Recovery Lighthouse Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Your contact details are optional

The below data will not be shown on website

The below data will be shown on website

bertram
21 Aug 2019
Recovery Lighthouse Review
lovely staff and very friendly and relaxed environment. would recomend
Natalie93
17 Aug 2019
Recovery Lighthouse Review
Very helpful friendly staff, rooms are spacious and bright, would highly recommend to anyone!! 🙂
AS
15 Aug 2019
Recovery Lighthouse Review
After 20 years of avoidance and denial I was 'asked' by my partner to try a 28 day stay in rehabilitation. I am writing this 30 days clean today, having just secured an amazing sponsor. I'm more enthused than I have been for longer than I care to remember.
DanP
12 Aug 2019
Recovery Lighthouse Review
My experience at Lighthouse Recovery has given me the kickstart I needed for my recovery. The staff and facilities were amazing. Finally, I feel like I can have a chance at life again.
George
07 Aug 2019
Recovery Lighthouse Review
Thoroughly recommend, Staff are caring and welcoming. I actually enjoyed my stay!
Ant1970
01 Aug 2019
Recovery Lighthouse Review
My stay at Recovery Lighthouse was one of the best decisions i've ever made.Highly recommended
victoria clark
28 Jul 2019
Recovery Lighthouse Review
I'am very grateful and really appreciate the recovery lighthouse for all the support and there kindness. Alongside there professional approach with the program, helping and guiding us as peers being able to gain knowledge and pick up from are body language and emotions finding the right way to personally help us with are continued recovery whilst being a resident here within the lighthouse.The best decision i have made was coming here to the lighthouse family, i was originally staying for 28 day's but decided to stay for a further 7 day's and the members of staff extended my stay without any problems or disruption to my recovery. Many thanks Vicky x ( see you at the aftercare )
Sarah W
28 Jul 2019
Recovery Lighthouse Review
I cannot rate the LightHouse more highly enough. The treatment program was excellent and the holistic approach I gained a lot from too. I felt very supported by all the Staff and Counsellors and they were all welcoming, friendly and highly professional. Everyone was always there when extra support was required and I felt very safe and secure. There is a very homely atmosphere here and I cannot recommend the LightHouse more. It is a real life-line.
Robyn
28 Jul 2019
Recovery Lighthouse Review
Outstanding treatment Centre. I was treated with dignity and respect at all times throughout my 28 day detox. I was fully involved in all aspects of my treatment and on going discharge plans, as well as being informed of After Care support available and a wealth of community support resources. Staff delivered care with genuine, empathy, compassion and understanding. They always had time to listen and support me with any struggles no matter how big or small. The whole team, from management, to the support team, to therapists, to the chef, the housekeepers and maintenance staff showed care. They are welcoming and whilst maintaining their profession integrity, almost deliver care as a family. This in turn has enabled me to successfully complete the 28 day detox and rehabilitation programme and leave with a strong sense of faith and hope in the 12 step programme and the opportunity for a life free from addiction if I work it. Words can not express how grateful I am and how incredibly blessed I feel to have been treated at the Recovery Light House. I would highly recommend this centre without fail.
Jz
23 Jul 2019
Recovery Lighthouse Review
Great staff, well thought out programmes and a great place for a detox or rehab with lots of aftercare and support available.
loadmore
338 items
Start The Admissions Process Now

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now
+44 2039 496 584