UK Addiction Treatment Centres Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Your contact details are optional

The below data will not be shown on website

The below data will be shown on website

gary white
13 Jun 2019
Liberty House Review
absolutely fantastic clinic, very friendly and passionate staff. I learnt so much in my brief time here (14 days). Ive given it 100% and feel to face the real world head on. Thank you Liberty House
Peter H
12 Jun 2019
Oasis Runcorn Review
I found my treatment very knowledgeable as I was sceptical about the twelve steps before I arrived. I now find them beneficial and will use them in my life. I think all the support off the counsellors and support workers have helped me in my progress to recovery.
Sarah
12 Jun 2019
Oasis Bradford Review
I think the medication times should be altered to 7am rather than 6am. They need a new chef as the meals are not as healthy as they should be. However the staff are fantastic and really helped with my recovery.
ady
12 Jun 2019
Oasis Bradford Review
the staff and my peers have been so supportive, i dont think i would have got through this without them what an excellent service oasis Bradford have provided. I would definitely recommend it.
Sarah F
12 Jun 2019
Oasis Bradford Review
Really anxious at first when i came but was made to feel at home within the first hour. So relaxing and made to feel extremely welcome. Would recommend to anyone.
Anonymous
12 Jun 2019
Oasis Bradford Review
I think Oasis Bradford has helped me so much over the last 28 days I stayed and completed my detox with brilliant support from the staff here. I would highly recommend it.
Barb
Formally Blue Skies
12 Jun 2019
Primrose Lodge Review
Primrose Lodge is excellent. They get the job done carefully, kindly and professionally. The food is fantastic, left much healthier in all areas, be it a lot bigger. Would defo recommend.
Sam M
12 Jun 2019
Sanctuary Lodge Review
I would definitely recommend coming to Sanctuary Lodge. The therapists are top class, this place can save your life, it’s saved mine. Just do It!
A
11 Jun 2019
Recovery Lighthouse Review
I was initially really nervous and anxious about coming to the ligh house, I had never been to rehab before and didn't really know what to expect. I needed have worried all of the staff are fantastic and always on hand, my treatment was great and I couldn't have wished for a better place to complete my detox and get my life back! Thank you!! xxx
E I
11 Jun 2019
Liberty House Review
Coming to Liberty House is the best decision I've ever made. The staff are incredibly supportive and the programme has helped me tremendously. I would recommend anyone struggling with addiction come to Liberty House. It's saved my life.
loadmore
3301 items
Start The Admissions Process Now

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now
+44 2039 496 584