Primrose Lodge Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Your contact details are optional

The below data will not be shown on website

The below data will be shown on website

H
Formally Blue Skies
16 Aug 2019
Primrose Lodge Review
Good stay had it’s ups and downs but overall was good and fulfilled my reasons for being here
Emily
Formally Blue Skies
16 Aug 2019
Primrose Lodge Review
The staff at Primrose lodge are outstanding. I found found them all approachable and supportive. I have really enjoyed my time here, although it has definitely been challenging.
Jteg
Formally Blue Skies
15 Aug 2019
Primrose Lodge Review
A great chance to collect my thoughts and realise what my addiction has done to me and the way I react. I have learned to evaluate my feelings and find better solutions for problems
The smelly cock pirate ?
Formally Blue Skies
14 Aug 2019
Primrose Lodge Review
I enjoyed my stay at Primrose Lodge it’s a safe environment to be open and honest with people and the staff are lovely.
Sam
Formally Blue Skies
14 Aug 2019
Primrose Lodge Review
Primrose Lodge has been a very calm and safe environment to learn about the steps to recovery. The staff were always available and understanding for the needs of the clients staying here. The rooms are very comfortable and the food there is fantastic.
JP
Formally Blue Skies
14 Aug 2019
Primrose Lodge Review
Cannot recommend this facility enough for those who want recovery in addiction. This was the best decision I have made for myself. I will be forever grateful to Primrose Lodge and the fantastic staff here. From the bottom of my heart thank you and look forward to the Allumni events.
EE
Formally Blue Skies
20 Jul 2019
Primrose Lodge Review
Hard at first but I achieved what I set out to achieve.
RWD
Formally Blue Skies
19 Jul 2019
Primrose Lodge Review
A safe, friendly, informative and engaging atmosphere in which the community can freely share stories, experiences and information in a controlled but relaxed environment.
Pete
Formally Blue Skies
16 Jul 2019
Primrose Lodge Review
Some parts were excellent for my stay others were good
Dayna
Formally Blue Skies
15 Jul 2019
Primrose Lodge Review
I have found my time in Primrose Lodge to be of an extreme benefit to me and also to my wife who has attended the family meetings and a joint therapist meeting also. I have found the staff amazingly supportive, helpful and a real credit to the facility. I have not only learnt so much about myself and my disease, I have been given the tools to go back to my life with confidence and a real sense of excitement of a life in recovery. For this I am truly grateful.
loadmore
463 items
Start The Admissions Process Now

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now
+44 2039 496 584