Liberty House Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Your contact details are optional

The below data will not be shown on website

The below data will be shown on website

gary white
13 Jun 2019
Liberty House Review
absolutely fantastic clinic, very friendly and passionate staff. I learnt so much in my brief time here (14 days). Ive given it 100% and feel to face the real world head on. Thank you Liberty House
E I
11 Jun 2019
Liberty House Review
Coming to Liberty House is the best decision I've ever made. The staff are incredibly supportive and the programme has helped me tremendously. I would recommend anyone struggling with addiction come to Liberty House. It's saved my life.
TSD
09 Jun 2019
Liberty House Review
LIBERTY HAS GIVEN ME BACK THE LIFE I ONCE HAD MANY YEARS AGO. WITH THE TOOLS I HAVE LEARNED HERE I WILL HOPEFULLY STAY SOBER FOR GOOD. A BIG THANKS GOING OUT TO ALL THE STAFF THAT SAVED MY LIFE.
LF
07 Jun 2019
Liberty House Review
Perfect rehab.
Ben C.
07 Jun 2019
Liberty House Review
Though tough my time at Liberty House has helped to realise there can be life after addiction, it has been very helpful to attend groups and understand that others have the same issues. The therapy has helped me to understand the desperation I was feeling and I leave feeling hopeful.
Andrew Robinson
06 Jun 2019
Liberty House Review
I didn't want to go to rehab as the thought of it terrified me. However the staff and the group have been incredible - I owe them all my life, and weird as it sounds I will look back on my time in rehab fondly. I cant thank everyone enough!!!
lucy miller
06 Jun 2019
Liberty House Review
My 28 days here have given me my life back. The people here have become my family and have helped me along the rocky road of recovery. I have learnt that addiction is a illness and that I am not my addiction. I love myself for me and that's something i thought id never learn to do again. thank you liberty house - you gave me my life back
Holly Joan
04 Jun 2019
Liberty House Review
Liberty House has been brilliant and started my path of recovery with a strong foundation and tools to keep me clean and sober. I highly recommend the 28 day stay here for anyone suffering with addiction. I can't thank the amazingly hard working and kind staff enough, they have looked after me so well. I'm ready to live again. Thank you for saving my life.
Louisa Hepworth
02 Jun 2019
Liberty House Review
My 28 day rehab at Liberty House has been life changing and I would highly recommend this facility to anyone looking to recovery from their alcohol and/or drug addiction.
john Flanagan
02 Jun 2019
Liberty House Review
Learnt alot couldnt have been with more supportive group.Been very worthwhile and would definitely recommend it to others in trouble.
loadmore
546 items
Start The Admissions Process Now

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now
+44 2039 496 584