Sanctuary Lodge Reviews

Sanctuary lodge is a Bupa recognised provider and we are proud to offer treatment through qualifying Bupa insurance policies.

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Your contact details are optional

The below data will not be shown on website

The below data will be shown on website

Laura
08 Apr 2020
Sanctuary Lodge Review
Absolutely worth coming here it’s amazing and couldn’t ask for a better team of staff
Rebecca R
07 Apr 2020
Sanctuary Lodge Review
I came to Oasis an absolute wreck. The first few days were very hard and I dont really remember them much. As the medication started to work and I started to interact more with my peers it all really helped. I took it day by day and my strength started to build back up. I began feeling like the real me and began to laugh again 🙂
Zoe L
07 Apr 2020
Sanctuary Lodge Review
My treatment at Oasis has been great. It was to much to start with but I think its amazing how Ive reduced my dose and come off my tablets. I feel like Ive done things the right way. Everyone has been great, all staff are down to earth and lovely.
Bianca D
06 Apr 2020
Sanctuary Lodge Review
When I first arrived at Oasis I was anxious but the staff made me feel really welcome. The groups were helpful especially the DBT sessions.
Richy hadlow
02 Apr 2020
Sanctuary Lodge Review
Brilliant place facilities and caring for your everyday needs do not go primrose lodge this is five star treatment support the staff here are super at there jobs best time dealing with my emotional state and giving me a new lease of life I finally know who I really am gym facilities brilliant garden lovely views couldn’t of felt more safe protected and looked after
Sam
02 Apr 2020
Sanctuary Lodge Review
I have no room for complaint. Sanctuary Lodge is magical. From my walk around introduction with Tracey and my recovery programme with Johnny. The whole process has been liberating and I cannot wait to see what the future holds. Sanctuary Lodge is the best investment I have ever made and will ever make. Each and every staff member have a passion for the recovery of all clients, it’s so clear to see. Thank you!
EM
02 Apr 2020
Sanctuary Lodge Review
My journey has been very productive and positive. Walking in was a relief because I wanted to come in but it was scary, and coming out without feeling too confident I do feel more at peace with myself, with hope of a better life like it should be, and that is all thanks to Sanctuary lodge. Therapy has been great and my therapist Jenna. The service is excellent.
Jack S
01 Apr 2020
Sanctuary Lodge Review
The treatment here at Oasis is great, all the staff are lovely and Ive felt well looked after. Ive received a vast amount of support which I will take with me. I have come out feeling more positive about the future and I have learnt how to not stress over things I cannot control as much.
DF
01 Apr 2020
Sanctuary Lodge Review
Sanctuary Lodge has changed my life for the better, I am less anxious and in control of my life. Thank you to my therapist Tracey and all the staff for your time, patience and care. I am on the road to sobriety and I am not looking back.
Gabe
30 Mar 2020
Sanctuary Lodge Review
Sanctuary lodge has saved my life, it has taught me all the skills I need to fight the disease of addiction. I couldn’t have done it with out my therapist Ian, my peers and the rest of the therapists including the support team and the nurses
loadmore
918 items
Start The Admissions Process Now

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now
+44 2039 496 584

We remain open and committed to providing critical addiction treatment. For information on Coronavirus (COVID-19), including symptoms, risks, ways to protect yourself and our commitment to patient & staff safety, click here.