Recovery Lighthouse Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Your contact details are optional

The below data will not be shown on website

The below data will be shown on website

Mick
05 Apr 2020
Recovery Lighthouse Review
I didn't know what to expect from a treatment centre before I arrived. It has been an amazing, enlightening experience which has made me feel confident to continue my recovery outside these walls
Annette Janman
02 Apr 2020
Recovery Lighthouse Review
I was very happy with my time at the Lighthouse Rehab. They treated me with respect at all time and where very helpful and patient.
Hannah
02 Apr 2020
Recovery Lighthouse Review
Lighthouse is a great place to receive treatment, staff are excellent, as is the food and accommodation
Abi
26 Mar 2020
Recovery Lighthouse Review
I had a great experience at the lighthouse, staff have been great at all times, feel so much better now ive finished treatment, got my confidence back, honestly feel like it has saved my life.
Camille
24 Mar 2020
Recovery Lighthouse Review
I had a really wonderful experience here at the lighthouse and got a lot out of it that I can use in my recovery on the outside.
Ian
20 Mar 2020
Recovery Lighthouse Review
Was on the floor, one phone call to the Recovery Lighthouse and was put back on the right road, 10 days that hopefully will change my life.
Ian D
19 Mar 2020
Recovery Lighthouse Review
I booked myself on a 28 day programme at the Lighthouse for alcohol addiction and felt the programme has laid me with solid foundations to continue my journey towards complete sobriety. Would recommend to others with addiction problems.
Joey
13 Mar 2020
Recovery Lighthouse Review
Day one I was really upset. I stayed in my room until buddy was allocated to me who made me feel welcome and introduced me to all the other peers. I felt the staff were very helpful and I was not once made uncomfortable. The food was nice and I enjoyed the fellowship meetings which have helped an awful lot. Overall I was really happy with my treatment and have nothing to complain about.
Jack
13 Mar 2020
Recovery Lighthouse Review
I was well supported and cared for at recovery Lighthouse
Linus Peed
13 Mar 2020
Recovery Lighthouse Review
Excellent centre with terrific staff that treat you with respect. I got a lot out of my time here and feel better equipped to embark on my recovery on the outside than ever before. For anyone in two minds about attending the Lighthouse, I resisted going for a long time, but looking back on it I can't see how I could have begun my recovery without it.
loadmore
416 items
Start The Admissions Process Now

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now
+44 2039 496 584

We remain open and committed to providing critical addiction treatment. For information on Coronavirus (COVID-19), including symptoms, risks, ways to protect yourself and our commitment to patient & staff safety, click here.