Recovery Lighthouse Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Your contact details are optional

The below data will not be shown on website

The below data will be shown on website

douglas taylor
11 Oct 2019
Recovery Lighthouse Review
happy with treatment here
Anon
09 Oct 2019
Recovery Lighthouse Review
Extensive 12 Step recovery program available alongside therapeutic, holistic and wellbeing training and advice. 24/7 care in place. Excellent support staff and counsellors. Literally a life saver for me.
vijay
09 Oct 2019
Recovery Lighthouse Review
recovery lighthouse has given me the tools i need to apply for a safe and happy life. im glad i have done the process, staff are very friendly, the therapists are brilliant and offer a very bespoke treatment
robbie
06 Oct 2019
Recovery Lighthouse Review
excellent
Lighthouse 1
04 Oct 2019
Recovery Lighthouse Review
Stay at Lighthouse was only marred by problems with chef being away and inadequate agency staff hired. Overall would rate treatment and staff highly - kind, caring and committed to residents best possible chances of recovery. The atmosphere was good, facilities good, although a little outdated. Office and support staff brilliant - will always go that extra mile. If you're in need of addiction treatment I would certainly recommend Lighthouse, Worthing to you.
luke
29 Sep 2019
Recovery Lighthouse Review
i spent 10 days in lighthouse for alcohol, i found all the staff very frendly and understanding and very professional accommadtion was brillant would highly recomend it to anyone
Lyn
12 Sep 2019
Recovery Lighthouse Review
I would thoroughly recommend the lighthouse to anyone in need. I enjoyed my stay and become a much improved person.
Anon
09 Sep 2019
Recovery Lighthouse Review
The Recovery Lighthouse has shown me a new way to live. My life was governed by alcohol, an obsession that was ruining my life. The Lighthouse gave me the opportunity to find another way. The staff have been incredibly kind and supportive, and my therapy has been tailored specifically to me, despite the facility having to deal with clients with very different needs. The lighthouse provided warm, comfortable, safe surroundings whilst I was going through an incredibly difficult time. The catering is exceptional and I am leaving a different, stronger person. Thank you, these 4 weeks have changed my life for the positive in a way I never thought possible.
andy
07 Sep 2019
Recovery Lighthouse Review
14 day detox and rehab , after relapse ,went well. staff pleasant and professional and hopefully will continue at home
summer
07 Sep 2019
Recovery Lighthouse Review
while i was here was very anxious at first,but day two felt much better. staff an clients were great to me i was told to think about me an me only, an not to worry about others on the out side. which now i am thinking for myself in my recovery.and doing things for me , an not being a recluse as that is wot i was becoming after my mum past away.
loadmore
353 items
Start The Admissions Process Now

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now
+44 2039 496 584