Banbury Lodge Reviews

Please read the comments from our previous clients. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Your contact details are optional

The below data will not be shown on website

The below data will be shown on website

J
26 Feb 2021
Banbury Lodge Review
It's been good to connect with people. Therapists and staff were fantastic. The 12 step programme was pushed too hard and it would have been good to look at other abstinence models.
Anonymous
21 Feb 2021
Banbury Lodge Review
detox and subsequent treatment was managed well. I will continue AA and NA meetings. Happy with overall support and treatment very good.
Hitman
20 Feb 2021
Banbury Lodge Review
The staff are all lovely and the food was amazing I achieved all the tools I need to stay in recovery Thank you to all at Banbury Lodge
Charlie
17 Feb 2021
Banbury Lodge Review
Enlightening experience, great staff, great facility , helped me identifyed all aspects from my addictions and the processes to help me with my recovery and the management of my addictions
Sami
14 Feb 2021
Banbury Lodge Review
I have had experience of treatment centres before to no avail but the experience I have had at Banbury lodge has been fantastic. From from day one I felt welcomed, safe and comfortable which is exactly what I needed. I have tried recovery in the past and failed but Banbury lodge has given me a massive boost and want for a better life and given me the confidence that I can stay clean and sober. I thank all the staff there and primarily Dimitra for helping me so much through my journey. Thanks to all at Banbury lodge.
DAZZLER
14 Feb 2021
Banbury Lodge Review
Very professional staff and amazing care. Thank you all guys and gals
Anonymous
01 Feb 2021
Banbury Lodge Review
I found the treatment holistic, wells structured and delivered by the professional staff.
Paul
30 Jan 2021
Banbury Lodge Review
l throughly enjoyed what I have been taught with regards to the therapy and councilling. I felt that I was given the best care with regards to my condition and feel a lot more confident and positive moving forward with my recovery. Thanks for all the help you have all given me and this will be one memory I will not ever forget in my life.
Anonymous
29 Jan 2021
Banbury Lodge Review
It was a challenging experience but for all the right reasons.
Paul B
29 Jan 2021
Banbury Lodge Review
I needed to come in here, for myself and for my health. I've met friends and found the experience brilliant. The groups have been brilliant and a great way to share your thoughts and to share with others. The process has been reflective.
loadmore
386 items
Our brand promise

If you successfully complete our 90-day inpatient treatment programme, we guarantee you'll stay clean and sober, or you can return for a complimentary 30 days of treatment.*

*Please contact your chosen centre for availability

Start The Admissions Process Now
  • Easy
  • Confidential
  • Lifetime Support

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now
+44 2039 496 584

Text “Help” to 66777

Our paitents' health & safety remains top priority during the COVID-19 pandemic. UKAT's strong safety measures have kept doors open throughout.
They will continue to do so despite a 2nd national lock-down (November). To learn more, click here!