Banbury Lodge Reviews

Please read the comments from our previous clients. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Your contact details are optional

The below data will not be shown on website

The below data will be shown on website

Anonymous
06 Apr 2024
Banbury Lodge Review
The therapy and all staff were amazing, I would definitely recommend this service
Anonymous
06 Apr 2024
Banbury Lodge Review
All the Therapist and Support Staff at Banbury Lodge were amazing. Thank you to Evie, Abbey, Flora, both Daisy's, Rhianne, Lucy, Sian, Caroline, Dimitra, Mandika, Steve and especially Anna. I feel I have my life back.
Anonymous
04 Apr 2024
Banbury Lodge Review
Professional, friendly staff. I feel that I have learnt useful skills that I can put to use in day to day life
Anonymous
03 Apr 2024
Banbury Lodge Review
Good experience over all
Henry R
31 Mar 2024
Banbury Lodge Review
This experience has changed my life. I am so thankful to all the staff and therapists - me and my family will be forever thankful.
AF
26 Mar 2024
Banbury Lodge Review
The support staff are amazing, thank you Flora, Abi, Evie and Daisy. Caroline was a fantastic therapist. I have learnt alot and the community was something extraordinary, super supportive and a real family vibe. Thank you Banbury Lodge!
Mitch flora's fave
21 Mar 2024
Banbury Lodge Review
Floras and Abie were amazing and the rest of the staffs. Flora was there all the time and treated me like son thanks Banbury Lodge teams
GC
20 Mar 2024
Banbury Lodge Review
My treatment was very helpful meeting with the community was good and help me to one out of my shell after talking about my life story did make feel much better and happier they clap for me and shook my hands
ES
20 Mar 2024
Banbury Lodge Review
It has helped me immensely. I have had support from staff and the community.
Stuart
18 Mar 2024
Banbury Lodge Review
Thanks for all your help and support. The staff all looked after me very well.Abie and Flora thank you for all your support and advice
loadmore
749 items