Recovery Lighthouse Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Your contact details are optional

The below data will not be shown on website

The below data will be shown on website

Claire
04 May 2021
Recovery Lighthouse Review
Recovery lighthouse was brilliant! The staff are wonderful and full of knowledge, the food exceptional and overall all care was exactly what I was hoping for. I am so happy that Recovery lighthouse was one of the first to appear on my google search! You are NOT just a number here, you are genuinely cared about. I thank my lucky stars that the first place we called was full! I hope never have to return but if I ever did relapse I would be calling RL first!
Lozza
28 Apr 2021
Recovery Lighthouse Review
Started off at Banbury Lodge for the detox - level of care was excellent. Completed rest of recovery at The Recovery Lighthouse - oh my - what an experience! All the staff, counselling, amenities, accommodation, food and level of treatment was beyond excellent. I thank you all at Banbury and Lighthouse for your excellent care and devotion which has showed me the road to recovery. I thank you all!
Caroline
27 Apr 2021
Recovery Lighthouse Review
My experience at Recovery Lighthouse has saved my life. The staff have without exception been kind, supportive and helpful. Input from peers has been invaluable in group sessions and informal garden gatherings. I shall be sad to leave people I now consider friends but am looking forward to leaving and starting a life worth living.
Adele
27 Apr 2021
Recovery Lighthouse Review
The Recovery Lighthouse has been amazing. The staff are very kind and caring and they are here for you every step of the way. Nothing is too much trouble and they work really hard to make you feel safe and truly care about you. I have learnt so much and owe them everything.
Ina
24 Apr 2021
Recovery Lighthouse Review
I am ever so grateful for Recovery Lighthouse. They saved my life! The service they provide is excellent. All the staff are professional, kind and caring. On my arrival I was greeted by a support worker that took care of me and spent most of the day with me, making me feel at ease. The councillors are all amazing and the program it self. I felt SAFE and supported. The accommodation and living environment was always kept immaculate and clean. The food was absolutely delicious and their chef always tried to meet everyone's needs. The best part is that you receive 1 year aftercare which will inevitably support my recovery. I highly recommend the Recovery Lighthouse. Thank you ever so much for helping me moving towards the right direction. Warmest wishes, Ina
Thomas Sheppard
23 Apr 2021
Recovery Lighthouse Review
Great recovery and detox centres both worthing and banbury ,many thanks to all the staff .
gary wood
22 Apr 2021
Recovery Lighthouse Review
very good
CD
20 Apr 2021
Recovery Lighthouse Review
Amazing staff and therapists at the Lighthouse. They foster a really safe and secure environment for detox and recovery from addiction that centres around self discovery, group work and the 12 steps. This has been a life-changing experience and I recommend it to anyone who has struggled with addiction.
FB
20 Apr 2021
Recovery Lighthouse Review
Very satisfied with the staff, made my stay very welcoming. Also all my peers made me feel welcome and fun to be with. And made my stay very satisfying.
JT
17 Apr 2021
Recovery Lighthouse Review
I looked at many recovery centres but as soon as I saw the Recovery Lighthouse I knew it was the one! Thank God I made the decision to come its saved my life in everyway. The staff, and accommodation are amazing and the food is incredible! I would defiantly recommend this place to my friends and family should God forbid they ever need this help. Thank you to all the staff, you will be deeply missed!
loadmore
552 items
Our brand promise

If you successfully complete our 90-day inpatient treatment programme but experience a relapse within 30 days of leaving, we will welcome you back for complimentary 30 days of treatment.*

* Click here to learn more or contact UKAT directly for rehab availability.

Start The Admissions Process Now
  • Easy
  • Confidential
  • Lifetime Support

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now
+44 2039 496 584

Text “Help” to 66777

Our paitents' health & safety remains top priority during the COVID-19 pandemic. UKAT's strong safety measures have kept doors open throughout.
They will continue to do so despite a 2nd national lock-down (November). To learn more, click here!