Oasis Bradford Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Your contact details are optional

The below data will not be shown on website

The below data will be shown on website

JS
04 Dec 2019
Oasis Bradford Review
Overall my experience has been good. You have done the detox. The wait for medication was quite long on occasion but I suppose that can't be helped and sometimes you let the more poorly people go ahead of you.
Thomas
03 Dec 2019
Oasis Bradford Review
I have had a fantastic experience, the staff are utterly amazing. Nic in her work capacity is exceptionally good, very approachable, and compassionate. I have learnt a lot about myself, and truly enjoyed my time here, i do not want to leave.
Damian
01 Dec 2019
Oasis Bradford Review
I have enjoyed my stay, i have been made to feel very welcome and safe by both staff and my peers, i have learnt loads whilst i have been here and can think more clearly. My self confidence has grown massively.
Kangl
01 Dec 2019
Oasis Bradford Review
I have enjoyed my experience here, i am glad that i came, through group work i have learnt a lot more about addiction.
Rags to riches 36
26 Nov 2019
Oasis Bradford Review
It is a safe and caring community. The structure every day is dependant on what I made of it and staff gave me every opportunity to discuss issues I haven't spoke about before. I was in a shared room which was difficult as I have shared with 8 different people in 4 weeks but staff supported me with my concerns around this and I have surprised myself that I got through.
Calvin
19 Nov 2019
Oasis Bradford Review
I have found oasis Bradford very good the safe are approachable, friendly, generous is spirit, helpful and kind. It is like a big family and everyone supports each other. I would like to give staff a very big genuine thank you.
NK
17 Nov 2019
Oasis Bradford Review
If anybody else is suffering from addiction and they really want to stop, then this is a safe and protective environment to do it in. The detox has been fantastic. Reduction on medication was structured to my needs and not rushed. The staff are very helpful and protective of each and every client and I advise anybody to give Oasis a go.
Nicola
17 Nov 2019
Oasis Bradford Review
The treatment centre is brilliant, the staff are fabulous, the medication timing is spot on although there were a few hiccups with a new system but that couldn't be helped. I would recommend it to anyone who is struggling.
Anonymous
17 Nov 2019
Oasis Bradford Review
My only issue with the centre was that sometimes the food was leaving a bit to be desired. This was not all the time, but I feel the food is a very important part of the treatment due to people needing a healthy diet and sometimes it was lacking. Generally though, the staff were very professional and the treatment was very effective.
Kala S
14 Nov 2019
Oasis Bradford Review
I was worried at first about what Oasis Bradford was going to be like but as soon as i got here i started to make friends and the staff have also been great. It was more like a nice break away for me rather than a treatment centre.
loadmore
743 items
Start The Admissions Process Now

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now
+44 2039 496 584