Liberty House Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Your contact details are optional

The below data will not be shown on website

The below data will be shown on website

SusieB
03 Jul 2020
Liberty House Review
I'd like other alcoholics and users to be aware of the benefits and high level of counsellor and staff's all round care.
Eric
03 Jul 2020
Liberty House Review
The care and support I have received has been excellent. I have started a journey of recovery from my addiction which I can continue when I return home.
parm
02 Jul 2020
Liberty House Review
I am very pleased at myself for having the heart to come to terms with my addiction and take the step to change my life by going into rehab it was the best move i did in starting new life, the program help not just with detoxing but it help by getting to route of the problem the staff are extremely sportive and highly experienced and professional. not forgetting the food also amazing i will always be grateful to the team of liberty house thank you for letting express myself and being there to listen
David
02 Jul 2020
Liberty House Review
I couldn't of ended up in a better place the staff are awesome, they are more than attentive and will bend over backwards to make sure the care you receive is provided to the best of there ability. The food was great, which is always a plus especially when kicking a habit. It has been the best decision of my life coming here i cant thank them enough for all the help and support. Id highly recommend Liberty House to anyone trying to tern there lives around . Many thanks
luke barbour
02 Jul 2020
Liberty House Review
i entered here a very broken and scared individual. the staff bend over backwards for you here nothing is to much trouble. the chef also caters to your personal needs. i leave here with a great understanding of what i suffer with and direction of the right paths to take. im still fearful but lernt there is nothing wrong with a healthy dose of fear. cos rosie sharron dave pablo tony hsve given me a gift i will never be able to show my true gratitude for. thanks to qall at liberty house
Lucy
29 Jun 2020
Liberty House Review
Liberty house has given me the choice to have a new beginning in life. The therapists and staff are sincere, lovely and supportive. The majority having been there themselves which makes all the difference and belief that a life in recovery is possible. I will be eternally grateful for my time here. xx
Emma F
28 Jun 2020
Liberty House Review
The decision to come to rehab was the best decision I have ever made, I had truly hit rock bottom and I my family were seriously suffering as a consequence of my addiction. I completed a 28 day program; there were highs, there were lows but I have never felt stronger, more focused and full of self belief that I have a future without alcohol. I have total faith that I can now be the mother my children truly deserve, someone that can be relied upon and give them the love and support they need. I cannot recommend Liberty House highly enough, the staff have been an integral part of my recovery and have provided me with the tools to continue my journey once I return home. I invite anyone who is struggling with addition to take a leap of faith with Liberty House, it has given me my life back!!
LUKE GRANT
25 Jun 2020
Liberty House Review
I truly recommend this to anyone looking to turn their life around and recover from the allergy of addiction. i arrived here a broken man with all aspects of my life truly destroyed.i am leaving here tomorrow and i have regained my confidence,self believe and a very bright vision for my future.Please do mot read through these words as this is as real as it gets.....THIS PLACE SAVED MY LIFE!!!!
LUKE GRANT
25 Jun 2020
Liberty House Review
I truly recommend this to anyone looking to turn their life around and recover from the allergy of addiction. i arrived here a broken man with all aspects of my life truly destroyed.i am leaving here tomorrow and i have regained my confidence,self believe and a very bright vision for my future.Please do mot read through these words as this is as real as it gets.....THIS PLACE SAVED MY LIFE!!!!
PR
24 Jun 2020
Liberty House Review
An exceptional, positive experience, with fantastic Staff, Therapists - Highly recommended.
loadmore
769 items
Start The Admissions Process Now

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now
+44 2039 496 584

Our patients’ health takes priority during the COVID-19 pandemic and our doors remain open. To read about our commitment to patient and staff safety and how to keep yourself safe during the lockdown, click here!