Oasis Bradford Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Your contact details are optional

The below data will not be shown on website

The below data will be shown on website

Gaynor
20 Aug 2019
Oasis Bradford Review
Fantastic i now have hope.
Anonymous
19 Aug 2019
Oasis Bradford Review
I feel I have gotten something out of my treatment but I was not happy with the medical aspect.
Paul B
18 Aug 2019
Oasis Bradford Review
It was very straight forward and understandable. Staff were very understanding and helpful. Food is very good and accommodation is excellent. I would strongly recommend anyone who has an addiction problem to come here.
Amy Jo
18 Aug 2019
Oasis Bradford Review
It has been a friendly atmosphere from the peers and staff. I think some more bits should be added to the buddy system i.e. when you get phone money and how to use it. I think things should be a bit clearer because you are left guessing sometimes. It has been nice been here, I have loved the outings and there should be more. The fun activities have kept it amusing.
Brian
14 Aug 2019
Oasis Bradford Review
I can,t put into words the care,attentiveness and overall care package provided by Oasis Bradford
Anonymous
14 Aug 2019
Oasis Bradford Review
Sincere thanks to all staff and peers for helping me along on my recovery journey. Its been an absolute pleasure to spend 10 nights here and I genuinely am thankful to everyone.
Robert
13 Aug 2019
Oasis Bradford Review
I would like to thank all the staff for their diligence and hard work and always with a smile
Ads
10 Aug 2019
Oasis Bradford Review
I would like to say it has been difficult but everything I have been taught here and the staff have been absolutely brilliant. I am glad I came here.
Andy
09 Aug 2019
Oasis Bradford Review
It does what it says on the tin, you have to be committed to enable you to achieve the best results from your detox/rehab, and having done this i now feel that i have a future without alcohol, which makes me happy.
Pritchard S
07 Aug 2019
Oasis Bradford Review
All my peers and members of staff were great and treatment worked well for me. I would recommend oasis to anyone.
loadmore
684 items
Start The Admissions Process Now

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now
+44 2039 496 584