Sanctuary Lodge Reviews

Sanctuary lodge is a Bupa recognised provider and we are proud to offer treatment through qualifying Bupa insurance policies.

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Your contact details are optional

The below data will not be shown on website

The below data will be shown on website

RH
06 May 2021
Sanctuary Lodge Review
Sanctuary Lodge has given me a final chance to establish my recovery.
Robert
06 May 2021
Sanctuary Lodge Review
I came here with experience of being in treatment before. As we speak this treatment programme has been transformational. Therapists and staff team are always approachable, respectful and open. I needed the openness and honesty that the staff present at all times.
GS
05 May 2021
Sanctuary Lodge Review
Great place, great staff and clients to live with.
Jimmy
30 Apr 2021
Sanctuary Lodge Review
I was frightened at first due to facing such a heavy detox but the staff were supportive all the way through I thank Mel for supporting me and all the other staff from cleaning to therapy and the chef’s as well
Jadeobrien
30 Apr 2021
Sanctuary Lodge Review
What an amazing experience, the best thing I have ever done, the staff and therapists have given me a new lease to life and I will be forever great full, everything you need to recover is in this lodge and programme.
Barry Sutton
28 Apr 2021
Sanctuary Lodge Review
The treatment I have received has been good and rewarding. Accommodation was good along with the food. All staff were friendly and approachable. Residents were all friendly.
Steve
28 Apr 2021
Sanctuary Lodge Review
All support staff have been brilliant, dorrell especially. All therapists have been absolutely superb. The food has been absolutely amazing, gold star to the cleaners because everything is so immaculate. Nice quiet surroundings.
Stewart r
28 Apr 2021
Sanctuary Lodge Review
Fantastic people who I will never forget and have put me on the road to recovery. Many thanks
N
27 Apr 2021
Sanctuary Lodge Review
On arrival, i felt welcomed, all the staff went above and beyond whilst I was in isolation. That was probably the hardest bit of treatment. Was fed on time and provided plenty of cups of tea, would have liked a few more fag breaks but understand covid regs Support staff and all the therapists were very nice and looked after us and the chefs did a great job
Mark Dixon
26 Apr 2021
Sanctuary Lodge Review
Sanctuary Lodge has been brilliant. It was just what I needed at a very low point in my life. I have found the program very useful and feel it has given me the tools and skills to succeed in my recovery. All the staff and therapists have been very helpful and I have particularly valued the support of my peer group.
loadmore
1149 items
Our brand promise

If you successfully complete our 90-day inpatient treatment programme but experience a relapse within 30 days of leaving, we will welcome you back for complimentary 30 days of treatment.*

* Click here to learn more or contact UKAT directly for rehab availability.

Start The Admissions Process Now
  • Easy
  • Confidential
  • Lifetime Support

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now
+44 2039 496 584

Text “Help” to 66777

Our paitents' health & safety remains top priority during the COVID-19 pandemic. UKAT's strong safety measures have kept doors open throughout.
They will continue to do so despite a 2nd national lock-down (November). To learn more, click here!