UK Addiction Treatment Centres Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Your contact details are optional

The below data will not be shown on website

The below data will be shown on website

Daniel
23 Jun 2019
Oasis Bradford Review
Completing treatment here has given me a another chance to improve my lifestyle and health.
Will
23 Jun 2019
Oasis Bradford Review
I have found my treatment very beneficial & this includes how the groups are facilitated and professionalism of medication rounds.
Wayne
23 Jun 2019
Oasis Bradford Review
I feel Oasis Bradford totally fulfilled my need for the detox programme with suburb advice on mental status and how to overcome these issues.
Carl
23 Jun 2019
Oasis Bradford Review
The staff here at Oasis are great and I feel ive been supported throughout treatment by everyone including my peers.
Jade
23 Jun 2019
Oasis Bradford Review
I have found attending this centre really helpful in regards to my drinking problem and I feel through being here I will be able to abstain from alcohol and make my life alot better. I have been given the chance to create a better life for myself.
Lizzie
23 Jun 2019
Banbury Lodge Review
Excellent 28 day programme, it has completely changed my life around and the future is looking bright again! Cannot thank the BL team enough. Such a welcoming and friendly centre with excellent therapists. x
Tim S
23 Jun 2019
Liberty House Review
Great staff and great program
JB
22 Jun 2019
Oasis Bradford Review
I am really impressed with how i am feeling right now, i have not craved a drink whilst being here, my detox has gone really well i did not feel as though i was doing one.
MC
22 Jun 2019
Sanctuary Lodge Review
This is a very good place to come to deal with addiction and I would recommend it to anyone. Everyone, all the staff and the therapists were lovely here. The groups have been so good and everyone has been really friendly. The food has beautiful, and I feel physically so much better and I can see the difference in me. I’m definitely not going to drink again and have time with my family. I’ve come out of my shell and come back to myself. Thank you Sanctuary Lodge.
James
21 Jun 2019
Liberty House Review
Completed 28 day rehab, good program, staff are great. I am now ready for a new clean and sober life.
loadmore
3345 items
Start The Admissions Process Now

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now
+44 2039 496 584