Oasis Bradford Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Your contact details are optional

The below data will not be shown on website

The below data will be shown on website

Matt
22 Jul 2021
Oasis Bradford Review
My Experience at Oasis Bradford has been amazing, I wouldnt leave if I didnt have to. The staff are brilliant and attentive. Great food and the cleanliness is to a high standard. I would definitely recommend anyone wanting help to access this service.
Sando
22 Jul 2021
Oasis Bradford Review
Great place excellent staff well recommended
Pete
21 Jul 2021
Oasis Bradford Review
Good experience has really helped me.
John
21 Jul 2021
Oasis Bradford Review
I can not fault anything treatment has been good
Vincent
18 Jul 2021
Oasis Bradford Review
The staff were good, the food was nice and I would recommend to anyone
HO
18 Jul 2021
Oasis Bradford Review
I was treated with the greatest respect and treasured at all times as I was anxious The staff were wonderful and there were never any judgemental attitudes
VS
17 Jul 2021
Oasis Bradford Review
This was my first detox which I found good, I was emotional and scared at first but after the first day I was happy to be here, the staff are fantastic, the food excellent and overall a good experience.
Annonymous
17 Jul 2021
Oasis Bradford Review
All staff were excellent and lovely residents. Very professional and I have very much appreciated all that has been done for me, support, everything. The only comments I have that could perhaps be addressed are to add a map and directions to information for those coming here, and though the chefs were lovely and accommodating to my dietary needs, which was great, I do think a good, healthy diet and food is an important part of recovery and think there should be healthier meal options to aid people and their bodies (e.g. fish and chips, burger and chips, could be replaced with things like grilled chicken and salad, stir fries, salmon with veg. Basically more healty.
Annonymous
15 Jul 2021
Oasis Bradford Review
My stay at Oasis bradford was a very positive one, the staff were lovely and the food was excellent, they did the best they could given the current restrictions and I would recommend this place to anyone that is seeking help and support.
Matthew
15 Jul 2021
Oasis Bradford Review
It has been amazing!
loadmore
1364 items
Our brand promise

If you successfully complete our 90-day inpatient treatment programme but experience a relapse within 30 days of leaving, we will welcome you back for complimentary 30 days of treatment.*

* Click here to learn more or contact UKAT directly for rehab availability.

Start The Admissions Process Now
  • Easy
  • Confidential
  • Lifetime Support

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now
+44 2039 496 584

Text “Help” to 66777

3219
Our paitents' health & safety remains top priority during the COVID-19 pandemic. UKAT's strong safety measures have kept doors open throughout.
They will continue to do so despite a 2nd national lock-down (November). To learn more, click here!