Oasis Bradford Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Your contact details are optional

The below data will not be shown on website

The below data will be shown on website

Rosey
25 Nov 2020
Oasis Bradford Review
The staff are fabulous very supportive and helpful I would highly recommend for anyone needing detox.
Luke
25 Nov 2020
Oasis Bradford Review
My stay has been good staff check on us regularly, staff are nice and genrally care.
Dave
25 Nov 2020
Oasis Bradford Review
Staff are fantastic, hard working and the way the covid situation is handled is pofessional and fantatsic
Jay
25 Nov 2020
Oasis Bradford Review
It's not a 5 star hotel however the support and facilities here are second to none . Furthermore the staff are very friendly and supportive.
Nikol
23 Nov 2020
Oasis Bradford Review
Left oasis at the end of September couldn't thank the staff enough I've found the care pack very helpful after leaving would highly recommend this treatment centre
Tom
19 Nov 2020
Oasis Bradford Review
I have started the 12 step programme. The staff have been great.
Aza
18 Nov 2020
Oasis Bradford Review
Great treatment so far and looking forward to stage 2 and completing my treatment.
LP
18 Nov 2020
Oasis Bradford Review
I felt very safe on arrival and the staff where very professional and caring to my needs. Through my stay I was well cared for. At first I felt I didnt fit in due to my age. This soon changed and I've made some strong friendships
Craig
18 Nov 2020
Oasis Bradford Review
Food and staff where excellent. Over all my stay has been enjoyable. It's really helped me been in a routine.
JM
12 Nov 2020
Oasis Bradford Review
It has been peaceful and been ok. Staff are friendly.
loadmore
1065 items
Our brand promise

If you successfully complete our 90-day inpatient treatment programme, we guarantee you'll stay clean and sober, or you can return for a complimentary 30 days of treatment.*

*Please contact your chosen centre for availability

Start The Admissions Process Now
  • Easy
  • Confidential
  • Lifetime Support

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now
+44 2039 496 584

Our paitents' health & safety remains top priority during the COVID-19 pandemic. UKAT's strong safety measures have kept doors open throughout.
They will continue to do so despite a 2nd national lock-down (November). To learn more, click here!