Sanctuary Lodge Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Your contact details are optional

The below data will not be shown on website

The below data will be shown on website

Pb
18 Oct 2019
Sanctuary Lodge Review
Excellent place, great staff. Has changed my life and couldn’t be happier. Any problems are taken care of and have support 24-7.
BH
17 Oct 2019
Sanctuary Lodge Review
I feel the programme was tailored to my needs and i got what i wanted out of it, and you do get what you put in.
DH
16 Oct 2019
Sanctuary Lodge Review
Don't hesitate, get yourself to Sanctuary Lodge, the treatment is first class and the counselors are excellent.
Dan
15 Oct 2019
Sanctuary Lodge Review
I made it. Thanks to all at the lodge, therapists,cleaners support workers and chefs. Along with all my peers I shared my time with, it has been a good programme and look forward to using it moving forward. Careful what barbers you use on the high street though!
A White
14 Oct 2019
Sanctuary Lodge Review
I came in to get clean and achieved that, which I wouldn’t have been able to do alone - don’t expect it to be easy but it’s worth it and the team and your peers are there for you every step of the way.
P Murphy
11 Oct 2019
Sanctuary Lodge Review
Overall a very good experience at Sanctuary Lodge. I feel positive about re-entering the outside world and continuing my recovery.
Anonymous
11 Oct 2019
Sanctuary Lodge Review
Found Sanctuary Lodge to be very welcoming, all therapists down to earth easy to speak to. Very welcoming environment other clients so helpful and friendly. Definitely one of the best decisions I’ve ever made.
Alex Bridges
11 Oct 2019
Sanctuary Lodge Review
This place has honestly saved my life. I came in on my last desperate cry for help and I’ve left with hope, happiness and most importantly being the person I want to be. I recommend Sanctuary Lodge struggling with addiction. The staff are so lovely and you are made to feel right at home. God bless Sanctuary Lodge.
Kerry
10 Oct 2019
Sanctuary Lodge Review
I came to The Sanctuary Lodge to detox after having several binge session with alcohol. I detoxed safely in a safe environment. After having Bariatric Surgery I knew that alcohol could cause me a problem if I drank excessively. So I needed to detox and eliminate alcohol from my life before it became more of an issue. I have left clean and ready to face the world as a healthy sober person. Thank you to everyone.
Simon F
08 Oct 2019
Sanctuary Lodge Review
I have been extremely satisfied with all aspects of my care during my 28 day program at Sanctuary Lodge. It has been a life changing experience facilitated by the excellent staff and my peers in recovery. Thank you
loadmore
763 items
Start The Admissions Process Now

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now
+44 2039 496 584