UK Addiction Treatment Centres Reviews

Please read the comments from our previous clients. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Your contact details are optional

The below data will not be shown on website

The below data will be shown on website

JB
20 Sep 2021
Sanctuary Lodge Review
Tracey and Mel incredible in bringing my honesty and lonliness to groups. Incredible professionalism from all 5 therapists and intuition to bring me into group when they felt I wasn’t adding my story
LB
20 Sep 2021
Sanctuary Lodge Review
Julie my therapist is a legend. Julie my therapist taught me how to deal with my anger and give me hope. The food was great. The therapists are very good at what they do. firm but fair, and the manager helped me through some difficult times when i wanted to run.
Alex
20 Sep 2021
Sanctuary Lodge Review
Everyone at Sanctuary Lodge has been extremely supportive and helpful throughout my stay from the therapists to the cleaners. I came in feeling lost and alone and am leaving with a new perspective on life and with tools and information to greatly assist me with my recovery.
Rachel
20 Sep 2021
Recovery Lighthouse Review
For anyone suffering with any form of addiction, I could not recommend the recovery lighthouse highly enough, It is genuinely life changing. The team are fantastic, you feel very safe and secure when you are here, and the therapy sessions are amazing. It also means that you meet peers who although may have a different drug of addiction, but it feels such a relief to be around others that feel the same, and have similiar stories and consequences that addiction brings to those that suffer from it. Everyone here wants us to succeed and give you the strategies and tools to leave here feeling hopeful that life is just so much better when you have the belief that recovery is possible if you follow the simple suggestions. I would give the recovery lighthouse 5 stars and wish anyone the very best that has the opportunity to come here.
Rachel
20 Sep 2021
Recovery Lighthouse Review
For anyone suffering with any form of addiction, I could not recommend the recovery lighthouse highly enough, It is genuinely life changing. The team are fantastic, you feel very safe and secure when you are here, and the therapy sessions are amazing. It also means that you meet peers who although may have a different drug of addiction, but it feels such a relief to be around others that feel the same, and have similiar stories and consequences that addiction brings to those that suffer from it. Everyone here wants us to succeed and give you the strategies and tools to leave here feeling hopeful that life is just so much better when you have the belief that recovery is possible if you follow the simple suggestions. I would give the recovery lighthouse 5 stars and wish anyone the very best that has the opportunity to come here.
Zac
19 Sep 2021
Liberty House Review
Very effective treatment. Felt very welcome and supported
Liz
19 Sep 2021
Oasis Runcorn Review
I would highly recommend Oasis Runcorn for the incredible rehab program for addiciton. If you're looking for the Priory, then this isn't the place for you but it has saved my life and those of many others.
Cabbageheadchris.
19 Sep 2021
Oasis Runcorn Review
I spent 2 weeks at Oasis Runcorn, for a heroin detox and rehab. The staff were excellent and all objectives were achieved.
Lee
19 Sep 2021
Sanctuary Lodge Review
My stay here was very good. When I came in I struggled with my feelings and upon leaving I have self esteem and value myself.
WT
18 Sep 2021
Banbury Lodge Review
Had an excellent experience at Banbury lodge and an eye opener for me. The staff were helpful.
loadmore
6454 items
Our brand promise

If you successfully complete our 90-day inpatient treatment programme but experience a relapse within 30 days of leaving, we will welcome you back for complimentary 30 days of treatment.*

* Click here to learn more or contact UKAT directly for rehab availability.

Start The Admissions Process Now
  • Easy
  • Confidential
  • Lifetime Support

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now
+44 2039 496 584

Text “Help” to 66777

Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.