Banbury Lodge Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Your contact details are optional

The below data will not be shown on website

The below data will be shown on website

Billy b
09 Dec 2019
Banbury Lodge Review
Fantastic place helped me massively high recommended
Nicky
07 Dec 2019
Banbury Lodge Review
This stay and the support I received made me feel my inner spirit again the love and support I received Ifrom the group will stay with me for the rest of my life.... thank you
Arch
04 Dec 2019
Banbury Lodge Review
Thanks to all at Banbury lodge. I now feel I have the tools I need to continue with my recovery
Bri
04 Dec 2019
Banbury Lodge Review
I stayed at Branbury lodge to get support with alcoholism and found the facility and the programme to be very helpful. Spending time with my peers and having a structured day, debi.t my confidence and gave me the tools to take control of my addiction and my life. I would recommthis programme very much as it has changed my life.
Op
01 Dec 2019
Banbury Lodge Review
Pleased with centre and the results.
koo
28 Nov 2019
Banbury Lodge Review
I'm so glad a sought the help I needed. just wish i could of stayed longer XXX
Sharon
26 Nov 2019
Banbury Lodge Review
I am so glad I came to Banbury Lodge. It has been an emotional journey but the therapists and support teM are excellent and I've made a good start on my recovery journey. I'd highly recommend this to anyone.
Jwf
14 Nov 2019
Banbury Lodge Review
My stay at banbury Lodge was superb - the staff were efficient and very knowledgeable. It was a successful stay and I would recommend to anyone seeking help.
FB
08 Nov 2019
Banbury Lodge Review
Fantastic program that literally saved my life! Therapists and staff here are very professional, warm and caring. Variety of program is good and accommodation comfortable.
Julia
07 Nov 2019
Banbury Lodge Review
A life changing experience, 28 days have totally transformed me into a person free from alcohol, free from anxiety and simply much happier. The therapy is delivered with a simple yet dynamic approach. The staff are highly professional, supportive and caring.
loadmore
285 items
Start The Admissions Process Now

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now
+44 2039 496 584