Sanctuary Lodge Reviews

Sanctuary lodge is a Bupa recognised provider and we are proud to offer treatment through qualifying Bupa insurance policies.

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Your contact details are optional

The below data will not be shown on website

The below data will be shown on website

Andy
17 Sep 2020
Sanctuary Lodge Review
I would recommend this place to anyone who is going through the same. I’ve been treated with so much respect, not being made to feel belittled or shameful by anyone but myself. I wasn’t here for hospitality, I was here for treatment but I got both and I can’t fault it at all
RT
17 Sep 2020
Sanctuary Lodge Review
Far surpassed my expectations of what re hab would be like. Staff are super at what they do. A definitely a step in the right direction. A top aftercare package suited to my needs. Thanks to everyone at Sanctuary Lodge.
Alun
11 Sep 2020
Sanctuary Lodge Review
Far surpassed my expectations of what re hab would be like. Staff are super at what they do. A definitely a step in the right direction. A top aftercare package suited to my needs. Thanks to everyone at Sanctuary Lodge.
Damian
07 Sep 2020
Sanctuary Lodge Review
I haven’t had any negative experiences while at Sanctuary Lodge. The staff are all welcoming and caring. The food is good quality with a varied menu. The rooms are very comfortable and clean. All the therapy sessions are positive and encouraging.
James
01 Sep 2020
Sanctuary Lodge Review
Sanctuary lodge saved my life. Very clean and tidy, the foods 10/10 (thanks Tony/Martin). The therapists are all very involved in your care and the days are busy and rewarding. Ian my personal therapist was very hands on and straight talking which is what I needed. The best thing about sanctuary are the other peers that attend and the mentality of the group is second to none and the best foundation for recovery. Also you interact with the manager daily if there’s any problems which I’d assume is rare elsewhere. There’s also a team of support works who are all kind and down to earth.
PT
01 Sep 2020
Sanctuary Lodge Review
I have had a really great experience whilst here. The help and support I have received from all staff, from the cleaners to the chef, therapists, healthcare workers, everyone without fail has been a godsend so thanks a lot. Can’t recommend this place enough.
Chris
01 Sep 2020
Sanctuary Lodge Review
It has been a joy being at Sanctuary Lodge. The staff have been open and attentive. The support from my therapist has been so insightful to my addiction issues. I feel enlightened. I could not recommend this place highly enough. Thank you Sanctuary Lodge!
Chris
01 Sep 2020
Sanctuary Lodge Review
It has been a joy being at Sanctuary Lodge. The staff have been open and attentive. The support from my therapist has been so insightful to my addiction issues. I feel enlightened. I could not recommend this place highly enough. Thank you Sanctuary Lodge!
Phil
28 Aug 2020
Sanctuary Lodge Review
I came in very depressed, lack of self esteem and anxiety, depression. Now I feel I am different man with lot more confidence. Group therapy and one to one really helped me. Staff was amazing they was always there to help. Zaheen my focal therapist was helpful and understanding. Got everything out of me. I feel that I am a new man. Food was fantastic
J.S
27 Aug 2020
Sanctuary Lodge Review
Wow, life changing! This has been the best thing I could of asked for, the support here has been fantastic. Tracey has been amazing, she has changed my life for the better, I feel so strong and confident in myself to move on with my life. All the staff are so kind, supportive and friendly. Thank you to the chefs who have been great! I will miss everyone here! J.S x
loadmore
1011 items
Our brand promise

If you successfully complete our 90-day inpatient treatment programme, we guarantee you'll stay clean and sober, or you can return for a complimentary 30 days of treatment.*

*Please contact your chosen centre for availability

Start The Admissions Process Now
  • Easy
  • Confidential
  • Lifetime Support

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now
+44 2039 496 584

Our patients’ health takes priority during the COVID-19 pandemic and our doors remain open. To read about our commitment to patient and staff safety and how to keep yourself safe during the lockdown, click here!