Recovery Lighthouse Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Your contact details are optional

The below data will not be shown on website

The below data will be shown on website

anonymous
25 Nov 2020
Recovery Lighthouse Review
Excellent
Jubbly
21 Nov 2020
Recovery Lighthouse Review
The place is very good and the treatment was excellent and rewarding.
Helen
20 Nov 2020
Recovery Lighthouse Review
I stayed for 2 weeks and have the highest praise for all the staff, an intensive programme - very helpful and amazing food! Due to Covid exercise was more limited and again due to covid my test took more than 24 hours and therefore I waited 4 days in isolation before joining the programme, so I felt concerned about value for money - only 7 days of rehab - I felt I deserved 10 for the price. I had 1 excellent 1:1 counselling session and would have liked to have had 2 of these during my stay. I commend the female therapy team for targeting my issues with compassionately led workshops and I'm so grateful! I'm leaving in a very positive place look forward to aftercare.
Ben S
19 Nov 2020
Recovery Lighthouse Review
Thank you to everyone at the Lighthouse who has helped me in my recovery. This treatment has changed my life and I would recommend the lighthouse to anyone.
Captain
19 Nov 2020
Recovery Lighthouse Review
Fantastic staff, care and food. I hope to continue to have cotact through the after care offered
Ryan-S21
13 Nov 2020
Recovery Lighthouse Review
5 star review due to the fact that all the staff is extremely supportive. I entered the lighthouse, in a very bad way and i feel like i have left ready to face on the world ! I highly recommend the Recovery LightHouse !
tim
12 Nov 2020
Recovery Lighthouse Review
I am so lucky and so fortunate to have found the Lighthouse. Was in sheer despair and running out of hope. This place has given me back hope and strength along with the tools to battle my disease. Every day and every session I learnt more about myself and the illness and how to cope and deal with from an expert team, from management through to the chefs and house keepers. Would not be here if wasn't for the help received both professionaly and form my peers who were equally knowledgeable and supportive. cant praise enough !!!
SE
27 Oct 2020
Recovery Lighthouse Review
I thoroughly enjoyed my time at Recovery Lighthouse and felt very supported whilst Iwas here
bk2020
22 Oct 2020
Recovery Lighthouse Review
the lighthouse was really good and the people there are really nice and helped me on my recovery i enjoyed my stay and the staff are really nice and made me feel good about my situation and the food was good
dom
22 Oct 2020
Recovery Lighthouse Review
Loved my second stay at the Recovery Lighthouse. I'm leaving a new man.
loadmore
487 items
Our brand promise

If you successfully complete our 90-day inpatient treatment programme, we guarantee you'll stay clean and sober, or you can return for a complimentary 30 days of treatment.*

*Please contact your chosen centre for availability

Start The Admissions Process Now
  • Easy
  • Confidential
  • Lifetime Support

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now
+44 2039 496 584

Our paitents' health & safety remains top priority during the COVID-19 pandemic. UKAT's strong safety measures have kept doors open throughout.
They will continue to do so despite a 2nd national lock-down (November). To learn more, click here!