UK Addiction Treatment Centres Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Your contact details are optional

The below data will not be shown on website

The below data will be shown on website

Luke
16 Aug 2017
Oasis Runcorn Review
Thank you for helping me, when I needed it.
Graeme
Formally Blue Skies
16 Aug 2017
Primrose Lodge Review
Primrose Lodge is a truly wonderful facility,the staff, accommodation, food and most importantly the treatment and care I have experienced here have been fantastic....if you have decided as I did that you can't beat your addiction on your own then this is the place to be....thanks to everyone here I feel able to continue my journey into recovery with all the skills I need to be successful.
James
16 Aug 2017
Liberty House Review
Liberty House has enabled me to overcome my alcoholism by providing me with the self-confidence, belief and tools to stay sober one day at a time. The staff, who have years of experience, have been amazing and helped me to deal with issues that have kept me in addiction for years. I left Liberty House a completely different person, having change my entire outlook on myself, my addiction, recovery and future.
Nigel
16 Aug 2017
Recovery Lighthouse Review
On arrival I was in a very dark space, and very intoxicated. I didn't know where to go. The Recovery Lighthouse has kept me safe and revised the tools of recovery which has made me more confident on date of leaving.
ala
15 Aug 2017
Recovery Lighthouse Review
Friendly staff, but with lots of boundaries.
Bob
14 Aug 2017
Oasis Bradford Review
Very satisfied
Lisa
14 Aug 2017
Sanctuary Lodge Review
I came into Sanctuary Lodge 28 days ago and I can honestly say it's been a lifesaver. The therapy has been second to none and I'm taking a box full of tools away with me to use when I return home. I am grateful to the therapists and my peers for all their input. I would recommend Sanctuary Lodge to anyone who has faced up to their addiction and knows they need help.
Ameer
13 Aug 2017
Oasis Runcorn Review
I have to say the counsellors are amazing here. and so are the rest of the staff at what they do and being able to talk to them and approach them to ask them anything with out hesitation about anything.
jacko
13 Aug 2017
Oasis Bradford Review
oasis is brilliant and its helped me in ways i never thought it could i am leaving a new man thanks to all the amazing staff i cant thank them enough.... jacko's out!!!!
Dan C
Formally Blue Skies
12 Aug 2017
Primrose Lodge Review
I am really pleased with my treatment. The staff are excellent and have given me so much guidance and skills to remain clean when I leave. What I have learnt here about myself and my addiction will change my life. Thank you to everyone at primrose lodge.
784 items«1234567...7879
Start The Admissions Process Now

Call Now 08005118111

Call Now 08005118111

Call Now
08005118111