Oasis Bradford Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Your contact details are optional

The below data will not be shown on website

The below data will be shown on website

Susan
13 Dec 2018
Oasis Bradford Review
This detox has saved my life it couldn't have come at a better time i am grateful for the support of all my peers, the staff have been kind and considerate. There are a few negatives but none of them would have stopped me coming here, i look forward to the rest of my sober journey.
Bethany
12 Dec 2018
Oasis Bradford Review
I have loved my time at oasis the staff are very accommodating and understanding. I have found the groups interesting and the peer support really helps you through the process and support each other.
Sarah
12 Dec 2018
Oasis Bradford Review
The staff at oasis Bradford are fantastic I cant thank them enough I am very grateful for all their help and support.THANK YOU
Chris Martin
11 Dec 2018
Oasis Bradford Review
Fantastic staff and a good range of activities.
Lindy
05 Dec 2018
Oasis Bradford Review
A wonderful recovery centre,with staff that care about what they do. Would recommend to anyone.
Julie
05 Dec 2018
Oasis Bradford Review
The staff have been excellent and have supported me throughout my detox so thank you to everybody, I have enjoyed my stay and have learnt a lot as well as benefited from the groups and 1-1's and staff support, this has been my first detox and was better than i thought it would be.
Lisa
05 Dec 2018
Oasis Bradford Review
This has been like a holiday for me even though it has saved my life, i am so glad i did it as i can see a future for myself now.
Micheal
02 Dec 2018
Oasis Bradford Review
It has been brilliant thanks.
Lynne
02 Dec 2018
Oasis Bradford Review
Thank you to all staff
AM
29 Nov 2018
Oasis Bradford Review
Certainly benefited from both staff and peer support, found it difficult during the day to have 1-1 as staff were so busy. Enjoyed the group work and i am going to take the tools that i have learnt with me.
476 items«1234567...4748
Start The Admissions Process Now

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now
+44 2039 496 584