Banbury Lodge Reviews

Please read the comments from our previous clients. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Your contact details are optional

The below data will not be shown on website

The below data will be shown on website

Tom W
01 Jul 2020
Banbury Lodge Review
I really enjoyed my time at Banbury Lodge the staff here work so hard and never fail to make sure we are looked after. I have gained my life back thanks to the support from all the staff. Big thank you to Lianne for ,aking the days here brighter.
Niamh
20 Jun 2020
Banbury Lodge Review
Banbury lodge exceeded my expectations for my recovery. I have the ability to laugh again and have gained coping skills regarding my addiction. If I could go back to visit I would. The staff are dedicated to the clients and it is apparent that they have a passion for what they do. Very satisfied with my experience at this treatment centre.
Niamh
19 Jun 2020
Banbury Lodge Review
Banbury lodge exceeded my expectations for my recovery. I have the ability to laugh again and have gained coping skills regarding my addiction. If I could go back to visit I would. The staff are dedicated to the clients and it is apparent that they have a passion for what they do. Very satisfied with my experience at this treatment centre.
Ala
12 Jun 2020
Banbury Lodge Review
Being very enjoyable and productive with great group of people.i feel a lot more positive for the future
Anonymous
12 Jun 2020
Banbury Lodge Review
Great people, great environment and great community to be a part of.
Paul
12 Jun 2020
Banbury Lodge Review
Top treatment centre would recommended
Julia
03 Jun 2020
Banbury Lodge Review
I returned to Banbury Lodge, at what was probably one of the most challenging times for both clients and staff - during Covid 19 My experience whilst at the Lodge exceeded every expectation I had. The isolation protocol was always adhered to and the staff worked tirelessly to ensure that during this period (anything up to 7 days) we received all the support, care and attention, delivering what can only be described as outstanding. The work group sessions, the mentoring and the ongoing support to recovery was a life changing experience The facilities, the standard of cleanliness, the catering and food were all to an extremely high standard Finally all the staff are extremely caring professional and dedicated to recovery I truly recommend Banbury Lodge
Julia
03 Jun 2020
Banbury Lodge Review
The whole experience was exceptional, I am leaving with all the tools for success the program, the staff, my therapist, the whole process was great
Alistair
09 May 2020
Banbury Lodge Review
I attended Banbury Lodge in the midst of the Pandemic crisis. I was at rock bottom having recently relapsed. My original Rehab was closed due to the crisis but the found me a place at Banbury Lodge. I will be forever grateful for those wonderful people working throughout the crisis. The team are phenomenal. The centre is outstanding. The care and insight I received there was exemplary and has set me up with skills and a.mindset this will last me a lifetime of sobriety. Thank you. Alistair
Anouska
20 Apr 2020
Banbury Lodge Review
Banbury lodge has saved my life. I walked in a very lost scared person who had no idea who I was yet thanks to the great staff, I can finally say after 41 years, I love me and am loving getting to know myself more and more each day. Thank you from my heart everyone at banbury..I'm never going to forget my time there xxx
loadmore
339 items
Start The Admissions Process Now

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now
+44 2039 496 584

Our patients’ health takes priority during the COVID-19 pandemic and our doors remain open. To read about our commitment to patient and staff safety and how to keep yourself safe during the lockdown, click here!