UK Addiction Treatment Centres Reviews

Please read the comments from our previous clients. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Your contact details are optional

The below data will not be shown on website

The below data will be shown on website

wokster
28 May 2020
Liberty House Review
The treatment was very good and i wish i could stay longer. I would recommend LHC to anyone that is struggling in addiction.
Anonymous
27 May 2020
Oasis Bradford Review
I am glad that I came, I am leaving here a different person, it has enabled me to connect to other addicts, this is my first detox.
RC
27 May 2020
Oasis Bradford Review
I am so glad I came, i know i made the right decision even though it was very hard leaving my little girl at home I think I have coped very well especially with isolation. I have made some good friends here, not judged and like minded people, it was good to belly laugh without alcohol. I am now ready for the next stage of my recovery.
Paul
27 May 2020
Oasis Bradford Review
I have had a comfortable stay, staff were great and the food was spot on.
Andy
27 May 2020
Sanctuary Lodge Review
I would 100% recommend sanctuary lodge. Excellent programme and amazing staff.
Janet D
27 May 2020
Oasis Bradford Review
I would not know where to start on what to say but the treatment I have received at Oasis Bradford has been second to none. You are treated like a human being and helped with anything including physical and emotional issues. Thank you.
P. W.
26 May 2020
Recovery Lighthouse Review
I came to the Recovery Lighthouse not knowing what to expect. After the first day I knew I was in the right place. The staff helped me to better understand my addiction and with the help of my peers I have come leaps and bounds from when I turned up. It is a very safe place for anyone to start there journey to recovery. Thank you to all the Lighthouse staff for making my stay here a life changing experience.
Al
26 May 2020
Liberty House Review
Challenging but effective. The process works. Have to trust it, and trust self. Will definitely recommend as needed. Thanks.
Barry
26 May 2020
Liberty House Review
counsellors where amazing,staff was so helpful,and would recommenced to anyone that has a problem,do not hesitate.
CJ
26 May 2020
Recovery Lighthouse Review
The lighthouse has changed and saved my life. I am anxious to leave, but now feel I have the tools and knowledge to deal with my alcoholism. A big thank you to everyone here.
loadmore
4432 items
Start The Admissions Process Now

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now
+44 2039 496 584

Our patients’ health takes priority during the COVID-19 pandemic and our doors remain open. To read about our commitment to patient and staff safety and how to keep yourself safe during the lockdown, click here!