Oasis Bradford Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Your contact details are optional

The below data will not be shown on website

The below data will be shown on website

Ruth
06 May 2021
Oasis Bradford Review
I found it difficult to do my treatment with having to isolate at this centre. There is no addiction doctor but the staff are very knowledgeable about addiction which is valuable. It has been very difficult but the staff have been very pleasant which has helped alot. I wish I had been more prepared for the isolation period.
Zoe
05 May 2021
Oasis Bradford Review
Everything has been fine and I am well prepared to continue my treatment.
Sam
05 May 2021
Oasis Bradford Review
The nurses are very good, they are on time with medication and they always take my thoughts into consideration. They are flexible with medication.
Jay
04 May 2021
Oasis Bradford Review
Great staff who met all my needs. They were very informative especially through zoom meetings too.
Sam
30 Apr 2021
Oasis Bradford Review
Oasis is clean and tough isolating but the staff are great it is run like clock work and I was provided with a tablet as I dont have a phone, I would highly recommend 10/10.
Ian
29 Apr 2021
Oasis Bradford Review
It has been better than last time, I have found it helpful isolating it has given me time to think and reflect. The staff have been fantastic. I found having my phone helpful to be able to stay in contact with family.
Daniel
29 Apr 2021
Oasis Bradford Review
All the other residents were friendly and supportive and easy to talk to, all staff have been kind helpful and supportive, it has been as good as start to my recovery as could be expected. The zoom meeting were really helpful.
DR
28 Apr 2021
Oasis Bradford Review
Have felt worse with my withdrawal purpose. I would recommend you to somebody else.
Trevor
26 Apr 2021
Oasis Bradford Review
Enjoyable stay with pleasant staff
Anne
26 Apr 2021
Oasis Bradford Review
Great staff.I was treated non judgementa lly
loadmore
1226 items
Our brand promise

If you successfully complete our 90-day inpatient treatment programme but experience a relapse within 30 days of leaving, we will welcome you back for complimentary 30 days of treatment.*

* Click here to learn more or contact UKAT directly for rehab availability.

Start The Admissions Process Now
  • Easy
  • Confidential
  • Lifetime Support

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now
+44 2039 496 584

Text “Help” to 66777

Our paitents' health & safety remains top priority during the COVID-19 pandemic. UKAT's strong safety measures have kept doors open throughout.
They will continue to do so despite a 2nd national lock-down (November). To learn more, click here!