Banbury Lodge Reviews

Please read the comments from our previous clients. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Your contact details are optional

The below data will not be shown on website

The below data will be shown on website

Anonymous
21 Jul 2021
Banbury Lodge Review
Excellent therapy and the most amazing friendly staff.
Anonymous
16 Jul 2021
Banbury Lodge Review
I feel my treatment was amazing. All the staff has been brilliant, had a really good experience. Haven't fell so happy for many years.
Emz
13 Jul 2021
Banbury Lodge Review
Friendly and approachable staff and therapists, understanding compassionate and informative sessions
Dave
11 Jul 2021
Banbury Lodge Review
My treatment was first class, staff were brilliant and very understanding. I wasn't well when I came in, but everyone has helped and has always given me the time of day and greeted me with kindness. All staff were involved and kept me interested and motivated. This has saved my life
Anonymous
11 Jul 2021
Banbury Lodge Review
It has been pretty good all round. Therapy was very good
Tom C
30 Jun 2021
Banbury Lodge Review
found the treatment excellent, I couldn't ask for better therapist than Dimitra, Rebecca helped me as well with EMDR.Great team
Sami
25 Jun 2021
Banbury Lodge Review
Brilliant staff, place clean and tidy you can ask staff everything, staff very approachable
Teresa
19 Jun 2021
Banbury Lodge Review
The therapy was very helpful and I learn't a lot from the discussions and from others.
Jale Lew-Gor
17 Jun 2021
Banbury Lodge Review
Absolute amazing life changing experience. Highly recomend if you're rock bottom and really want a change in your life.
David
16 Jun 2021
Banbury Lodge Review
4 weeks ago I was ready to end my life and thanks to family intervention they found banbury lodge. They managed to get me in next day and started my isolation which helped sober me up. Then straight into an amazing routine of the 12 steps and CBT. I've had personal issues whikst in treatment which the staff have helped me work through. I was introduced to my therapist Rebecca which helped change my life. Every single member of staff has also had a massive part in my sobriety and start to my journey of a better life. Especially Sarah, Bernie, Lianne, Tom, Zoe and Charlotte, Sandy.
loadmore
423 items
Our brand promise

If you successfully complete our 90-day inpatient treatment programme but experience a relapse within 30 days of leaving, we will welcome you back for complimentary 30 days of treatment.*

* Click here to learn more or contact UKAT directly for rehab availability.

Start The Admissions Process Now
  • Easy
  • Confidential
  • Lifetime Support

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now
+44 2039 496 584

Text “Help” to 66777

5493
Our paitents' health & safety remains top priority during the COVID-19 pandemic. UKAT's strong safety measures have kept doors open throughout.
They will continue to do so despite a 2nd national lock-down (November). To learn more, click here!