Banbury Lodge Reviews

Please read the comments from our previous clients. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Your contact details are optional

The below data will not be shown on website

The below data will be shown on website

Danny
05 May 2021
Banbury Lodge Review
I loved the holistic approach, focusing equally to the mind and body
Caroline
28 Apr 2021
Banbury Lodge Review
I'm so glad I had the opportunity to come here, everything has been positive and helpful. I feel like a different person. Would recommend it to anyone.
Anonymous
28 Apr 2021
Banbury Lodge Review
Despite being apprehensive about entering a recovery program before arriving I was amazed by the care and professional services that were on hand. This is the best thing I have ever done with having 28 years of using behind me.
alin
27 Apr 2021
Banbury Lodge Review
Great accommodation,amazing staff and therapists, everyone is so friendly and they really do theyr best to make you conftable and welcome. Great facilities for relaxing including a spacious lounge and a gym ,good food as well plus an outside space
Alexander
17 Apr 2021
Banbury Lodge Review
Brilliant experience, friedly staff, tasty food, staff is here for you, very supportive, made me feel very welcoming, I enjoyed the whole experience
J
14 Apr 2021
Banbury Lodge Review
I am very grateful for the careful consideration given to my allocation of therapist as well as the customisation of my treatment plan. It was designed with care and really helped.
Rosie o
13 Apr 2021
Banbury Lodge Review
Very good service and therapy team! Will be recommending to others
Mark
08 Apr 2021
Banbury Lodge Review
When I came here I was frightened because of previous treatment centres I have been to. I was very afraid to stop drinking. it took 3/4 days to stop shaking but it did stop, the tablets worked as I was told. I was full of fear about how I would manage I have had so much support from all the staff here at Banbury Lodge and learned so much in the week on therapy from all the other clients too.
Gary Sidgu
07 Apr 2021
Banbury Lodge Review
my first time in rehab for alcohol and was looked after by the loving team who helped me recover from addiction,I would like to thank the following: Nicky , nicky, Tom, Charlotte, Sasha, Rebecca, Sarah, Steve, Dimitra and last but not least Connor.
Anonymous
07 Apr 2021
Banbury Lodge Review
I was satisfied with the care and programme here.
loadmore
404 items
Our brand promise

If you successfully complete our 90-day inpatient treatment programme but experience a relapse within 30 days of leaving, we will welcome you back for complimentary 30 days of treatment.*

* Click here to learn more or contact UKAT directly for rehab availability.

Start The Admissions Process Now
  • Easy
  • Confidential
  • Lifetime Support

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now
+44 2039 496 584

Text “Help” to 66777

Our paitents' health & safety remains top priority during the COVID-19 pandemic. UKAT's strong safety measures have kept doors open throughout.
They will continue to do so despite a 2nd national lock-down (November). To learn more, click here!