Banbury Lodge Reviews

Please read the comments from our previous clients. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Your contact details are optional

The below data will not be shown on website

The below data will be shown on website

Hannah robb
18 May 2022
Banbury Lodge Review
Staff are great, especially the captain who runs a tight ship, the admaral and meatball. I no longer crave opioids thanks to banbury lodge. The dream team ( trev and Lianne) are the best,
Js
17 May 2022
Banbury Lodge Review
I enjoyed hearing more about addiction, and how it varies from person to person, the program scope was great, and the group I was in really clicked. Staff have been extremely good in delivering the programs. Bernie and Rebecca have been great.
Matty
11 May 2022
Banbury Lodge Review
Very brief two week stay where I reset and feel ready to continue my recovery outside. Staff are great, facilities comfortable and the groups are very diverse and pretty small which I liked.
Matty
11 May 2022
Banbury Lodge Review
Very brief two week stay where I reset and feel ready to continue my recovery outside. Staff are great, facilities comfortable and the groups are very diverse and pretty small which I liked.
A
09 May 2022
Banbury Lodge Review
Staff at centre are amazing would of liked more 1 to 1 time and more variety with food
Ashleigh T
08 May 2022
Banbury Lodge Review
Very welcoming and staff very supportive with my recovery, always kept up to date during my stay, other peers helped me through my process of recovery and I am leaving with a very positive mindset.
ZD
07 May 2022
Banbury Lodge Review
Great team I had Great support from my therapist and all the staff at Banbury Lodge I feel I have the tools to continue my recovery.
Sc
01 May 2022
Banbury Lodge Review
Excellent staff and therapists. Would highly recommend. Extremely grateful I came here.
Dino727
30 Apr 2022
Banbury Lodge Review
Sublime
Hesh
29 Apr 2022
Banbury Lodge Review
One of the best UKAT centres I have Found, I recommend it to everyone who wants to get well so long as you give your best commitment
loadmore
542 items
Our brand promise

If you successfully complete our 90-day inpatient treatment programme but experience a relapse within 30 days of leaving, we will welcome you back for complimentary 30 days of treatment.*

* Click here to learn more or contact UKAT directly for rehab availability.

Start The Admissions Process Now
  • Easy
  • Confidential
  • Lifetime Support

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now
+44 2039 496 584

Text “Help” to 66777

Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.