Primrose Lodge Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Your contact details are optional

The below data will not be shown on website

The below data will be shown on website

Barb
Formally Blue Skies
12 Jun 2019
Primrose Lodge Review
Primrose Lodge is excellent. They get the job done carefully, kindly and professionally. The food is fantastic, left much healthier in all areas, be it a lot bigger. Would defo recommend.
Megan
Formally Blue Skies
10 Jun 2019
Primrose Lodge Review
I will be forever grateful for the experience I have had in Primrose Lodge. They have provided me the tools needed to finally live my life to the fullest and overcome my addiction. The support staff are very approachable and have taught me so much, I have seen a side to myself I never thought I would. Thank you so much!
Hollie Courtnage
Formally Blue Skies
08 Jun 2019
Primrose Lodge Review
Staff were very helpful but the centre overall was understaffed. Was a good experience and I am very grateful for everything the centre has taught me.
George b
Formally Blue Skies
07 Jun 2019
Primrose Lodge Review
On my second visit I really understood why I was here and I am looking forward to my road on recovery. The staff were very good food was incredible. A very welcoming and comfortable environment
Bains
Formally Blue Skies
07 Jun 2019
Primrose Lodge Review
5stars for sure this place turned my whole thinking around it without doubt saved my life I can never thank the wonderful staff enough
Anonymous
Formally Blue Skies
04 Jun 2019
Primrose Lodge Review
Good care given
Michael G
Formally Blue Skies
04 Jun 2019
Primrose Lodge Review
Great place with welcoming staff especially Carol and Wendy. Johnny can be a hard cookie but I learnt a lot from his tough love.
John McGowan
Formally Blue Skies
04 Jun 2019
Primrose Lodge Review
Outstanding staff but very overburdened.
Chloe peach
Formally Blue Skies
01 Jun 2019
Primrose Lodge Review
I have came to Primrose Lodge two months ago broken in a very bad place and am leaving today a totally different person. My therapist and the support staff have showed me kindness patience and dignity though what has been the hardest time in my life and I will be forever grateful.
Anonymous
Formally Blue Skies
24 May 2019
Primrose Lodge Review
TLC and professionalism
loadmore
437 items
Start The Admissions Process Now

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now
+44 2039 496 584