Sanctuary Lodge Reviews

Sanctuary lodge is a Bupa recognised provider and we are proud to offer treatment through qualifying Bupa insurance policies.

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Your contact details are optional

The below data will not be shown on website

The below data will be shown on website

Joshua
12 Dec 2019
Sanctuary Lodge Review
Great therapy staff who really know their game. I came here a broken husk of a person and leave clean, positive and hopeful for the first time in many years. I cannot thank the full staff team for their support and compassion. Literally this place has been a sanctuary for me. Really grateful.
Terry
11 Dec 2019
Sanctuary Lodge Review
My 28 days at Sanctuary Lodge has been one of the most fulfilling experiences of my life, yet also the scariest as it brought out a lot of deep feelings and emotions. However the treatment I’ve received and the encouragement and support are first class and I will leave here with a sense of clarity and hope for the future. Heartfelt thanks to all the staff who cared for me, especially Angie my focal therapist and all the members of my peer group for a wonderful, spiritual journey. “One Day At A Time”.
El
11 Dec 2019
Sanctuary Lodge Review
I recently wet willing to Sanctuary Lodge for my issues with alcohol. The lodge was a bit daunting at first, although staff and other residents made a warm welcom and was able to settle down quickly. The days are set out with lots of sessions, so it is full on and learning and understanding is a vital part of recovery. It’s spacious and clean, you can relax around the lodge alone or with your peers. I all staff, house keeps, chefs, support workers, and therapist approachable in any aspects of my needs. My phone book is full of new friends I have met I am ready to continue you my journey as it does not end when leavening Sanctuary Lodge.
CW
11 Dec 2019
Sanctuary Lodge Review
I feel that this place has saved my life. Staff and therapists knew I was us well and they helped me in my medical treatment . I am feeling much better. I will recommend anyone to come here for treatment to get better.
Mark Goodridge
10 Dec 2019
Sanctuary Lodge Review
28 days of rehab has truly saved me. Ian therapist one of a kind
Dan
10 Dec 2019
Sanctuary Lodge Review
I got lucky when I got Johnny as a therapist. He is very easy to open up too, and I have learnt so much from him. I will miss our 1-1
Lucy prince
10 Dec 2019
Sanctuary Lodge Review
I have found my treatment at sanctuary lodge so helpful and my therapist, Johnny has been massively supportive and I would strongly recommend anyone suffering with addiction to come here
Mark Goodridge
09 Dec 2019
Sanctuary Lodge Review
28 days of rehab has truly saved me. Ian therapist one of a kind
Ron
05 Dec 2019
Sanctuary Lodge Review
Wonderful experience..... the Sanctuary Lodge has helped me look forward to a better and more fruitful life.
Robin Lodge
05 Dec 2019
Sanctuary Lodge Review
An excellent 28-day rehab, boosted by having an excellent counsellor, Johnny.
loadmore
810 items
Start The Admissions Process Now

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now
+44 2039 496 584