UK Addiction Treatment Centres Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Your contact details are optional

The below data will not be shown on website

The below data will be shown on website

Adam
18 Apr 2019
Sanctuary Lodge Review
I can’t speak highly enough of my time spent in Sanctuary Lodge. The facilities, therapists and activities were all fantastic and I now feel I am on the right path to get both me and my life back. I can thank them enough. It’s not an easy journey but, the rewards are priceless.
Tom
17 Apr 2019
Banbury Lodge Review
I received fantastic treatment at Banbury Lodge. I was in for drug addiction and I have made great progress. I feel very confident about my recovery and I am looking forward to the aftercare service.
Sam p
17 Apr 2019
Primrose Lodge Review
Good service, good staff, sanctuary lodge is better
Sam
17 Apr 2019
Primrose Lodge Review
Feel like I’ve been given a 2nd chance. All staff are incredible and take pride in their work. Really happy with my 28 days.
Tom
17 Apr 2019
Sanctuary Lodge Review
I have learnt new coping skills to help me manage my life and stay clean. The Sanctuary have been very supportive and educational. They have made me feel very comfortable with the process of facing sobriety. I now see my future positively.
Kevin
17 Apr 2019
Recovery Lighthouse Review
I love this place and the comfort it provided me whilst I got back on my feet, a warm place with love, respect, understanding and care at all times
G
16 Apr 2019
Sanctuary Lodge Review
has been extremely helpful as a springboard and help recognise what extra and ongoing work needs to be done.
Tobias
16 Apr 2019
Sanctuary Lodge Review
My stay at Sanctuary Lodge has given me real hope as well as the tools to stay sober. The counsellors are fantastic as well as the food but what really made it for me was the experiences I shared and heard from the other people here. If you really are serious about staying sober I would highly recommend Sanctuary Lodge.
Laura
16 Apr 2019
Sanctuary Lodge Review
Sanctuary Lodge has been a really positive recovery based experience and I can’t thank everyone enough
Kevin
16 Apr 2019
Banbury Lodge Review
Fantastic! GREAT place to get well with continued support after you leave. Highly reccomeneded
3064 items«1234567...306307
Start The Admissions Process Now

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now
+44 2039 496 584