Liberty House Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Your contact details are optional

The below data will not be shown on website

The below data will be shown on website

Tek
21 Jul 2021
Liberty House Review
I came here for an alcohol addiction, and received what I needed and even more, if you suffer from any addiction then this is the place to come. Money well spend
Tek
21 Jul 2021
Liberty House Review
I came here for an alcohol addiction, and received what I needed and even more, if you suffer from any addiction then this is the place to come. Money well spend
Maria
19 Jul 2021
Liberty House Review
I attended liberty House for Alcohol addiction and anxiety. The therapies and group sessions were amazing and I feel ready to live life free of alcohol addiction. Staff are very friendly and professional. I would recommend Liberty House for all addictions.
Nicky
19 Jul 2021
Liberty House Review
Phenomenal care from all staff.
Nicky
19 Jul 2021
Liberty House Review
Phenomenal care from all staff.
Dmitry
15 Jul 2021
Liberty House Review
Everything was fine with my treatment. Family atmosphere witch I was surrounded in Liberty House Helped me a lot.
Dmitry
14 Jul 2021
Liberty House Review
First I must say, all treatment succeed. The program in Liberty House brought me back to new bright and wide open look to my life. Family atmosphere in Liberty House helped me a lot.
Lisa
11 Jul 2021
Liberty House Review
5 Star review! I came here for an alcohol addiction and I was also suffering with anxiety and depression. I was very well looked after whilst at Liberty House and they made sure that I was taking my medication correctly (as I wasn't taking this properly when I was at home). All of the staff here are absolutely brilliant and I have learnt so much from the group sessions. The rooms are alright, but let's face it, you only sleep in the rooms, the rest of the house is nice and the food is delicious! Great value for money and well worth coming if you are looking to turn your life around as I know I have after completing the 28 day treatment. This has been the best decision I have ever made!
Lisa
10 Jul 2021
Liberty House Review
5 Star review! I came here for an alcohol addiction and I was also suffering with anxiety and depression. I was very well looked after whilst at Liberty House and they made sure that I was taking my medication correctly (as I wasn't taking this properly when I was at home). All of the staff here are absolutely brilliant and I have learnt so much from the group sessions. The rooms are alright, but let's face it, you only sleep in the rooms, the rest of the house is nice and the food is delicious! Great value for money and well worth coming if you are looking to turn your life around as I know I have after completing the 28 day treatment. This has been the best decision I have ever made!
Natalie
10 Jul 2021
Liberty House Review
Absolutely fantastic treatment programme- I cannot fault it. The staff are incredible and have been a huge support to me during my time here. I came in at rock bottom and have found a new lease of life here, I cannot thank Liberty House enough. I believe they have saved my life. The facilities are a little outdated but Rosie is working on that. I was not expecting a 5* hotel- I came here for the treatment not a holiday! If anyone is ever thinking about rehab I would absolutely recommend Liberty House Clinic. Thankyou all so much for giving me a chance to live and not just exist. :0)
loadmore
1028 items
Our brand promise

If you successfully complete our 90-day inpatient treatment programme but experience a relapse within 30 days of leaving, we will welcome you back for complimentary 30 days of treatment.*

* Click here to learn more or contact UKAT directly for rehab availability.

Start The Admissions Process Now
  • Easy
  • Confidential
  • Lifetime Support

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now
+44 2039 496 584

Text “Help” to 66777

3217
Our paitents' health & safety remains top priority during the COVID-19 pandemic. UKAT's strong safety measures have kept doors open throughout.
They will continue to do so despite a 2nd national lock-down (November). To learn more, click here!