Liberty House Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Your contact details are optional

The below data will not be shown on website

The below data will be shown on website

gary lockyer
12 May 2022
Liberty House Review
overall satisfied with my treatment
Matthew
12 May 2022
Liberty House Review
The experience at Liberty House was amazing, the staff were extremely kind and supportive which helps to make the process that much easier. If you you come in with an open minded approach and a willingness to engage with the group therapies you will gain more from your experience. Some very fond memories and can't thank all the clients and staff for the tremendous support through my recovery journey at Liberty House.
Rhys Boylan
07 May 2022
Liberty House Review
theyre all great here, really enjoyed my time with everyone including the staff and I have already recommended liberty house to multiple old friends who should really grasp and opportunity like this with both hands. I have to give special regards to Costas and Jeannette because without them i genuinely think I wouldnt of adapted to this new mindset. amen
jade
06 May 2022
Liberty House Review
Amazing place and amazing people. Recommend for anyone who is struggling with addiction.
Alex Dillon
04 May 2022
Liberty House Review
incredible place, i fell like a changed man. staff are amazing. Jeanette was my councillor and i honestly feel like she has saved my life. if you are having problems this is the place to be i would recommend to anyone suffering with addiction. have seen some bad reviews regarding the food and facilities but at the end of the day i booked this place to help with my addiction problems and it has 100% done that.
Antonymous
02 May 2022
Liberty House Review
I am very grateful for the treatment received at Liberty House. I would recommend this to anyone looking to treat addiction. Thank you
Mitch
29 Apr 2022
Liberty House Review
I think this place was the best place I could ever go to. I think Staff was amazing! Especially Gosia, Justyna, Momtaz, Jeanette Costas Taylor Steve, Angela, holly and Karla! Chef Gareth was also amazing he made me happy with my meals. I would recommend this place 1000% for everyone, I feel free from my addiction for the first time in 16 years. I have meat friends for life in here and this experience was life changing forever.
Rich
28 Apr 2022
Liberty House Review
The treatment at Liberty house is brilliant and unique to each individual client. The group sessions and one to one meetings cover all the aspects of recovery along with alternative therapies. These were unexpected but very enjoyable and helpful treatments for the future. Jeanette, Costas and Jade were all attentive, knowledgeable, supportive and very caring but also great fun to work with. All of the support staff are professional and helpful. A particular mention to Gareth (Chef) who looked after me with my extremely fussy eating habits daily and he is also very professional. I didn't really know how it would be at Liberty House but have to say that my experience was superb and went way beyond what I was expecting. Well worth the cost and I would definitely recommend this to anyone needing addiction treatment services. Fantastic service guys, I will miss my time that I really enjoyed with you all and many thanks always.
Abdin Alom
27 Apr 2022
Liberty House Review
When I first came into Liberty House I did not know what to expect, I was anxious about how I would be treated. I had soon find out that the staff and Councillors are very friendly and made me feel welcome, the staff (including Councillors) far exceeded my expectations. I was admitted smoothly and shown around with an allocated buddy which reduced my anxiety. Through out the detox and therapy process staff have been professional, gentle, kind and attended to my needs. And the food - was always catered to the clients needs (best set of chefs on this site!). Thank you Liberty House - the management, Councillors and the staff. I will miss you all!
Tariq
25 Apr 2022
Liberty House Review
Was amazing safe in here and made me positive outside world that I want do intoxicants when I leave here
loadmore
1179 items
Our brand promise

If you successfully complete our 90-day inpatient treatment programme but experience a relapse within 30 days of leaving, we will welcome you back for complimentary 30 days of treatment.*

* Click here to learn more or contact UKAT directly for rehab availability.

Start The Admissions Process Now
  • Easy
  • Confidential
  • Lifetime Support

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now
+44 2039 496 584

Text “Help” to 66777

Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.