 Mar 2020
Primrose Lodge Review
I strongly raccomand everybody with addiction issues to come here Staff is great Location lovely Nice rooms with bathroom I went out totally changed in better Thank you
loadmore
567 items
Start The Admissions Process Now

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now
+44 2039 496 584

We remain open and committed to providing critical addiction treatment. For information on Coronavirus (COVID-19), including symptoms, risks, ways to protect yourself and our commitment to patient & staff safety, click here.