Banbury Lodge Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Your contact details are optional

The below data will not be shown on website

The below data will be shown on website

Tom
17 Apr 2019
Banbury Lodge Review
I received fantastic treatment at Banbury Lodge. I was in for drug addiction and I have made great progress. I feel very confident about my recovery and I am looking forward to the aftercare service.
Kevin
16 Apr 2019
Banbury Lodge Review
Fantastic! GREAT place to get well with continued support after you leave. Highly reccomeneded
sh
09 Apr 2019
Banbury Lodge Review
After 28 days at Banbury Lodge i feel different person. Stronger, belief in myself and i am looking forward to face the outside world in recovery. I thank all the staff for helping me at the time i needed so much. I shall miss the Lodge but i am ready to go
Andrew P
08 Apr 2019
Banbury Lodge Review
Connor
08 Apr 2019
Banbury Lodge Review
Arranged by my family , I was brought to Banbury Lodge a broken man. I had literally hit rock bottom. The staff from the very beginning of my 28 day stay were thoughtful kind and supportive throughout my entire journey to recovery. The room was lovely and the food great ! Imagine a good hotel that not only is comfortable to stay in but also helps restore you to sanity ! I left a changed person and I will forever be grateful for the help, support , advice and guidance I received. Gladly recommended to those that really want to make a change. It works if you work it and your worth it ! - Thank you Banbury Lodge
Tony
08 Apr 2019
Banbury Lodge Review
Thank you to all of the staff and support workers. Everyone has been very helpful. At first I was very angry but the staff have supported me, i am now very happy and calm and feeling optimistic about my future. I have had a Very good experience and I am taking a lot of of my time here that I can continue at home. I did not expect to be saying this when I first came in but thank you to everybody at Banbury Lodge for helping me to find recovery.
Izzy
06 Apr 2019
Banbury Lodge Review
Banbury lodge has changed my life in all aspects vor the better, including my mental, physical and emotional health. I have become more confident and positive, made life long friends and amazing memories that i will never forget. No one here have been judgemental of anybody. The staff are very welcoming and approachable, and the atmosphere feels safe. I would highly recommend this program to people who need support for addiction.
Phil
05 Apr 2019
Banbury Lodge Review
It took me many years but during my time at Banbury Lodge I at last accet the fact that I was an alcoholic. This was due to the experience and professionalism of the Therapists here,and contact/interaction with fellow addict's. I would recommend Banbuy Lodge to any fellow addicts.
Happy client
04 Apr 2019
Banbury Lodge Review
Excellent care. Very easy to settle in thanks to staff and peers, non judgemental attitude so it's easy to talk about things.
Michelle
04 Apr 2019
Banbury Lodge Review
While at Banbury Lodge, I felt safe and secure and wasnt afraid to let go of feelings and emotions. Was never pressurised but was guided with care. I would recommend Banbury Lodge for any addictions. Grieving and emotional issues. I have been cared for with empathy and respect by both staff and peers.
195 items«1234567...1920
Start The Admissions Process Now

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now
+44 2039 496 584