UK Addiction Treatment Centres Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Your contact details are optional

The below data will not be shown on website

The below data will be shown on website

s
19 Oct 2018
Oasis Bradford Review
very good
Loz
18 Oct 2018
Banbury Lodge Review
excellent quality of care, was treated with dignity and respect by all staff members and couldn't find any fault, highly reccomend
jr
18 Oct 2018
Primrose Lodge Review
i was scared out off my wits to come into rehab. with the kind staff and there expert service they managed to get me fixed..
T H
18 Oct 2018
Primrose Lodge Review
spent 14 days at primrose had a very relaxing time.staff and group all very welcoming
Nath
18 Oct 2018
Primrose Lodge Review
I stayed for a 10 day detox. The experience has definitely opened my eyes to the options available to me and the tools I can use to overcome my addictive behaviors. The staff are professional and helpful and the other clients were a pleasure to be around. The food is great and accommodation is to a very good standard. I visited other rehab organisations before choosing to come to Primrose Lodge and all I can say they are leaps and bounds above the others in terms of value for money and the quality of the facilities and staff.
keely
17 Oct 2018
Recovery Lighthouse Review
thank you
gg
17 Oct 2018
Recovery Lighthouse Review
staff really helpfull if ur willing to learn i can feel a urge of help from them.
Richard G
17 Oct 2018
Oasis Runcorn Review
Satisfied with my treatment, I now feel ready to carry on my recovery in the community.
Alice
17 Oct 2018
Recovery Lighthouse Review
I have had a huge amount of support during my time at the lighthouse. I have met some amazing people and it has given me a new start in my life in recovery.
SW
17 Oct 2018
Sanctuary Lodge Review
It has been a brilliant experience and i feel i have the right foundation to build my recovery. I couldn't have asked for anything better, i came in dreading it but i have been satisfied with every aspect. I am looking forward to attending aftercare now. A personal thank you to my therapist, peers and everyone at Sanctuary Lodge.
2335 items«1234567...233234
Start The Admissions Process Now

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now
+44 2039 496 584