Banbury Lodge Reviews

Please read the comments from our previous clients. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Your contact details are optional

The below data will not be shown on website

The below data will be shown on website

Anna
20 Oct 2021
Banbury Lodge Review
Whole experience was very good, prefer this place more than primrose lodge,food is better here and the facilities, therapist at Banbury Lodge always available for me
Ayo
18 Oct 2021
Banbury Lodge Review
The treatment was amazing the staff are exceptionally professional and caring. Therapist are able to push me out of my comfort zone and working on under covering issues I had yet to acknowledge. Food was great and it's a great bounding bonding experience as you know your not the only one dealing with addiction.
Anonymous
14 Oct 2021
Banbury Lodge Review
No complaints from the the treatment.
Adam
10 Oct 2021
Banbury Lodge Review
I think it has been fantastic, staff are all lovely. I wouldn't have been able to do it by myself, I'm so grateful for everyone here and what they have done for me. My peers have all been supportive too. I feel happy and prepared for the next stage in my recovery thanks to my therapist.
Anonymous
09 Oct 2021
Banbury Lodge Review
I think the treatment here was very good. General support staff and therapists are all very knowledgeable and have exactly the right skill sets to deal with all situations which arise. I wish I could stay the whole 28 days. I like the variety of different therapies and that we do two different groups as I feel I get more out of smaller groups.
Gary
07 Oct 2021
Banbury Lodge Review
My time here at Banbury Lodge has been a lifesaving journey where I have made friends I will have for many years to come. The rehabilitated program is supportive and allowed me to find who I really am and will continue to be! I cannot thank all the staff enough for their love and support!
Anon
07 Oct 2021
Banbury Lodge Review
Grateful for my time at the Lodge, great staff team and clients alike. Feeling refreshed and re-energised and ready to rebuild my recovery. Sending a big thank you to all!
Oli Swain
02 Oct 2021
Banbury Lodge Review
I thourgably enjoyed the peace and my time at Banbudy Lodge, both dealing with addictive patterns and behavioral issues which had taken hold in my life. I now feel more able to proceed in a positive manner with th he tools and techniques I have learned whilst here and thank all of the staff for their support over the last 28 days
Anonymous
02 Oct 2021
Banbury Lodge Review
My stay with Banbury Lodge has been one of the best experiences I have experienced. I would highly recommend the program and services they provide to anyone suffering with addiction.
Michael
30 Sep 2021
Banbury Lodge Review
5 out of 5 for an outstanding service. I couldn't recommend this place any higher. Absolutely fantastic. I hope I have never to come back !!!
loadmore
460 items
Our brand promise

If you successfully complete our 90-day inpatient treatment programme but experience a relapse within 30 days of leaving, we will welcome you back for complimentary 30 days of treatment.*

* Click here to learn more or contact UKAT directly for rehab availability.

Start The Admissions Process Now
  • Easy
  • Confidential
  • Lifetime Support

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now
+44 2039 496 584

Text “Help” to 66777

Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.