Banbury Lodge Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Your contact details are optional

The below data will not be shown on website

The below data will be shown on website

Dan S
15 Feb 2019
Banbury Lodge Review
Exactly what I needed in order to beat my addiction.
LeeH
14 Feb 2019
Banbury Lodge Review
I have enjoyed every day. I had a few challeneges but overcame them with the help of my therapist and peers. I have a few plans in place and I am ready to start a new chapter. I would recommend this place to anyone in a heart beat. You would be silly not to come here if you have an addiction.
Banbury Lodge
13 Feb 2019
Banbury Lodge Review
overall i found the experience at banbury lodge exceeded my expectations The thearapists wre excellent and all the care staff were so helpful and understanding BIG thanks to Connor and all his Staff
Mark H
08 Feb 2019
Banbury Lodge Review
mushm
07 Feb 2019
Banbury Lodge Review
I can honestly say staying at Banbury Lodge was one of the best things ive ever done!! Staff are so friendy and helpful. ive received excellent care and support from both therapists and the recovery support team. The food is fabulous and the bedrooms are immaculate and fully equipped. Ive met some fabulous people that i will be friends with for life... Im at the end of my 28 days here and feel ready but sad to be going home.
Laura T
06 Feb 2019
Banbury Lodge Review
Excellent quality of service, great support from therapists and support staff. After being in Banbury Lodge i feel i have a reakly good chance of recovery when i leave here. I highly recommend it to anyone considering rehab. A fantastic place if youre considering support from other addicts.
Richard
06 Feb 2019
Banbury Lodge Review
A very well considered and executed programme
Dan1980
06 Feb 2019
Banbury Lodge Review
An amazing experience. Even though I was only here for 10 days, I gained a lot more than I expected too. Above expectations to what I was expecting. The detox was professional and I felt I was in a safe environment with plenty of professional staff around me. A very friendly household, everyone got on with each other, I had no issues.
Jack
06 Feb 2019
Banbury Lodge Review
Treatment overall was brilliant. Primarily came for detox but extended to get extra therapy. The controlled detox was very helpful and all the staff are helpful. The other clients have been really supportive and I have found the group therapy really helpful, being able to talk open and honestly.
toby
04 Feb 2019
Banbury Lodge Review
Highly recommended. If you are serious about your recovery come here.
155 items«1234567...1516
Start The Admissions Process Now

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now
+44 2039 496 584