Oasis Bradford Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Your contact details are optional

The below data will not be shown on website

The below data will be shown on website

Alex
22 Jan 2020
Oasis Bradford Review
I have enjoyed my time here and am thankful for all the support.I have never felt pressured.
Peter
22 Jan 2020
Oasis Bradford Review
I have found my time here very beneficial and would recommend Oasis to anyone.I have found it much more positive than other centres that I have attended
Allan
21 Jan 2020
Oasis Bradford Review
Worthwhile
Jack T
19 Jan 2020
Oasis Bradford Review
I have enjoyed my time here and even though I am missing my kids I would stay another week. I have just got better and better and it has been a pleasure.
Joey D
16 Jan 2020
Oasis Bradford Review
Since arriving at Oasis I have learnt alot about recovery and enjoyed my stay here. I wanted to stay longer but I feel well enough now to move on to the next chapter on my life and start engaging within my aftercare plan.
Anonymous
14 Jan 2020
Oasis Bradford Review
I came to oasis Bradford to detox and improve my mental health. I feel like i have achieved this and have found my sense of humour. The staff are great.
Peter
12 Jan 2020
Oasis Bradford Review
Fantastic
Keith
12 Jan 2020
Oasis Bradford Review
Excellent,the staff and program
Carlos
09 Jan 2020
Oasis Bradford Review
It has been absolutely fantastic care. Fantastic facilities. Fantastic peers and staff. I feel fantastic.
Sam
08 Jan 2020
Oasis Bradford Review
I walked into oasis Bradford a angry broken person and i am leaving a strong detoxed from methadone drug free person and ready for the next stay at rehab. Coming to oasis Bradford has given me a second chance in life. All the staff are amazing and supportive and i would recommend this to anyone who wants to detox and learn the tools they need to live a life substance free.
loadmore
782 items
Start The Admissions Process Now

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now
+44 2039 496 584