Banbury Lodge Reviews

Please read the comments from our previous clients. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Your contact details are optional

The below data will not be shown on website

The below data will be shown on website

Ray O
18 Sep 2020
Banbury Lodge Review
Nearly 19 months on from therapy at Banbury I can say the support,treatment,and insights the therapists provided were superb and frankly saved my life. I cannot thank them enough. Supportive,caring and challenging in the right ways. Wonderful staff and lifelong friendships developed too. Special mention of Sue and Dimitra who lead on Thursday's aftercare. Caring, experienced, loving and supportive; they skillfully offer wise and personalised aftercare advice in a comfortable,relaxed and safe format. They are incredibly inspirational professionals whose genuine passion for their clients to succeed in their journey in recovery remains undiluted. They deserve medals! Such lovely people.
Iain
01 Sep 2020
Banbury Lodge Review
I recommend coming to Banbury Lodge as it has worked for me, I now feel confident for my future recovery.
Si
31 Aug 2020
Banbury Lodge Review
I wish I had found out about banbury lodge 20 years ago because my life would have been so different. The care I received and professionalism and kindness of all members of staff is outstanding. I could not have gone to a better treatment centre. If you are thinking of treatment , please look into banbury lodge, I cannot praise it highly enough in every aspect of my experience there.
PG
31 Aug 2020
Banbury Lodge Review
Very good experience, recommend to anyone
Sarah O
17 Aug 2020
Banbury Lodge Review
The staff at Banbry lodge have provided exceptional care and have been fundamental in my recovery journey, my overall experience here at Banbry Lodge has been excellent and I would highly recommend them to anyone in need of their services.
MOW
23 Jul 2020
Banbury Lodge Review
I found the staff particularly the therapists very helpful and insightful and the accommodation very good. I felt very safe in groups. I feel as well prepare I can be for my recovery
TWL
21 Jul 2020
Banbury Lodge Review
I am fully satisfied with the treatment that I had in Banbury Lodge. I have got what I came here for, get clean and have the skills for a sober and clean life
Tom W
01 Jul 2020
Banbury Lodge Review
I really enjoyed my time at Banbury Lodge the staff here work so hard and never fail to make sure we are looked after. I have gained my life back thanks to the support from all the staff. Big thank you to Lianne for ,aking the days here brighter.
Niamh
20 Jun 2020
Banbury Lodge Review
Banbury lodge exceeded my expectations for my recovery. I have the ability to laugh again and have gained coping skills regarding my addiction. If I could go back to visit I would. The staff are dedicated to the clients and it is apparent that they have a passion for what they do. Very satisfied with my experience at this treatment centre.
Niamh
19 Jun 2020
Banbury Lodge Review
Banbury lodge exceeded my expectations for my recovery. I have the ability to laugh again and have gained coping skills regarding my addiction. If I could go back to visit I would. The staff are dedicated to the clients and it is apparent that they have a passion for what they do. Very satisfied with my experience at this treatment centre.
loadmore
346 items
Our brand promise

If you successfully complete our 90-day inpatient treatment programme, we guarantee you'll stay clean and sober, or you can return for a complimentary 30 days of treatment.*

*Please contact your chosen centre for availability

Start The Admissions Process Now
  • Easy
  • Confidential
  • Lifetime Support

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now
+44 2039 496 584

Our patients’ health takes priority during the COVID-19 pandemic and our doors remain open. To read about our commitment to patient and staff safety and how to keep yourself safe during the lockdown, click here!