Oasis Bradford Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Your contact details are optional

The below data will not be shown on website

The below data will be shown on website

Carl
13 May 2022
Oasis Bradford Review
I am really glad I came into treatment at Oasis Bradford. It has given me a clear and positive mind. I have left with the necessary tools to carry through to the next phase of my recovery. All the staff have been approachable and friendly, and have helped me with my life story.
Anonymous
05 May 2022
Oasis Bradford Review
I found the staff amazin they have helped me with my emotions and supported with my mental health
Marie
02 May 2022
Oasis Bradford Review
Staff have been great. I'm really glad I completed my treatment.
James
22 Apr 2022
Oasis Bradford Review
I didn't think I needed treatment but now I feel like the old me, I did. The staff have been fantastic, always approachable and made me feel comfortable. The experience has been a lot better than I thought it would be as I was petrified and didn't think I would engage but I have talked in groups and with my peers.
Kim mason
21 Apr 2022
Oasis Bradford Review
Amazing supporting staff, lovely smiling face.
Daniel sharp
21 Apr 2022
Oasis Bradford Review
I enjoyed most aspects of the Oasis treatment in Bradford.
Daniel sharp
21 Apr 2022
Oasis Bradford Review
I enjoyed most aspects of the Oasis treatment in Bradford.
Guy
20 Apr 2022
Oasis Bradford Review
The majority of staff are very nice, I found mindfulness and the breathing techniques to be very helpful, i am still working with the DBT book. I thought the food was appalling.
Dave
20 Apr 2022
Oasis Bradford Review
Staff are really nice, I have learnt that humility, I found if more difficult because I had to isolate due to having Covid. I did not rate the food .
Colin Breheny
04 Apr 2022
Oasis Bradford Review
Was very well, can't complain.
loadmore
1446 items
Our brand promise

If you successfully complete our 90-day inpatient treatment programme but experience a relapse within 30 days of leaving, we will welcome you back for complimentary 30 days of treatment.*

* Click here to learn more or contact UKAT directly for rehab availability.

Start The Admissions Process Now
  • Easy
  • Confidential
  • Lifetime Support

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now
+44 2039 496 584

Text “Help” to 66777

Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.