Oasis Bradford Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Your contact details are optional

The below data will not be shown on website

The below data will be shown on website

Colin
04 Jul 2020
Oasis Bradford Review
This detox has gone better than any of my others, I have enjoyed my time here and I would definitely recommend this to someone else. The isolation has been difficult not being able to exercise but I just got on with it. Staff have been good and supportive .
Ze
04 Jul 2020
Oasis Bradford Review
This was my first detox, I found it to be comfortable, I did not struggle. I got a wake up call yesterday when I saw somebody who was really I'll, I now understand the effects that alcohol can do to you.
Aidy
02 Jul 2020
Oasis Bradford Review
Beautiful and helpful staff, anything you need is given if possible. Good food and a genuinely warm welcome.
Sk
01 Jul 2020
Oasis Bradford Review
I have been very happy with my treatment, I didnt want to go home. However I feel ready to go home. I have learned to manage my stress levels. Fantastic team.
Anon
30 Jun 2020
Oasis Bradford Review
Met some lovely people and some amazing staff. Had a bit of a hard time but worked through it with great staff.
Diana
28 Jun 2020
Oasis Bradford Review
I have felt safe here and surprisingly, I have enjoyed it even though it is a detox centre.
Jade Kershaw
28 Jun 2020
Oasis Bradford Review
Highly recommend Oasis Bradford to anyone who is looking to detox. Staff are amazing and go the extra mile to make your stay as comfortable as possible. Thanks for your support. Regards Jade.
DK
28 Jun 2020
Oasis Bradford Review
On arrival member of staff made me feel at ease. It hasn't been an easy process due to lock down requirements but the staff have been very supportive and helpful. Thanks to all involved through my week here.
Gary Mcgonigal
26 Jun 2020
Oasis Bradford Review
When I first came here I felt relaxed as soon as I walked through the door. I take my hat off to all staff for the care they give. I feel absolutely great now and ready to look to the future.
Sharples
25 Jun 2020
Oasis Bradford Review
Despite the current health circumstances everything was handled professionally and staff adapted to me needs.
loadmore
922 items
Start The Admissions Process Now

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now
+44 2039 496 584

Our patients’ health takes priority during the COVID-19 pandemic and our doors remain open. To read about our commitment to patient and staff safety and how to keep yourself safe during the lockdown, click here!