UK Addiction Treatment Centres Reviews

Please read the comments from our previous clients. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Your contact details are optional

The below data will not be shown on website

The below data will be shown on website

MH
02 Mar 2021
Sanctuary Lodge Review
The treatment exceeded all expectations. I have had all the support to continue my recovery and I am now at peace with my addiction. The tools I now have will allow me to continue my recovery thanks to education on CBT, DBT, meditation, coping mechanisms and understanding cross-addictions.
M Hamilton
02 Mar 2021
Sanctuary Lodge Review
I feel totally transformed after having spent two months at Sanctuary Lodge. The care and support I’ve received have been truly first-class. All the staff have been really lovely from housekeeping to catering to the therapy and support teams: name-checking Sue and Sue, Martin and Tony, Hannah, James, Sean, Dorrell, Kat, Heather, Andrei and Paul and Tyrone, as well as Mel, Debbie, Ted and Steve. Above everyone though, I am deeply indebted to my therapist Tracey, for her insights, humour, honesty and humanity - I believe that her work on me will quite literally have saved my life!
Parminder
01 Mar 2021
Recovery Lighthouse Review
I got a lot of help and support from the staff i think they are brilliant and the home is very good. food is excellent thankyou to Chris the Chef for providing me with fantastic diabetic food id like to thank Dave, Daniel, Sarah, George,Paula and Tonya for making my stay good and very friendly .
Steve Moore
01 Mar 2021
Oasis Bradford Review
Comfortable and theraputi c thank you.
Linzi
01 Mar 2021
Oasis Bradford Review
First class service, treated with dignity and respect
Dale
01 Mar 2021
Oasis Bradford Review
First class
JOHN
01 Mar 2021
Recovery Lighthouse Review
A thoroughly positive experience. Professional staff who really seemed to care. It was great to be treated with no negative judgement. The food was fantastic. Thank you to all at Recovery Lighthouse, you have helped me to change my life for the better.
STEVE
01 Mar 2021
Recovery Lighthouse Review
AN ABSOLUTE LIFELINE FOR ME, I WAS IN SUCH A DARK PLACE IN LIFE AND BY COMING HERE AND RECEIVING A* TREATMENT - I HAVE BEEN SOBER FOR 28DAYS AND HAVE LEARNT KEY SKILLS IN RECOGNIZING TRIGGERS, COPING MECHANISMS AND THE TOOLS NEEDED TO CARRY ON MY SOBRIETY AND RECOVERY
Jannine Q-Silver
Formally Blue Skies
01 Mar 2021
Primrose Lodge Review
Three weeks in Primrose Lodge has taught me more about myself than I ever knew possible. The group therapies have been a complete eye opener and teaches us to look at our feelings and thoughts watching for certain behaviours. The staff have been professional and courteous at all times. Jack the chef is hilariously funny and the food has been amazing ....I’ve eaten way too much. I’m now looking forward to getting home, going on a diet and using all of the tools I’ve learned in here for my onward sober journey. I feel ready thanks to the treatment at Primrose Lodge.
Mark Boy
01 Mar 2021
Sanctuary Lodge Review
Could not recommend Sanctuary Lodge enough. I thought I was at a loss before I came here for my rehabilitation and detox but, 4 weeks later I am a changed being. Amazing therapists, support workers, nurses, chefs, cleaning team. & management. The best money ever spent. Thank you Sanctuary
loadmore
5369 items
Our brand promise

If you successfully complete our 90-day inpatient treatment programme, we guarantee you'll stay clean and sober, or you can return for a complimentary 30 days of treatment.*

*Please contact your chosen centre for availability

Start The Admissions Process Now
  • Easy
  • Confidential
  • Lifetime Support

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now
+44 2039 496 584

Text “Help” to 66777

Our paitents' health & safety remains top priority during the COVID-19 pandemic. UKAT's strong safety measures have kept doors open throughout.
They will continue to do so despite a 2nd national lock-down (November). To learn more, click here!