Sanctuary Lodge Reviews

Sanctuary lodge is a Bupa recognised provider and we are proud to offer treatment through qualifying Bupa insurance policies.

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Your contact details are optional

The below data will not be shown on website

The below data will be shown on website

Michelle
01 Jul 2020
Sanctuary Lodge Review
Rehab fantastic place staff really helpful and friendly. Done a really good job here. Big thanks to my therapist and also Tyrone in meditation
Woobaa
29 Jun 2020
Sanctuary Lodge Review
The treatment here is second to none and has saved my life. I was at rock bottom when I arrived but the brilliant therapists at SL provided me with rights tools which has made me determined to go out into the world again with confidence and the determination for a positive recovery.
Ryan
28 Jun 2020
Sanctuary Lodge Review
Thank you to all the staff at Sanctuary lodge for the support in getting my life back. I am ever so grateful for everyone’s efforts in helping me
J
22 Jun 2020
Sanctuary Lodge Review
I thought the service was 5 star. The staff and therapy team catered for my needs with good support in a safe environment and very useful group therapy. The food provided a balanced diet and despite the lockdown providing some isolation issues in the first week it was still well organised and rules abided by in a difficult situation. I feel refreshed and en route to recovery following my departure from this facility and would recommend it to any individual looking to get over their addictions, find some emotional or life balance and learn to live for the now and beyond which having the courage to be remorseful for distress or mistakes made and have the ability to forgive yourself.
C
18 Jun 2020
Sanctuary Lodge Review
Support staff are great - Cat, James, shaun, Hannah - very grateful for all the support! Richard from the agency made my isolation time a lot easier. Nurse Tyrone very educational - taught me about my asthma at the age of 25! Doctors never have! Therapist Ian, Tracey, Zaheen all brilliant and so helpful. Can’t thank them enough. The group work has been excellent and have learnt more from them then I have in 1-1 anger management outside. Thank you to everyone at sanctuary lodge for the support in my recovery!,
Gareth
18 Jun 2020
Sanctuary Lodge Review
Staff brilliant. The place is clean. The food is good, nice size portions. Well worth booking yourself in
Andy
18 Jun 2020
Sanctuary Lodge Review
I couldn’t fault Anything other than the WiFi for Zoom meetings. The care and support shown from every single member of the team has been second to none. I fully credit everyone with helping me to change my life. Thank You
Fay
15 Jun 2020
Sanctuary Lodge Review
Excellent place! Great support throughout. Amazing therapists and team plus the food is great. Thank you all!
David
15 Jun 2020
Sanctuary Lodge Review
The staff and therapists abilities are very good.
Sue
14 Jun 2020
Sanctuary Lodge Review
Sanctuary Lodge has given me a new perspective on addiction. I will continue with DBT and 12 step program.
loadmore
965 items
Start The Admissions Process Now

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now
+44 2039 496 584

Our patients’ health takes priority during the COVID-19 pandemic and our doors remain open. To read about our commitment to patient and staff safety and how to keep yourself safe during the lockdown, click here!