Liberty House Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Your contact details are optional

The below data will not be shown on website

The below data will be shown on website

Ally
22 Jan 2020
Liberty House Review
I am so glad I came here. I gained insights into my maladaptive thinking and behaviors that I wouldn't have gotten anywhere else. I feel ready and committed to working on myself and staying sober. The therapies are very practical - you don't just sit around talking about painful childhood memories - you deal very tactically with the feelings and thoughts that make you drink, and all treatments are very forward-focusing. I feel very positive about my future, and I owe a lot of that to this place. Special shout out to Sharon, who I think is a great and insightful counselor.
A J Oliver
22 Jan 2020
Liberty House Review
I have received a very good service and therapy
lee carter
19 Jan 2020
Liberty House Review
the treatment i have recived has been really good
DavidP
19 Jan 2020
Liberty House Review
One of the best.
Andy Robinson
17 Jan 2020
Liberty House Review
Thankyou to all the staff at Liberty House. Thanks for all your patience, understanding and effort in supporting me.
G
17 Jan 2020
Liberty House Review
Liberty House provides a positive therapeutic experience. I feel that I've been given the tools I need to pursue sobriety having concluded my treatment. UKAT and LH specifically have a carefully thought out, dual-diagnosis person-centred program that works closely with the individual to focus on their issues and help come to a resolution through self-agency. If you need help with addiction I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this clinic.
rc
14 Jan 2020
Liberty House Review
it got me off drugs
Ryan
14 Jan 2020
Liberty House Review
I am very happy with my stay for the second time.i have grown massively as a person here for 2 months,all my needs were met and had top support in making changes i needed for when i got out,bank visits,pcp housing visits all facilitated with no fuss.The staff are fully supporting and the councelling team is excellent. I am very thankful to the team here at Liberty House.
10/1/20
10 Jan 2020
Liberty House Review
Thanke you. Ive done the 28 days at libery house have had a good time here my peers have been nice and the staff have been lovely and help me see the light and the person that i can be and have helped me a long the where and i feeling like i can go on and have a sober life and grow to be a better person with the tools ive got from here
Wayne
05 Jan 2020
Liberty House Review
Thank you. Thank you. Thank you. For the first time in my life I lived in a safe environment, safe enough to be vulnerable and grow. The peer group from my time were a vital component of this. If you want a new way of life, come here.
loadmore
668 items
Start The Admissions Process Now

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now
+44 2039 496 584