Sanctuary Lodge Reviews

Sanctuary lodge is a Bupa recognised provider and we are proud to offer treatment through qualifying Bupa insurance policies.

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Your contact details are optional

The below data will not be shown on website

The below data will be shown on website

Sukhi
26 Nov 2020
Sanctuary Lodge Review
The treatment is good and the staff are very supportive
DMC
25 Nov 2020
Sanctuary Lodge Review
I would highly recommend Oasis Bradford. All staff members have been very helpful. The food has been lovely and I would recommend it to people who need the services.
DM
25 Nov 2020
Sanctuary Lodge Review
I'd like to thank Carole and all the other staff, they have all been fantastic.
Client
24 Nov 2020
Sanctuary Lodge Review
Perfect place to heal. Goal achieved due to great staff. Each Andy everyone of them has been awesome from Steve to Mel, Tracey, Tyrone and most importantly Martin the head chef, looked after me very well. A special mention to Sean who was also a pleasure. A great experience that I will take to my grave
Shelinder Bhurji
11 Nov 2020
Sanctuary Lodge Review
This was my first time at a treatment centre and was sceptical about how it would help my addiction. Through my time at Sanctury Lodge I have learned so much about myself and techniques I can implement through the rest of my recovery. In particular my therapist, Tracey has been exceptional in my road to recovery. She has helped me delve deeper into myself and highlight areas that needed addressing. I can thank her enough. The rest of the therapists at Sanctury Lodge are also very knowledgeable and have been a great in helping me in my road to recovery. I have thoroughly enjoyed the Diaelectic behavioural therapy that Sanctuary Lodge offer. Finally the rest of the staff at Sanctuary Lodge are a real credit in assisting my recovery; wether it’s the chef staff, nurses, night staff and the general staff. Thank you
Jean
10 Nov 2020
Sanctuary Lodge Review
Everyone was very friendly and reassuring, I didn’t feel worried at any time , Mel my thearpist has been very understanding and professional which I am very thankful for which in turn helped my recovery.
Harriet
10 Nov 2020
Sanctuary Lodge Review
Very good staff at ALL levels. Was struck by how all staff recognised me by name. Very respectful. Friendly. Pleasant surroundings. Good having a walk out
John M
07 Nov 2020
Sanctuary Lodge Review
Treatment was very professional and effective Staff was friendly and very helpful I feel my stay was well worth it; I’m confident I’ve broken the cycle of getting sober and relapsing shortly thereafter
John M
06 Nov 2020
Sanctuary Lodge Review
Treatment was very professional and effective Staff was friendly and very helpful I feel my stay was well worth it; I’m confident I’ve broken the cycle of getting sober and relapsing shortly thereafter
Asa
06 Nov 2020
Sanctuary Lodge Review
I cannot speak highly enough of the staff in this treatment centre. What an amazing team Jenner has picked I cannot speak highly enough of the inspirational work being carried out. I cannot thank you enough. Tracey my therapist has been amazing. I have wrote a letter to all the staff certain individuals who have helped me through this process are in that letter if you wish to use a reference please do. Again thank you for staying open in this pandemic and helping me find a new way of life.
loadmore
1045 items
Our brand promise

If you successfully complete our 90-day inpatient treatment programme, we guarantee you'll stay clean and sober, or you can return for a complimentary 30 days of treatment.*

*Please contact your chosen centre for availability

Start The Admissions Process Now
  • Easy
  • Confidential
  • Lifetime Support

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now
+44 2039 496 584

Our paitents' health & safety remains top priority during the COVID-19 pandemic. UKAT's strong safety measures have kept doors open throughout.
They will continue to do so despite a 2nd national lock-down (November). To learn more, click here!