Oasis Bradford Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Your contact details are optional

The below data will not be shown on website

The below data will be shown on website

Adrian
23 May 2024
Oasis Bradford Review
Struggled a little at first but soon found my feet and settled in well
Daz
22 May 2024
Oasis Bradford Review
I came in a wreck but the staff are very supportive the food is amazing thanks to Dawn, the only downside for me is being woken at six for medication.
JG
17 May 2024
Oasis Bradford Review
Groups and 1 to 1's very helpful. Staff friendly and helpful. More downtime than I expected.
Rafal
16 May 2024
Oasis Bradford Review
Very positive experience. Managed to gather a lot of helpful tools and information about groups.
SB
16 May 2024
Oasis Bradford Review
I found groups quite useful, staff have been helpful /supportive and professional and they dealt with any issues promptly. Would recommend anyone to come to Oasis Bradford.
NM
16 May 2024
Oasis Bradford Review
I attended all groups. Staff been professional and I would recommend anyone to come here.
Daz
14 May 2024
Oasis Bradford Review
I have appreciated all the help I have received whilst here. Thank you everyone!
Rose
12 May 2024
Oasis Bradford Review
Very very grateful. It has brought me back to life. I now have structure, confidence, the ability to move on. I can go shopping now without having to worry about buying booze which is a relief.
KN
11 May 2024
Oasis Bradford Review
I have found it absolutely fantastic, Dawn the chef went above and beyond for me. I would of liked to of had more 1:1 sessions.
Annonymous
10 May 2024
Oasis Bradford Review
My time at Oasis was helpful.
loadmore
1738 items