Oasis Bradford Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Your contact details are optional

The below data will not be shown on website

The below data will be shown on website

Ella
13 Feb 2019
Oasis Bradford Review
I found the staff and all my peers very helpful in my recovery, there is enough privacy if needed but also enough shared areas where groups take place, to which i found very useful.
emily
12 Feb 2019
Oasis Bradford Review
The staff were very supportive and i am happy with my experience here.
lee
12 Feb 2019
Oasis Bradford Review
I have got a lot out of my detox everyone was very nice the staff was very helpful and the counsellor is fantastic very good at her job.
PC
10 Feb 2019
Oasis Bradford Review
Treatment was good. I have my appetite back. I am ready for the next stage.
SMW
10 Feb 2019
Oasis Bradford Review
Oasis Bradford detox : Excellent service, Staff very friendly and professional at all times, detox was comfortable and well supported throughout. Accommodation more than satisfactory. Highly recommend to anyone who is considering coming to Oasis Bradford!
Molly
08 Feb 2019
Oasis Bradford Review
The programme is very structured and as long as clients apply themselves to the programme they will be given the tools to succeed on the outside world.
DK
08 Feb 2019
Oasis Bradford Review
My treatment has gone very well.
Ian
06 Feb 2019
Oasis Bradford Review
The staff are very polite,always willing to help with any problems.The rooms are clean and the food good.You never feel that you are alone in your recovery.Staff or peers are always on hand to offer support,
Richard
06 Feb 2019
Oasis Bradford Review
I cant thank the staff enough.For the first time in my life I have had doubts about my future.These have now been dispelled.
j
03 Feb 2019
Oasis Bradford Review
oasis Bradford helped to save my life.
529 items«1234567...5253
Start The Admissions Process Now

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now
+44 2039 496 584