UK Addiction Treatment Centres Reviews

Please read the comments from our previous clients. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Your contact details are optional

The below data will not be shown on website

The below data will be shown on website

Anna
20 Oct 2021
Banbury Lodge Review
Whole experience was very good, prefer this place more than primrose lodge,food is better here and the facilities, therapist at Banbury Lodge always available for me
Claire C
20 Oct 2021
Sanctuary Lodge Review
I have enjoyed my time here , when I came in I felt a wreck and felt lost and anxious, that’s without feeling a failure.Kat was my therapist and she was firm but fair but I needed someone to pick me up on my behaviours. When I panicked with my step 1 Kat allowed me to calm and finish my step without running out the door. We just clicked , Therapist are great and liked the groups and I’ve enjoyed all the therapy groups . Support staff are great, Stevie in particular Tyrone has been great with medical side of things, Jenna the manager Is lovely and she’s got very nice way about her . Food has been brilliant loved it and the chefs , and housekeeping . Anybody who’s struggling and need help come here as it’s saved my life. In fact it’s me given mr back my life as I’m finding myself for the first time .
D
19 Oct 2021
Liberty House Review
I was satisfied with my treatment and found the groups and step work interesting and helpful. However I did not receive the amount of one to one sessions I was expecting which is disappointing. I otherwise found my stay here a very positive experience, the staff are friendly and approachable and the food was very good and my dietary requirements were catered for, always a good vegetarian option. Especially enjoyed yoga and sound therapy and loved the holistic approach.
Oioi
19 Oct 2021
Liberty House Review
Found I learned a lot and was definitely worth my stay here, I have full intentions of leading a full life
MB
19 Oct 2021
Sanctuary Lodge Review
When arriving at Sanctuary Lodge I couldn’t see a way out. I’m leaving a totally different person though. I honestly believe this has been the best thing I have ever done for myself. The therapy team, particularly Claire, have been amazing, as have the support staff, catering staff and the housekeepers. I didn’t think it was possible to see things differently but my whole perspective has changed. Thank you!!!
Mel
19 Oct 2021
Sanctuary Lodge Review
When arriving at Sanctuary Lodge I couldn’t see a way out. I’m leaving a totally different person though. I honestly believe this has been the best thing I have ever done for myself. The therapy team, particularly Claire, have been amazing, as have the support staff, catering staff and the housekeepers. I didn’t think it was possible to see things differently but my whole perspective has changed. Thank you!!!
Anonymous
18 Oct 2021
Oasis Runcorn Review
The centre gave me essential tools to combat my alcohol addiction. I now feel liberated.
John Ryan
18 Oct 2021
Liberty House Review
Overall my stay at Liberty House was very good, the staff were very professional. The treatment was very good and in sightfull and the one to one treatments were very good. However the facilities need up dating with exercise equipment needed being of high importance to aid clients recovery.
Jonny
18 Oct 2021
Oasis Runcorn Review
If you have had enough of pain and chaos then Oasis will give you the tools you need to move on in your recovery. It's no frills and back to basics.
Charlotte R
18 Oct 2021
Sanctuary Lodge Review
My treatment has been wonderful, Tracey the therapist has been very kind and caring towards me, Shannon has made me feel very welcome. Paula, James, hannah, Dorrell have been fantastic at settling me in and Kat has made me feel very welcome.
loadmore
6567 items
Our brand promise

If you successfully complete our 90-day inpatient treatment programme but experience a relapse within 30 days of leaving, we will welcome you back for complimentary 30 days of treatment.*

* Click here to learn more or contact UKAT directly for rehab availability.

Start The Admissions Process Now
  • Easy
  • Confidential
  • Lifetime Support

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now
+44 2039 496 584

Text “Help” to 66777

Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.