Oasis Bradford Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Your contact details are optional

The below data will not be shown on website

The below data will be shown on website

Sarah
12 Jun 2019
Oasis Bradford Review
I think the medication times should be altered to 7am rather than 6am. They need a new chef as the meals are not as healthy as they should be. However the staff are fantastic and really helped with my recovery.
ady
12 Jun 2019
Oasis Bradford Review
the staff and my peers have been so supportive, i dont think i would have got through this without them what an excellent service oasis Bradford have provided. I would definitely recommend it.
Sarah F
12 Jun 2019
Oasis Bradford Review
Really anxious at first when i came but was made to feel at home within the first hour. So relaxing and made to feel extremely welcome. Would recommend to anyone.
Anonymous
12 Jun 2019
Oasis Bradford Review
I think Oasis Bradford has helped me so much over the last 28 days I stayed and completed my detox with brilliant support from the staff here. I would highly recommend it.
D
09 Jun 2019
Oasis Bradford Review
super-dooper
mel
09 Jun 2019
Oasis Bradford Review
Fantastic staff amazing.
Sharon
08 Jun 2019
Oasis Bradford Review
I found my experience at Oasis Bradford very easy and all the staff were very caring and supportive. I cannot thank them enough as I now can look forward to an alcohol free and happy healthy life.
Simon. C
07 Jun 2019
Oasis Bradford Review
I would highly recommend coming to Oasis, the support the care and peer relationships has paramount to my recovery.
Amer
03 Jun 2019
Oasis Bradford Review
I consider the staff to have been very caring and the program helpful
Phillip
03 Jun 2019
Oasis Bradford Review
I have thoroughly enjoyed my time here.The staff and peers have been really helpfull
loadmore
633 items
Start The Admissions Process Now

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now
+44 2039 496 584