Recovery Lighthouse Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Your contact details are optional

The below data will not be shown on website

The below data will be shown on website

Parminder
01 Mar 2021
Recovery Lighthouse Review
I got a lot of help and support from the staff i think they are brilliant and the home is very good. food is excellent thankyou to Chris the Chef for providing me with fantastic diabetic food id like to thank Dave, Daniel, Sarah, George,Paula and Tonya for making my stay good and very friendly .
JOHN
01 Mar 2021
Recovery Lighthouse Review
A thoroughly positive experience. Professional staff who really seemed to care. It was great to be treated with no negative judgement. The food was fantastic. Thank you to all at Recovery Lighthouse, you have helped me to change my life for the better.
STEVE
01 Mar 2021
Recovery Lighthouse Review
AN ABSOLUTE LIFELINE FOR ME, I WAS IN SUCH A DARK PLACE IN LIFE AND BY COMING HERE AND RECEIVING A* TREATMENT - I HAVE BEEN SOBER FOR 28DAYS AND HAVE LEARNT KEY SKILLS IN RECOGNIZING TRIGGERS, COPING MECHANISMS AND THE TOOLS NEEDED TO CARRY ON MY SOBRIETY AND RECOVERY
Casper
27 Feb 2021
Recovery Lighthouse Review
very good
susie
25 Feb 2021
Recovery Lighthouse Review
I was made to feel very welcome, and received a lot of help. The food is excellent, and the group sessions always had a positive vibe.
Joel
24 Feb 2021
Recovery Lighthouse Review
I have so much love for everyone at recovery light house, I had an amazing experience and am so much more equipped for my recovery. They have literally saved my life and I am so grateful for it. I am really looking forward to starting a new sober life and I would highly recommend them to anyone
Sarj
24 Feb 2021
Recovery Lighthouse Review
Great place to go to for your rehabilitation treatment, The staff were all amazing, I would recommend it to anyone with drug and alcohol issues. Every single staff member was very professional and great, I would rate them 10/10. I would also like to mention Chris the chef, The food that he makes was absolutely tremendous too. Kind Regards Sarj
Clare E
21 Feb 2021
Recovery Lighthouse Review
All round good service and after care
The Doctor
17 Feb 2021
Recovery Lighthouse Review
Excellent facility, highly recommended.
Trevor
17 Feb 2021
Recovery Lighthouse Review
The Recovery Lighthouse has served me well and I feel I'm ready to deal with my alcoholism with a better understanding for the future.
loadmore
524 items
Our brand promise

If you successfully complete our 90-day inpatient treatment programme, we guarantee you'll stay clean and sober, or you can return for a complimentary 30 days of treatment.*

*Please contact your chosen centre for availability

Start The Admissions Process Now
  • Easy
  • Confidential
  • Lifetime Support

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now
+44 2039 496 584

Text “Help” to 66777

Our paitents' health & safety remains top priority during the COVID-19 pandemic. UKAT's strong safety measures have kept doors open throughout.
They will continue to do so despite a 2nd national lock-down (November). To learn more, click here!