UK Addiction Treatment Centres Reviews

Please read the comments from our previous clients. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Your contact details are optional

The below data will not be shown on website

The below data will be shown on website

Jaimie Buckley
15 Apr 2024
Oasis Runcorn Review
I am so grateful to all the staff here you have changed my life thank you so much. I would recommend Oasis Runcorn to any addict who is ready to change I will never forget what you have done for me.
Tracy
14 Apr 2024
Oasis Bradford Review
Very welcoming and caring staff who were knowledgeable in their field and approachable. The peers were welcoming and I enjoyed the process group which gave chance for the peers to share experiences and concerns to help each other out. The counseling with Richard was excellent. There was a good selection of groups from relaxation to ones where we got more involved with thinking about our recovery.
Lou
14 Apr 2024
Linwood House Review
Overall an excellent first and hopefully last rehab experience. I got so much from my peers and ALL staff. The learning resources are equipped and tailored where necessary and beyond Linwood with the Alumni service. So very grateful that my family can now access recovery information and attend meetings themselves to understand how other families, loved ones can support me and be supported from Al-anon.
ayyspall
12 Apr 2024
Liberty House Review
Works well does what it says on the tin
Steve-0
12 Apr 2024
Oasis Runcorn Review
I really enjoyed my treatment at Oasis Runcorn and learnt a lot about myself. Staff were very helpful and went above the call of duty to help out all peers. I would recommend Oasis to other people and Ethan's cooking was amazing xxxx
Robert D
Formally Blue Skies
11 Apr 2024
Primrose Lodge Review
Callum McBride
10 Apr 2024
Liberty House Review
staff are brilliant really good food from the chef who is amazing to talk to as well. therapists are really good if you really want to get clean and sober. rooms were good bedding washed and changed regularly enjoyed the sound therapy, breathing exercises and yoga. something I will carry on on the outside.
JSA
Formally Blue Skies
10 Apr 2024
Primrose Lodge Review
A really enlightening experience which has helped me to get onto the right path
PM
10 Apr 2024
Sanctuary Lodge Review
Great facilities, professional staff team all round good atmosphere and overall good experience
Ste
10 Apr 2024
Oasis Bradford Review
Overall I'm very happy, I could never have got to this point on my own and I feel ready for the next stage of my recovery
loadmore
9000 items