Oasis Bradford Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Your contact details are optional

The below data will not be shown on website

The below data will be shown on website

Janet
14 Oct 2021
Oasis Bradford Review
I have found it fabulous, Ian couldnt do enough to accommodate my needs hes brilliant. I have found the groups helpful and I love Ricky's meetings and how he manages the group. Katie is just a pleasure to be around and will go above and behind to help everyone. Richard is great and I love how his mind works. Cecilia and Jennifer the nurses are brilliant. claudia and hanna are good also.
Shirley
13 Oct 2021
Oasis Bradford Review
The treatment and groups are good, it has helped me massively. Staff are very supportive and helpful.
Matt Payne
30 Sep 2021
Oasis Bradford Review
From the start it was positive, the support staff are professional at all times did everything to support me and ,ake sure I was comfortable. The groups have massively helped me and my recovery whilst here and going forward. Peer support is a major factor in my recovery.
Jay
26 Sep 2021
Oasis Bradford Review
The staff and my peers have been fantastic I have enjoyed the AA and smart meetings and enjoyed supporting my peers and doing the cleaning in a morning getting myself in a routine.
Barry
23 Sep 2021
Oasis Bradford Review
Really enjoyed it here and has been cleansing as i feel i have found my self-esteem again and cant thank staff enough
Bryan
17 Sep 2021
Oasis Bradford Review
The medical and support staff have being excellent. They has been q lot of free time. The food was Good and was a good spirit among the group.
LS
29 Aug 2021
Oasis Bradford Review
Found jt to be good all the people where nice and friendly. Its done its job.
Harry gill
19 Aug 2021
Oasis Bradford Review
The treatment was avalible on demand and i feel the staff were well educated in the well being of the service users.
barry
18 Aug 2021
Oasis Bradford Review
treatment was brilliant, everything I needed was provided, I was treated with respect and dignity. Food was excellent. Staff were out of this world.
Steve
18 Aug 2021
Oasis Bradford Review
Very good in the work and help given, highly recommended
loadmore
1386 items
Our brand promise

If you successfully complete our 90-day inpatient treatment programme but experience a relapse within 30 days of leaving, we will welcome you back for complimentary 30 days of treatment.*

* Click here to learn more or contact UKAT directly for rehab availability.

Start The Admissions Process Now
  • Easy
  • Confidential
  • Lifetime Support

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now
+44 2039 496 584

Text “Help” to 66777

Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.