Sanctuary Lodge Reviews

Sanctuary lodge is a Bupa recognised provider and we are proud to offer treatment through qualifying Bupa insurance policies.

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Your contact details are optional

The below data will not be shown on website

The below data will be shown on website

TBG
22 Jan 2020
Sanctuary Lodge Review
Fantastic care, support and programme of recovery. Delivered by an exceptional team of therapists. The individual care you receive could not be better. What stands out most is the dedication of the staff in the programme. Cannot recommend highly enough.
Penny Knight
22 Jan 2020
Sanctuary Lodge Review
Happy with all aspects of treatment. Fantastic staff within all areas of facility.
Rachel
21 Jan 2020
Sanctuary Lodge Review
Excellent facility, life changing. It’s hard work but so worth it. Would highly recommend.
Brian G
20 Jan 2020
Sanctuary Lodge Review
My stay and treatment has been helped by all the the professional staff and my key worker Johnny who has made a real difference to my recovery
Sarah
17 Jan 2020
Sanctuary Lodge Review
I came in here as a completely broken women, with no hope left in me, no positivity and no energy. 4 weeks have gone by and I’m now leaving here with a clear head, tools to help me Live my life in sobriety and my children have their mum back. Thank you to all the therapists, the staff, the management at sanctuary lodge. You have saved my life, you have changed my life for only the better. I have accepted the things I cannot change but found the courage to change the things I can.
Elaine
17 Jan 2020
Sanctuary Lodge Review
My brother in law decided on sanctuary for me and I’m very glad he picked it. I felt very welcome, even tho I’d missed food the chef brought me a dinner, I was gobsmacked. I was taken well care of. Sean helped me get settled in my room. It was wonderful. It was exactly the same every day which made me feel like I can’t wait to get up and start my new day. The food is restaurant quality. All the facilities that you could ever need to be comfortable. Refreshments always available. The therapists listened and gave quality feedback. All the staff make an effort to know who you are. I could tell all the team worked together to make client decisions, that’s very good.
Swallows
16 Jan 2020
Sanctuary Lodge Review
Extremely happy with SL, meetings were very interesting and enjoyed listening to peer story’s knowing that I was not alone in this situation, I enjoyed meditation and yoga, which I found very relaxing, always a busy full on day with evening meetings to attend, I was treated extreamley well all the staff were friendly kind and helpful and my therapist Johnny is the best therapist I have ever had and lucky to have had him.
Stu Bloch
16 Jan 2020
Sanctuary Lodge Review
It’s been excellent. Can’t fault anything.
Donna
15 Jan 2020
Sanctuary Lodge Review
It is really lovely here and wonderful staff especially Tracey, she has been my saviour. All therapists have worked wonders. My peers know my secrets and it’s made me better. Thanks.
Bekki Taylor
14 Jan 2020
Sanctuary Lodge Review
I cannot thank the staff at Sanctuary Lodge enough for all they have done for me during my treatment. They are professional, welcoming and easy to talk to. They have really helped me accept my illness and learning how to cope with emotions.
loadmore
839 items
Start The Admissions Process Now

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now
+44 2039 496 584