UK Addiction Treatment Centres Reviews

Please read the comments from our previous clients. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Your contact details are optional

The below data will not be shown on website

The below data will be shown on website

Js
17 May 2022
Banbury Lodge Review
I enjoyed hearing more about addiction, and how it varies from person to person, the program scope was great, and the group I was in really clicked. Staff have been extremely good in delivering the programs. Bernie and Rebecca have been great.
TW
16 May 2022
Recovery Lighthouse Review
Provides everything you need for recovery. The best treatment centre I have been to, and it took a few to find this one.
Jake
Formally Blue Skies
16 May 2022
Primrose Lodge Review
Great staff saved my life !
DM
16 May 2022
Sanctuary Lodge Review
Sanctuary Lodge is a well run, caring and (unusual as it may sound) very enjoyable place in which to be in treatment. The staff are faultless, to a person and I have benefitted in so many ways that previous therapy and treatment centres never even revealed. I would recommend to anyone, but it has been a particularly great choice for a relapsing alcoholic like me. If you think you need to take the step, you should probably take the step…
D
16 May 2022
Sanctuary Lodge Review
My personal experience of Sanctuary Lodge as a relapsed alcoholic has been exemplary. I was helped to quickly identify and address the issues I needed to help me set up for a lasting (hopefully!) sobriety. I would certainly recommend to others with the same condition as me who truly wish to learn the skills they will need to live sober.
Jake
Formally Blue Skies
15 May 2022
Primrose Lodge Review
Great staff saved my life !
Rich
15 May 2022
Linwood House Review
Lovely peaceful place to be for rehabilitation. Lovely caring staff. All of the therapists are very good. Food is good. Most of the people here whom I have met were fantastic, they would listen.
Carl
13 May 2022
Oasis Bradford Review
I am really glad I came into treatment at Oasis Bradford. It has given me a clear and positive mind. I have left with the necessary tools to carry through to the next phase of my recovery. All the staff have been approachable and friendly, and have helped me with my life story.
Neil Shah
13 May 2022
Sanctuary Lodge Review
My treatment was excellent and I feel rejuvenated. I’m ready to step back out into the world armed with the tools to continue my recovery. The support I’ve received from the therapists and my piers has been fundamental to my well being and I am so very grateful for this.
Adam Karpinski
13 May 2022
Sanctuary Lodge Review
Very good professional treatment.I’m going home happy.Michael therapy was great Good knowledge and very professional
loadmore
7267 items
Our brand promise

If you successfully complete our 90-day inpatient treatment programme but experience a relapse within 30 days of leaving, we will welcome you back for complimentary 30 days of treatment.*

* Click here to learn more or contact UKAT directly for rehab availability.

Start The Admissions Process Now
  • Easy
  • Confidential
  • Lifetime Support

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now
+44 2039 496 584

Text “Help” to 66777

Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.