UK Addiction Treatment Centres Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Your contact details are optional

The below data will not be shown on website

The below data will be shown on website

Lenny Orrock
14 Aug 2018
Sanctuary Lodge Review
My intervention had been a long time coming, 25 years to be exact. This was my first admission into a rehab facility, and I had idea of what to expect. The Sanctuary is a safe haven for people suffering for addiction and alcoholism. Their experience and 24 hours of kindness, is the foundations of a successful recovery and transition back into the real world. The group and 1-1 therapy is exemplary, where everyone is encouraged to share, learn and grow is a safe environment. It has given me the second chance to be the man I was meant to be.
Jez
13 Aug 2018
Sanctuary Lodge Review
I am very happy with the treatment and the therapists are excellent
Abishek
12 Aug 2018
Sanctuary Lodge Review
I have been at Sanctuary Lodge for 28 days from July 2018 for a detox and rehab. It has changed my ways of thinking and living life. I have learnt it is an illness and what the addict mind does to me. Great therapists as they all know what they are doing. Different approach but you will get the message if you are willing to sit through it and actually listen. New support staff that have been taken in need more training before commencing their job at The Sanctuary a they seem mostly unsure of the rules and how things work in the centre. Food is excellent, Liz the head chef is a great cook and also a great mentor. Someone who does not just do their job but goes over and beyond for anyone in the centre. This place is made of great people and is definitely the best place for a rehab. You must be willing before putting yourself in here to commit 100% to your recovery and treatment. I think this is the best rehab in the country.
Stuart Lack
12 Aug 2018
Sanctuary Lodge Review
I cannot recommend Sanctuary Lodge highly enough, it is an excellent rehabilitation centre and provides a full and comprehensive 12 Step Program.
pete
12 Aug 2018
Liberty House Review
enjoyed my stay at liberty house learnt a lot from all the staff
Martyn
11 Aug 2018
Oasis Runcorn Review
Thank you Runcorn Went in a year today and still drug free Thank you for all you have done for me and give me my live back Ps thanks to Terry and all the staff
patty
11 Aug 2018
Banbury Lodge Review
i feel so positive now that im sober and im looking forward to the rest of my life
Martyn
11 Aug 2018
Oasis Runcorn Review
Thank you Runcorn Went in a year today and still drug free Thank you for all you have done for me and give me my live back Ps thanks to Terry and all the staff
Julian
11 Aug 2018
Sanctuary Lodge Review
Very good and understanding of my needs ! Thank you !
Jon M
11 Aug 2018
Primrose Lodge Review
I entered Primrose Lodge a broken man due to chronic alcohol abuse. Thanks to the skill and dedication of all the staff I am leaving clean for the first time in 12 years and with real hope for the future. Primrose Lodge has given me back my self-belief and sense of worth - things I though I had lost forever.
2084 items«1234567...208209
Start The Admissions Process Now

Call Now 08005118111

Call Now 08005118111

Call Now
08005118111