Banbury Lodge Reviews

Please read the comments from our previous clients. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Your contact details are optional

The below data will not be shown on website

The below data will be shown on website

Ailis
05 Apr 2020
Banbury Lodge Review
I have loved my stay here and I don't want to leave. The staff are incredible, so, so lovely and caring. I feel like I have made great friends and feel the most love I have ever felt in my life here. So thank you.
Andy B
02 Apr 2020
Banbury Lodge Review
Food was amazing, Simon a great cook and Lianne is a great recovery worker
Powelo
29 Mar 2020
Banbury Lodge Review
This place really changed my life
Nichola
26 Mar 2020
Banbury Lodge Review
I was made to feel welcome by the fantastic staff, they have all contributed to my recovery and have given me enough information to carry on with this on the outside.
Anon
26 Mar 2020
Banbury Lodge Review
One of the best clinics I've been to and worth the money. Staff are very professional. Warm and friendly.
Millie
22 Mar 2020
Banbury Lodge Review
I have completed my stay at The Banbury Lodge, I have received an excellent standard of care from all staff and feel ready for my next part of my journey.
Anonymous
19 Mar 2020
Banbury Lodge Review
I've thought Banbury Lodge is an excellent service all the way through. All the staff are very approachable and respectful. I can't rate this place highly enough.
Anon 🙂
18 Mar 2020
Banbury Lodge Review
Thank you to all the staff for their hard work. 28 days here has really changed my outlook on life and addiction. Positive experience all together. Therapists and support have been amazing.
Anonymous
11 Mar 2020
Banbury Lodge Review
Coming to banbury lodge has completely refreshed my mind. My biggest fear was that I'd have no fun here but it's been a whirlwind adventure and I've made great progress and had more fun than I could've imagined. I'm feeling positive about my future, and ready to start my new clean life. Thank to all the staff here for all their love and care!
Sarah
05 Mar 2020
Banbury Lodge Review
I was very nervous about entering Banbury Lodge. I chose to attend rehab but I was scared about who I might encounter and how I would cope being away for a month. I quickly settled in, my "buddy" really looked after me and showed me the ropes. It took a while to get used to the daily routine, but I was soon joining in group therapy and even the outside NA/CA/AA meetings My room was comfortable, the food was excellent and all the staff were exceptionally skilled and helpful. I honestly feel this has been the best thing I could have done for my future and would recommend Banbury Lodge to anyone considering going into rehab.
loadmore
325 items
Start The Admissions Process Now

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now
+44 2039 496 584

We remain open and committed to providing critical addiction treatment. For information on Coronavirus (COVID-19), including symptoms, risks, ways to protect yourself and our commitment to patient & staff safety, click here.