UK Addiction Treatment Centres Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Your contact details are optional

The below data will not be shown on website

The below data will be shown on website

Kelly M
Formally Blue Skies
22 Oct 2017
Primrose Lodge Review
I have had an amazing journey and an amazing start to my recovery with all the help from the staff and therapists, everyone who works at primrose lodge does an excellent job with the encouragement and support offered. Throughout my stay everyone made me feel very welcome and comfortable. The experience at primrose lodge has been overwhelming and I am extremely happy with the treatment I have received with all the help from the staff. This is an excellent addiction centre and I am over the moon with all the help and advise and positive feedback I have received with my 28 day treatment, the food here is amazing plenty of different options and can't say one bad thing about it very very happy with the breakfast lunch and dinner and have enjoyed the food served everyday. The staff at primrose lodge are extremely helpful, encouraging, supportive, and very welcoming will help you with any problems you have. The therapists are out of this world with extreme care and understanding I cannot fault a thing. Johnny the senior support worker was very helpful and very friendly he has been amazing throughout my stay and helped me as much as possible a big thank you to him and everyone who works there I wouldn't be the person I am today without them.
ANN
22 Oct 2017
Recovery Lighthouse Review
I CANT GIVE ENOUGH THANKS, WHAT AN AMAZING TEAM. I WILL HIGHLY RECOMMEND TO ANYONE THE LIGHTHOUSE RECOVERY. 30 DAYS THAT HAS CHANGED MY LIFE.
Kelly.
Formally Blue Skies
22 Oct 2017
Primrose Lodge Review
Primrose lodge has been amazing to me. The staff the therapists the team all as one I cannot fault one thing they are all very welcoming and very helpful and will support you as much as they can. The food here is fantastic and big thank you the the chef for serving the wonderful meals. The treatment itself has been overwhelming I can't explain the way the staff here help you in such positive ways. I am so happy leaving this centre as a new person I will miss the staff and the friends I have made during my 28 day treatment. But over all has been a fantastic experience and would recommend anyone who needs help to find and help and support from primrose lodge.
Sarah
22 Oct 2017
Liberty House Review
This was my first time in rehab for 7 days and i can see that it could change peoples lives for the better
Ian
21 Oct 2017
Oasis Bradford Review
I found the treatment was suitable for my addiction and this enabled me to turn my life around from near disaster to one that has a future now.
Brown
20 Oct 2017
Oasis Bradford Review
During the course of my detox I have learnt new ways of coping with cravings and reduced my thoughts of drinking. My anxiety has also reduced. I would recommend this detox unit for anyone wanting to stop drinking and better themselves.
John N
20 Oct 2017
Oasis Runcorn Review
I came to Oasis Runcorn as I had given up on life. My alcoholism had taken over and I couldn't even form a cohesive paragraph. After 4 weeks I was ready to face the world again and I am quite capable of writing pages and pages. The treatment has reopened areas of my brain that have been dormant during 20 years of addiction.
Joew98
20 Oct 2017
Oasis Bradford Review
Great staff, service, planning, at.
Briano
19 Oct 2017
Oasis Bradford Review
Was not sure what to expect as I have previously always done my detox within the community. Got what I needed from my stay although 21 days would have been enough looking back now. Thanks to all the staff I have completed this phase and ready to begin the next leg of my journey. Only criticism would be more exercise and less external noise due to the location. Thanks guys
Aubrey
19 Oct 2017
Sanctuary Lodge Review
The staff have been exceptional, no pressure did I feel at any time did during my stay, it is like one big family x
998 items«1234567...99100
Start The Admissions Process Now

Call Now 08005118111

Call Now 08005118111

Call Now
08005118111