Sanctuary Lodge Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Your contact details are optional

The below data will not be shown on website

The below data will be shown on website

David
13 Feb 2019
Sanctuary Lodge Review
Sanctuary Lodge is efficient, clean, friendly, and will get you clean if you want to get clean from drugs. So it works if you work this! You need to follow the guidelines and the suggestions and then recovery can be yours. You can succeed in your detox or recovery!
MT
08 Feb 2019
Sanctuary Lodge Review
Lovely place, good support, I just know what I need to do.
MT
08 Feb 2019
Sanctuary Lodge Review
Lovely place, good support, I just know what I need to do.
Will
04 Feb 2019
Sanctuary Lodge Review
Friendly helpful staff, solid program and a safe environment..... does what it says on the tin!
Catherine Ince
03 Feb 2019
Sanctuary Lodge Review
My experience at Sanctuary Lodge has been extremely rewarding and given me hope and faith to live a sober and fulfilling life addiction free.
monica
02 Feb 2019
Sanctuary Lodge Review
my councillors were /are outstanding, empathetic, no judgement and dealt with tremendous concern. They were the main reason i stayed. comfortable beds and nicely appointed home environment
mel
02 Feb 2019
Sanctuary Lodge Review
i am thank you for the tools and support at the light house recovery and showing my that my addiction is a problem and showing me ways i can get support and beat my addiction
John pl
01 Feb 2019
Sanctuary Lodge Review
Very happy warm and a lovely place to be.
Paul
31 Jan 2019
Sanctuary Lodge Review
Sanctuary Lodge has changed my life. When I come I thought it would be the month from hell but as it turned out I had one of the best experiences of my life and can not thank all the staff and peers for this. I would recommend this to anyone with addiction looking to get well
Kerrie hefferan
31 Jan 2019
Sanctuary Lodge Review
I’m really happy I came back to Sanctuary Lodge , I was here 7 months ago and sadly relapsed , I was very ashamed and walked through the door with my tail between my legs expecting to be told off, I felt nothing but love and acceptance and everyone was just glad I was safe . The therapists are amazing here .
563 items«1234567...5657
Start The Admissions Process Now

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now
+44 2039 496 584