Recovery Lighthouse Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Your contact details are optional

The below data will not be shown on website

The below data will be shown on website

R.L
21 Jan 2020
Recovery Lighthouse Review
For my first time in a Treatment Centre, I have come away very happy and rewarded with the overall experience and service. The staff were fantastic. A very friendly team that met my every need. In particular I found the food excellent and was surprised and pleased that they catered to a specific and difficult diet request. I walk away with a new outlook on life, and with a confidence in myself that I had lost. Thanks
janice
19 Jan 2020
Recovery Lighthouse Review
detox and rehab.Made to feel very welcome and comfortable. Staff friendly and efficient.Information thorough. Enjoyed my stay and have greater understanding of my illness.
Emma Hanbury
18 Jan 2020
Recovery Lighthouse Review
I would highly recommend the lighthouse as a successful recovery and treatment centre. The Therapists and support staff were professional and supportive throughout my detox programme. I am very satisfied with the service.I would like to thank everyone at the Lighthouse.
Neil
17 Jan 2020
Recovery Lighthouse Review
I was looked after very well and made to feel welcomed and relaxed would very much recommend the Light House Worthing
H Khan
16 Jan 2020
Recovery Lighthouse Review
Recovery Lighthouse has changed my outlook on life, the counsellors and support staff are amazing and attentive 24/7. The timetable and routine of therapy, workshops and fitness is exactly what I needed and I feel I have made immense progress within my recovery.
Trevor
13 Jan 2020
Recovery Lighthouse Review
Safe and supported Detox. A really caring and supported environment in which to start addressing the issues behind my addiction and a lot of help and information as to what help i need for my ongoing recovery. A really good place that i am truly grateful to have found.
Charlotte
11 Jan 2020
Recovery Lighthouse Review
Recovery lighthouse is a amazing place, the staff are caring and there is a lot of constructive group therapy. This is a place of real healing and I would recommend it to anyone struggling with addiction.
Peter
04 Jan 2020
Recovery Lighthouse Review
The treatment is very good, and support and therapy staff have empathy for the clients and they know what they doing
Clare
04 Jan 2020
Recovery Lighthouse Review
The Lighthouse has been an incredible experience for me at a time when I have been struggling with alcohol addiction. I would recommend to anyone who is feeling alone in their addiction and looking for help.
Nigel Lane
02 Jan 2020
Recovery Lighthouse Review
Excellent Service, I left Rehab a different person, ready to lead a new life.
loadmore
386 items
Start The Admissions Process Now

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now
+44 2039 496 584