Liberty House Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Your contact details are optional

The below data will not be shown on website

The below data will be shown on website

JT
13 Feb 2019
Liberty House Review
I have previously attended 8 Nr rehab centers, and this is by far the best Really enjoyed the sound therapy The staff constantly on duty were more than friendly, they assisted above what was required or expected My councilor was amazing, as he let me see recovery from a better perspective, paying special attention to my exit plan The food was top notch I would definitely recommend this facility
I.A
09 Feb 2019
Liberty House Review
Very friendly and helpful staff who have first had experience with addiction. interactive activites. Good enviroment to improve yourself. i have learnt vital life skills and coping mechanisms. to live life clean. asl long as you engage and commit your self to the program. God bless Liberty house!
john
08 Feb 2019
Liberty House Review
Very good treatment - staff excellent from councillors to support staff and housekeepers. Balanced diet - holistic sessions such as yoga, art, and sound bar complemented therapy. Opportunities given to attend in house and outside CA meetings was very useful. Feel a lot better now and ready to face life's challenges.
Tim
07 Feb 2019
Liberty House Review
The treatment was excellent, good team working, couldn't be better.
Denise
01 Feb 2019
Liberty House Review
Excellent staff, very good counselling and the food is brilliant
Tom s
01 Feb 2019
Liberty House Review
I can't thank the staff enough for the care I have received during my stay at liberty house, because of their help and support I have already started to regain my life back and I truly believe that I can concur my addiction. They are dedicated and caring and they have helped me immensely. Thank you so much
Rob D
31 Jan 2019
Liberty House Review
Liberty House has potentially saved my life. Its not been an easy transition for me to get to where i am today but looking back i am very grateful to the whole Liberty House team and to all of my peers during my stay.
simon
30 Jan 2019
Liberty House Review
in my 5 weeks stay at liberty house iv come along way with the help and support of the tesm.
Rory
29 Jan 2019
Liberty House Review
The centre was skilled and professional and I felt in safe hands. Staff were friendly and approachable. Meals were plentiful and of good standards. There was a reasonable balance between necessary rules and flexibility. Very recommendable.
Mrs B
27 Jan 2019
Liberty House Review
The staff at Liberty House are experts in their field. I received fantastic support and was supported from beginning to end of my treatment. I will be sad to leave but i am leaving with my sanity and life in tact. Thank you all at Liberty House.
477 items«1234567...4748
Start The Admissions Process Now

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now
+44 2039 496 584