Liberty House Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Your contact details are optional

The below data will not be shown on website

The below data will be shown on website

Steve Q
06 May 2021
Liberty House Review
I can only say that the staff and the therapists were amazing and supported me throughout my whole recovery journey. They were approachable and provided me with the confidence to complete the program and provide the support I required. I can not express my gratitude enough.
PG
28 Apr 2021
Liberty House Review
Highly recommended. I thank all the staff at Liberty House.
Kayleigh Spencer
26 Apr 2021
Liberty House Review
Definitely would recommend Liberty House Clinic. The Programme works. The support from the staff and clients are amazing. wouldn't have be able to do it without them.
James
24 Apr 2021
Liberty House Review
Liberty house has been fantastic the treatment and the councilors has all been of the highest level. i couldnt of asked for any more in my recovery
LC
24 Apr 2021
Liberty House Review
I am a completely different person to the one that walked into Liberty House, 28 days ago. Thanks to Rosie and all her team for making this possible. A life changing experience.
KM
23 Apr 2021
Liberty House Review
I was scared when I was admitted to Sanctuary Lodge for my COVID isolation due to being an alcoholic. I was petrified when I entered Liberty House for the first time into any Rehab centre and being part of the Liberty House community. I was immediately made to feel welcome and able to relax. The staff were professional, amazing and calming. My peers were also so welcoming and great. The buddy system was great and it works well. My recovery journey experience has really given me the foundation for my day to day recovery when I return home. I cannot thank the management and staff enough. I would definitely recommend Liberty House for anyone in need for addiction recovery. I feel 100% physically and mentally better. Liberty House will always be a part of my future happy memories celebrating sobriety and learning day by day to become the person I want to be without alcohol.
josh tagg
22 Apr 2021
Liberty House Review
my stay was verry good and iv learnt so much liberty house has saved my life thank you to all the staff and the group.
Ms Bond
21 Apr 2021
Liberty House Review
I found the treatment programme at Liberty House very engaging and it helped me enormously. I would recommend this rehab centre, it has been the first rehab that I have attended. The premises may need updating although in my opinion it deserves it's outstanding CQC rating.
john garratt
19 Apr 2021
Liberty House Review
i would really recommend liberty house clinic it is well run and meets all your needs from detox and therapy staff are excellent and polite at all times and food is very good
andy poole
19 Apr 2021
Liberty House Review
i feel 100% better from when i walked in 28 days ago.I am now sober and intend on staying that way.Thanks to the help of all at liberty house clinic including my peers.
loadmore
953 items
Our brand promise

If you successfully complete our 90-day inpatient treatment programme but experience a relapse within 30 days of leaving, we will welcome you back for complimentary 30 days of treatment.*

* Click here to learn more or contact UKAT directly for rehab availability.

Start The Admissions Process Now
  • Easy
  • Confidential
  • Lifetime Support

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now
+44 2039 496 584

Text “Help” to 66777

Our paitents' health & safety remains top priority during the COVID-19 pandemic. UKAT's strong safety measures have kept doors open throughout.
They will continue to do so despite a 2nd national lock-down (November). To learn more, click here!