Recovery Lighthouse Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Your contact details are optional

The below data will not be shown on website

The below data will be shown on website

Dave Kerr
08 Dec 2019
Recovery Lighthouse Review
Having detoxed before and lapsed to a far worse place, my time here has shown me the true state of my addiction, got me sober and gave me the determination to live a fulfilling, alcohol free life and embrace the joy of being sober for the rest of my life.
louisa
07 Dec 2019
Recovery Lighthouse Review
After hitting rock bottom this treatment centre helped me find my self as well as helping me to become sober and as far as I'm concerned stay sober with my ongoing support put in place.
Matthew
04 Dec 2019
Recovery Lighthouse Review
After 21 days of treatment I have been offered the chance to live a happy and sober life by working the program.
Nick H
01 Dec 2019
Recovery Lighthouse Review
this is my last evening in LR and im so thankful for all the staff here for helping me they have been excellent.When i look back to the day i come in to how far i have come is amazing. Jack and Marcia have been excellent with me and my family. the food is great.overall im very happy.
T.W.
29 Nov 2019
Recovery Lighthouse Review
Finally, I found the place that has set me up for recovery for the rest of my life. I've been in treatment before and never felt either this prepared or so well looked after. The staff are friendly, the accommodation is great and the overall programme is perfectly tailored towards a solid beginning to your recovery. Highly recommended!
steve
27 Nov 2019
Recovery Lighthouse Review
am hopeful to make a full recovery but you need to start by helping yourselg through meetings and the steps
Tracey
25 Nov 2019
Recovery Lighthouse Review
I spent 4 weeks at Recovery Lighthouse. Being a small rehab. with maximum of 13 clients, it felt more like being in a family. Everyone I met were here for the same reason as myself - to get well. The staff were excellent and the level of care and support they gave was top class. The groups were well managed and the Therapy given was excellent. I learnt so much this time round. Loved Dave's Big Book night, beach walks, the gym, and access to meetings.
Chris
24 Nov 2019
Recovery Lighthouse Review
I spent two weeks at Recovery Lighthouse with alcoholism issues. I feel I have left with so much more. Friends(almost like family), support, self worth and confidence in my future. Staff are fantastic and always there to offer guidance and support, but most importantly to listen. The group sessions and activities have been highly beneficial and educational on many levels and overall for anybody seeking help, Lighthouse Recovery comes highly recommended. 5 Stars.
sean
20 Nov 2019
Recovery Lighthouse Review
i was very pleased with my overall treatment at the centre and would recommend to others.
Lenny
20 Nov 2019
Recovery Lighthouse Review
I had spent 10 days at Recovery Lighthouse for a alcohol detox and rehab. It was my third rehab, and I need to be re-calibrated and brought back to reality. The staff were very welcoming and took every effort to ensure that I was comfortable and safe. They offer a diverse programme of treatments, with group psycho therapy at the core of this. The therapists and support staff really understand addiction and are very understanding of the addicts needs. If you need help, I would recommend that you reach out to them and they will help you get back on track. I am very grateful for a new life of sobriety.
loadmore
372 items
Start The Admissions Process Now

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now
+44 2039 496 584