Banbury Lodge Reviews

Please read the comments from our previous clients. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Your contact details are optional

The below data will not be shown on website

The below data will be shown on website

Anon
19 Nov 2020
Banbury Lodge Review
The service I have received has been very good, informative and enjoyable and relaxing.
Norman
07 Nov 2020
Banbury Lodge Review
Staff was great and they offered me a lot of support during my treatment here.
Morgan
06 Nov 2020
Banbury Lodge Review
Staff and facilities were amazing. Met some wonderful people at my stay at Banbury Lodge. Aswell as working on my addiction I learnt a lot about myself. An invaluable experience
KL
06 Nov 2020
Banbury Lodge Review
Had a brilliant experience at Banbury. I am grateful to all of the staff especially my therapist D
Anon
29 Oct 2020
Banbury Lodge Review
The care, food and accommodation has been great. There's nothing I can fault about Banbury lodge.
SP
25 Oct 2020
Banbury Lodge Review
Staff was brilliant, felt very supportive, my therapist helped me a lot with my anxiety which disappeared. I am walking out of Banbury Lodge in a positive state of mind. 1-1 sessions with my therapist, workshops, yoga and sound therapy were very useful.
Anon
18 Oct 2020
Banbury Lodge Review
All the therapist, support, domestic staff have all been wonderful
Stamos
05 Oct 2020
Banbury Lodge Review
Definitely recommend
Anon
03 Oct 2020
Banbury Lodge Review
It's been fantastic, can't fault it in any way. This experience has been brilliant. The therapists and support staff have been wonderful.
Eva
30 Sep 2020
Banbury Lodge Review
Stayed at banbury for 31 days, highly recommended banbury lodge. Wonderful caring and experienced staff. Didn't want to leave.
loadmore
358 items
Our brand promise

If you successfully complete our 90-day inpatient treatment programme, we guarantee you'll stay clean and sober, or you can return for a complimentary 30 days of treatment.*

*Please contact your chosen centre for availability

Start The Admissions Process Now
  • Easy
  • Confidential
  • Lifetime Support

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now
+44 2039 496 584

Our paitents' health & safety remains top priority during the COVID-19 pandemic. UKAT's strong safety measures have kept doors open throughout.
They will continue to do so despite a 2nd national lock-down (November). To learn more, click here!