Sanctuary Lodge Reviews

Sanctuary lodge is a Bupa recognised provider and we are proud to offer treatment through qualifying Bupa insurance policies.

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Your contact details are optional

The below data will not be shown on website

The below data will be shown on website

Ads
22 Jul 2021
Sanctuary Lodge Review
Great place, great staff, great choice ….
Dorian
22 Jul 2021
Sanctuary Lodge Review
Overall I found the care and accommodation to a very high standard. It has made me feel positive for the future and would highly recommend. The therapy team have given me the tools I need to stay sober.
ES
18 Jul 2021
Sanctuary Lodge Review
thank you all so much for helping me on the start of my journey. food could have been more nutritious but the zoom call were especially helpful. thanks again and wish you and all your other patients well.
John smith
17 Jul 2021
Sanctuary Lodge Review
I stayed at Sanctuary Lodge in Halstead for two weeks. The treatment for my alcohol issues was excellent and between the support staff and the therapist, they probably saved my life. Cannot recommend this place enough.
Tom Deveraux
14 Jul 2021
Sanctuary Lodge Review
I was delighted with the care and respect and treatment that I have received whilst here I would be happy to promote the centre to others if they asked for my advice I leave the centre a very contented person and thanks to all the staff for their care and attention
Heather
14 Jul 2021
Sanctuary Lodge Review
At first I found the hole prossess overwhelming but after a few weeks became more accepting and started becoming more confident around and knowing that I had a lot in common with them all Having regained my confidence through my peers and a lot of help from therapist i now feel that I am in a much better place to cope with things that may come my way using my tools and NA and of course my blue book and what’s up group
Roy
14 Jul 2021
Sanctuary Lodge Review
I stayed at Sanctuary lodge in July 2021 . My stay here feels like it has made great improvements and have I learned tools to use outside whilst in recovery.
Gill
12 Jul 2021
Sanctuary Lodge Review
I attended Sanctuary Lodge in Halstead in July.it’S a lovely place with great therapists, staff and food. There are a variety of different sessions which are all very helpful and equip you with the tools necessary to beat your addiction.
Dan
11 Jul 2021
Sanctuary Lodge Review
Wow, this was life saving for me. From the daily us of cocaine exceeding £650 I probably only had a couple of months left to live. My diet was appalling, I’d barely eat. From coming here I no longer have an urge to use cocaine. Should I do I feel I now have the tools in my head to deal with this.
Anonymous
11 Jul 2021
Sanctuary Lodge Review
Fairly treated . Would recommend .
loadmore
1228 items
Our brand promise

If you successfully complete our 90-day inpatient treatment programme but experience a relapse within 30 days of leaving, we will welcome you back for complimentary 30 days of treatment.*

* Click here to learn more or contact UKAT directly for rehab availability.

Start The Admissions Process Now
  • Easy
  • Confidential
  • Lifetime Support

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now
+44 2039 496 584

Text “Help” to 66777

3211
Our paitents' health & safety remains top priority during the COVID-19 pandemic. UKAT's strong safety measures have kept doors open throughout.
They will continue to do so despite a 2nd national lock-down (November). To learn more, click here!