Sanctuary Lodge Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Your contact details are optional

The below data will not be shown on website

The below data will be shown on website

JWT
13 Dec 2018
Sanctuary Lodge Review
This place will grant you serenity and peace, to enable you to give up your addiction.
JH
12 Dec 2018
Sanctuary Lodge Review
Very good, diverse programme of recovery support and preparation.
Khush
07 Dec 2018
Sanctuary Lodge Review
I would definitely recommend to anyone.
Ben
07 Dec 2018
Sanctuary Lodge Review
I came into this process with no expectations but quickly found that I was surrounded by people who could relate. He whole process has enabled my recovery. The staff were really helpful and Supported me to settle into the process. This is enabled with the support of the therapists and the team. I could communicate with like minded people and I can’t thank my therapist Angie and all the other therapists for giving me the foundation to follow my recovery and rebuild life. If your willing to commit to the program and your own recovery then then you have every chance of success.
Graham
07 Dec 2018
Sanctuary Lodge Review
This has been ateuly eye opening experience. Anyone addicted to prescription medication, and trying to complete me off it and wanting to manage heir withdrawals should seriously consider this program. I can not recommend it enough. Truly great staff, the best part being Angie my therapist. Thanks to all.
Sheena
07 Dec 2018
Sanctuary Lodge Review
Can’t rate Sanctuary Lodge anought, treated with kindness, met all the needs and tools that I need for a successful recovery from my addiction, wonderful place to come to get better, wonderful staff from the house keeping to the amazing therapists.
Gavin
06 Dec 2018
Sanctuary Lodge Review
Overall the experience here has been fantastic. The initial therapy sessions are important and helped me crack the foundation of what was going on for me. The programme helps you to manage addiction and get you involved in the fellowship. Working in peer groups is great. All of the support staff, therapist Jenna and the whole therapy team have been great.
Jackie
06 Dec 2018
Sanctuary Lodge Review
Sanctuary lodge has helped me restart my recovery journey. The staff have all been very helpful and friendly. I can honestly say that I could not find fault with any of the treatment programme.
JS
03 Dec 2018
Sanctuary Lodge Review
Walking through the door I felt welcomed, Andrei and Sharon made me feel welcome, the staff are lovely. Working through the programme was not easy but I tell you one thing if you work it, it does work because I didn’t believe it would, but I am leaving feeling very positive and a better understanding of my illness, thanks to the Sanctuary Lodge team. It was really beneficial having a conjoint here with my therapist and I have learnt to tolerate people more. Special thanks to the team and Jenna my therapist for being positive and seeing right through people and digging deep to help me. Peace out.
Mara C
01 Dec 2018
Sanctuary Lodge Review
Very pleased with my treatment,highly recommended,very professional staff and a absolutely amazing environment.
521 items«1234567...5253
Start The Admissions Process Now

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now
+44 2039 496 584