Recovery Lighthouse Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Your contact details are optional

The below data will not be shown on website

The below data will be shown on website

AM
01 Dec 2018
Recovery Lighthouse Review
Recovery Lighthouse has given me the opportunity to start on the road to recovery. I feel I have been given the foundations to manage my life without alcohol and am looking forward to a life of sobriety.
RaverBaby89
30 Nov 2018
Recovery Lighthouse Review
5* Treatment would highly recommend 🙂
AS
24 Nov 2018
Recovery Lighthouse Review
Very Good
HL
22 Nov 2018
Recovery Lighthouse Review
I think Recovery Lighthouse will give me a chance to get rid of my addiction
Charlotte
22 Nov 2018
Recovery Lighthouse Review
The programme at the Lighthouse is full and immersive, something that I believe is crucial for anyone who is fully-committed to facing his or her addiction(s). The staff are professional yet friendly and are very engaging. Good facilities and a small number of clients provides a 'family' atmosphere which I found comforting and incredibly helpful in the early days of my recovery. Having tried another (more fancy, far more expensive) rehab facility sometime ago I can only say "try the Lighthouse!"
SC
19 Nov 2018
Recovery Lighthouse Review
My stay at Recovery Lighthouse has been great, counsellors and staff all very friendly and extremely helpful. Very good programme.
Lindsey Broad
18 Nov 2018
Recovery Lighthouse Review
The Lighthouse Recovery has been amazing!! I have a totally different outlook on life and am now looking forward to the future armed with all the techniques I have learnt in dealing with my anxiety whilst here. The staff are kind, friendly and very supportive they really do go above and beyond. Thanks Lighthouse for giving me hope for a brighter, better future 🙂
Shona Hayes
13 Nov 2018
Recovery Lighthouse Review
The Recovery Lighthouse showed me another way to manage my life and my anxiety levels which I did not how I had. The staff are friendly and supportive. I feel confident going into the outside world, armed with the tools necessary.
Hazel
08 Nov 2018
Recovery Lighthouse Review
To come to the Recovery Lighthouse I have found the support I have received has helped me enormously for my alcoholism, and given me the tools I need to conquer my addiction.
soopayah vencatachellum
07 Nov 2018
Recovery Lighthouse Review
I had an excellent treatment at lighthouse rehab
251 items«1234567...2526
Start The Admissions Process Now

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now
+44 2039 496 584