Sanctuary Lodge Reviews

Sanctuary lodge is a Bupa recognised provider and we are proud to offer treatment through qualifying Bupa private health insurance policies.

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Your contact details are optional

The below data will not be shown on website

The below data will be shown on website

Sharon d
21 May 2024
Sanctuary Lodge Review
RD
17 May 2024
Sanctuary Lodge Review
Great detox and recovery facility. Great sessions, therapists, staff and facilities. Amazing food and lovely atmosphere. Feeling so much better after just a 10 days stay.
Dougal
17 May 2024
Sanctuary Lodge Review
Thoroughly enjoyed my time at sanctuary lodge and felt the treatment was structured to my addiction.
Hannah
17 May 2024
Sanctuary Lodge Review
I was admitted to Sanctuary Lodge in April 2024 for the 28 day intensive rehab programme. The staff have been amazing throughout very kind, attentive but also to the point of cut the c##p, deal with it! The food is second to none, both Tony and Lyz cater to everyone’s needs and the food is all home cooked fresh and banging! I have truely embraced the programme and look forward to the next part of my recovery journey. Thank you to all the SL TEAM!
RW
17 May 2024
Sanctuary Lodge Review
Compared to other centers I have been to the facilities are very good, the therapists have been very good. Overall I’m coming out in a better state then I went in.
Trev
16 May 2024
Sanctuary Lodge Review
Fantastic place that makes you feel so very welcome . Therapists and support staff are awesome . Food OMG amazing . Meditation and gong bath are very very good . Make the most of your stay and be positive.
DT
13 May 2024
Sanctuary Lodge Review
Very good except one week where staff was low due to unforeseen circumstances where the intensives of the programme dropped. However, I know that is not your fault
AP
10 May 2024
Sanctuary Lodge Review
It’s been really good all round therapists have been amazing foods good housekeeping great.
SW
07 May 2024
Sanctuary Lodge Review
Extremely welcoming and comfortable the staff and peers made the experience so comforting. I would highly recommend this centre and the programme for anyone struggling with addiction.
SW
06 May 2024
Sanctuary Lodge Review
Coming in here a complete mess that has turned around with the treatment and the programme, the therapists the holistic activities. Staff are all very friendly and approachable. Staff are caring and good listeners. It gives you a ability to look at things in a positive from negative. all round a positive experience, I can look in the mirror and like the person I’m seeing.
loadmore
1894 items