Banbury Lodge Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Your contact details are optional

The below data will not be shown on website

The below data will be shown on website

Anonymous
10 Jun 2019
Banbury Lodge Review
I found banbury lodge very caring and thorough. I was made to feel very much at home, therefore I could relax and attend to therapy groups.
Maise
09 Jun 2019
Banbury Lodge Review
Excellent care provided, really happy with treatment and would recommend
Jillian Reid
08 Jun 2019
Banbury Lodge Review
Profound experience, delivered in a professional manner. Gained what I needed and more. Genius programme of recovery.
Mario Philips
08 Jun 2019
Banbury Lodge Review
I came I to treatment not knowing what to expect and in a poor state. This centre and the staff here changed my life. The staff and therapists were so friendly and accommodating and all the recovery staff really were fantastic. The process has brought structure and meaning back to my life and I cannot that UKAT enough for changing my life.
Louise
06 Jun 2019
Banbury Lodge Review
Excellent programme with therapy tailored to individual needs. All staff very supportive, good accomodation. Good atmosphere. Would recommend to others. Thank you to Banbury Lodge!
Paul
03 Jun 2019
Banbury Lodge Review
Excellent, Excellent, Excellent, Thankyou, Thankyou, Thankyou, Describes m y 28 day journey with Banbury Lodge and their team. From the manager through to the therapists, from the cook to cleaners, and the best for me is an on going after care team thats there if you need and which I would certainly recommend. They have given me the tools and confidence to rebuild my life which was indeed in bits and five months later I feel am in a good sober and strong recovery. WORKS IF YOU WORK IT!!! Many Thanks for saving my life. Paul .
Kazza
01 Jun 2019
Banbury Lodge Review
Excellent facility, loved every minute of it. Staff very profeesional and the place was spotless
Jack Simpson
20 May 2019
Banbury Lodge Review
I stayed at banbury lodge for 28 days. I learnt so much and am so happy to have chosen this rebab
Laura
20 May 2019
Banbury Lodge Review
My stay in banbury lodge has completely turned my life around. The therapy team and support staff are amazing and always there to help.
Habadashary
19 May 2019
Banbury Lodge Review
Excellent for alcohol and cocaine detox. Stick at it , if you want recovery enough come and achieve it here.
loadmore
221 items
Start The Admissions Process Now

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now
+44 2039 496 584