Liberty House Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Your contact details are optional

The below data will not be shown on website

The below data will be shown on website

soraya
19 Aug 2019
Liberty House Review
loved liberty house lovly people and staff if you want get soba give them a call
John F
17 Aug 2019
Liberty House Review
Absolutely outstanding counsellors and support workers. Couldn't have asked for anything better. Came into Liberty House completely broken and now leaving with self esteem and confidence. Feel 100% stronger than when i come in and again i can only thank all the staff that has helped me on my journey. Been absolutely outstanding!!!! Looking forward to starting my new life sober and clean, using the tools that i have been shown here. Food is absolutely brill!!! All homemade top class 🙂
AY
15 Aug 2019
Liberty House Review
Whatever you think of the accommodation , it's surpassed by the staff . Wonderful incisive counsellors and friendly support workers. I would recommend Liberty House to anyone with a substance abuse problem . Don't wait a day longer. Good luck on your journeys to recovery and freedom .
coly
15 Aug 2019
Liberty House Review
i just want to say thank you for the excellent help from all staff at liberty house.
PJ
12 Aug 2019
Liberty House Review
Best treatment centre i have attended by far.A truely outstanding team who have transformed my thinking and outlook on life.I really believe this experience will change my life forever.I will never forget all the team at Liberty House for making me feel so welcome.I would recommend anyone to Liberty House..it is life changing. Thankyou.
Omar
10 Aug 2019
Liberty House Review
What an amazing place. The staff are absolutely amazing. I want to thank you all from the bottom of my heart for helping me save my own life.
David
08 Aug 2019
Liberty House Review
great service and treatment
Stuart
07 Aug 2019
Liberty House Review
Brilliant place, friendly staff and client, highly recommended
darren.r
04 Aug 2019
Liberty House Review
theres a great team here there all willing to help im so grateful to all of them
HC
03 Aug 2019
Liberty House Review
Addiction counsellors are outstanding, everything is conducted in a professional and confidential manner, cannot recommend this place enough, thanks all.
loadmore
587 items
Start The Admissions Process Now

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now
+44 2039 496 584