UK Addiction Treatment Centres Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Your contact details are optional

The below data will not be shown on website

The below data will be shown on website

MS
28 Jun 2017
Oasis Bradford Review
You are lucky you have got oasis Bradford they do a brilliant job.
Rachel
28 Jun 2017
Liberty House Review
Extremely worth every penny, located in an ideal spot to heal, think and take everything on offer. Excellent practice they know what they are doing and I am reformed not going there again as a patient however have everything a recovering addict needs and hope to assist in the future.
Mick
28 Jun 2017
Oasis Runcorn Review
All I can say is I felt bad when I came, really bad. I have learned through my treatment to process my anxiety in my head and talk to people about it which to me is the way forward.
Gabbie C
28 Jun 2017
Oasis Runcorn Review
I am as ready as I will ever be to leave treatment and am ready to live my life in recovery. Thank you to all for your patience and understanding.
Lee101
27 Jun 2017
Sanctuary Lodge Review
Highly recommended, the system works well.. thank you to all staff and councillors involved in my treatment..
R
27 Jun 2017
Sanctuary Lodge Review
This is my second time stay at Sanctuary Lodge for a 28 day rehab which has give me a great foundation for my recovery. I have had great treatment from the therapasists especially Ian And Nick who remembered me from my first 10 day stay. Most importantly my peers have given me great advice and feedback which is vital in recovery.
Austin
27 Jun 2017
Sanctuary Lodge Review
Thanks everybody especially NICK ANITA TANNER JENNA PATRIK IAN JACKI STEVE TANNER the whole team you really saved my life
Joey
27 Jun 2017
Recovery Lighthouse Review
My time at the Lighthouse has been amazing, the staff and therapists are really supportive. Upon arrival I thought my young age would be a problem, this was not the case, The food was incredible. The outcome of my treatment is amazing, Loving Sobriety.......!
Trevor
27 Jun 2017
Oasis Runcorn Review
Came in to treatment in a bad place. Leaving in a good place in head and spirit. Thank you to all the staff.
MD
27 Jun 2017
Oasis Bradford Review
Having spent a week in detox at Oasis I found the staff and treatment to be very good. From the moment I entered, I received the care needed to detox from my alcohol dependency. On exit, I have received excellent advice and support on how best to re-enter the community and deal with life without alcohol. I feel positive and looking forward to the next chapter of my life experience.
630 items«1234567...6263
Start The Admissions Process Now

Call Now 08005118111

Call Now 08005118111

Call Now
08005118111