Liberty House Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Your contact details are optional

The below data will not be shown on website

The below data will be shown on website

G
24 Feb 2021
Liberty House Review
Met expectations. Would highly recommend this centre for people suffering with addiction. Very happy with journey. Supported through what is a difficult journey. Challenged my positive and negative thoughts, behaviors and patterns appropriately and professionally. Accommodation wise = isn't the Ritz, old un-loved infrastructure, however is more than sufficient. Food is on a par easily with the Ritz. Staff are professional, approachable and experienced. They show good integrity and communicate well. Often they go above and beyond their call to help and assist. This has been hugely re-assuring and creates a comfortable secure environment for rehabilitation.
Andy Thomas
23 Feb 2021
Liberty House Review
I stayed at Liberty House for drug addiction. I was nervous at first but the staff made me feel welcomed and the process, my stay, the treatment, methodology (12 steps/CBT) were all explained clearly. The facility and cleanliness at Liberty House was brilliant; this relates to the rooms, food and treatments areas. I am pleased with my progress and feel confident I have been given the tools to now face the "real world". THANK YOU
jules
23 Feb 2021
Liberty House Review
i have enjoyed my time here and have no bad comments,only good ones.staff have been amazing and helpful in every way.
Mikey
20 Feb 2021
Liberty House Review
Had an amazing time here staff were amazing both personally and professionally. Got the help I really needed and can start to live again.
mj
17 Feb 2021
Liberty House Review
happy to be leaving but so happy ive come fell much better.
Manny
13 Feb 2021
Liberty House Review
Liberty House clinic is an excellent treatment centre for addiction. The staff and facilities are very good. I have had a great experience here and overall I highly recommend this centre for drug/alcohol addiction.
Adam
12 Feb 2021
Liberty House Review
Great staff, very friendly and respectful and they try their best to help with your recovery. Strongly recommend to anyone who is finding it hard to kick an addiction and break the habit, as its much easier to do it when you have help and you're not alone.
Adam
12 Feb 2021
Liberty House Review
Great staff, very friendly and respectful and they try their best to help with your recovery. Strongly recommend to anyone who is finding it hard to kick an addiction and break the habit, as its much easier to do it when you have help and you're not alone.
Lasha
11 Feb 2021
Liberty House Review
The treatment for me has been successful, the team are great and the facilities are too,I would highly recommend
Mark w
10 Feb 2021
Liberty House Review
Had an outstanding experience and it has made me want to succeed in life.thankyou so much liberty house
loadmore
912 items
Our brand promise

If you successfully complete our 90-day inpatient treatment programme, we guarantee you'll stay clean and sober, or you can return for a complimentary 30 days of treatment.*

*Please contact your chosen centre for availability

Start The Admissions Process Now
  • Easy
  • Confidential
  • Lifetime Support

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now
+44 2039 496 584

Text “Help” to 66777

Our paitents' health & safety remains top priority during the COVID-19 pandemic. UKAT's strong safety measures have kept doors open throughout.
They will continue to do so despite a 2nd national lock-down (November). To learn more, click here!