Oasis Bradford Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Your contact details are optional

The below data will not be shown on website

The below data will be shown on website

JF
15 Apr 2019
Oasis Bradford Review
Sunday was a bit crazy because there were visitors everywhere meaning we didn’t have a separate room but other than that all good.
Anonymous
14 Apr 2019
Oasis Bradford Review
I was a wreck when I got here, within 3 or 4 days I was feeling a lot better. I feel on top of the world physically compared to how I was. Can't fault staff other than the chef. I think the breakfast things should be left out longer in case you want to eat later and some other problems with the food not being consistent. That said, I would like to thank the rest of the staff and peers for helping me through this and their support.
 
Thank you for your feedback I will look into the issues around the food and see if there can be any improvements, I am pleased that your overall experience was positive.
Rav
14 Apr 2019
Oasis Bradford Review
I was on death's door before I came. My mum had found me previously and thought I was dead and she got me to treatment as my brother has died from an overdose in 2004. I stayed clean then for 2 years but relapsed and I thought I could handle it. 2 months later I was using everyday and stealing from people/family, manipulating them and then I started selling. But I got caught and facing prison but I got suspended sentence and since 2018 my family have been trying to get me to rehab. It's 2019 now and I have pushed myself and now I am clean in Oasis Bradford.
Sam.A
14 Apr 2019
Oasis Bradford Review
The detox is as described, no thrills but effective.
Matty
11 Apr 2019
Oasis Bradford Review
I feel very good, the treatment has been very helpful I have learnt a lot about myself. The staff are very helpful and supportive.
Marc
10 Apr 2019
Oasis Bradford Review
Cracking time considering it was a detox. I am very grateful to all staff for their support.
Oliver
10 Apr 2019
Oasis Bradford Review
Found it alot eaeier than i thought it would be. I kidded myself for ages that i didnt have a problem. Glad i accepted the help and came here.
Lee
10 Apr 2019
Oasis Bradford Review
Warm friendly environment, caring and welcoming staff. The rooms comfortable, with T.V and en suite bathroom. Proper quilt and a descent matress, makes all the difference.
Andrea
09 Apr 2019
Oasis Bradford Review
Happy with treatment and recovery process.
Paul walker
09 Apr 2019
Oasis Bradford Review
I would highly recommend oasis Bradford.
583 items«1234567...5859
Start The Admissions Process Now

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now
+44 2039 496 584