UK Addiction Treatment Centres Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Your contact details are optional

The below data will not be shown on website

The below data will be shown on website

JT
13 Feb 2019
Liberty House Review
I have previously attended 8 Nr rehab centers, and this is by far the best Really enjoyed the sound therapy The staff constantly on duty were more than friendly, they assisted above what was required or expected My councilor was amazing, as he let me see recovery from a better perspective, paying special attention to my exit plan The food was top notch I would definitely recommend this facility
Ella
13 Feb 2019
Oasis Bradford Review
I found the staff and all my peers very helpful in my recovery, there is enough privacy if needed but also enough shared areas where groups take place, to which i found very useful.
Rory
13 Feb 2019
Primrose Lodge Review
A very professional and structured programme. A very helpful combination of process groups’ informative sesssions, 12 step meetings , 1 to 1 sessions’ and drama therapy amongst other things.Staff were friendly and approachable. Facilities and rooms were of a high standard. Very thorough assessment of medical needs when I arrived. Very recommendable for anyone in need of treatment.
Banbury Lodge
13 Feb 2019
Banbury Lodge Review
overall i found the experience at banbury lodge exceeded my expectations The thearapists wre excellent and all the care staff were so helpful and understanding BIG thanks to Connor and all his Staff
David
13 Feb 2019
Sanctuary Lodge Review
Sanctuary Lodge is efficient, clean, friendly, and will get you clean if you want to get clean from drugs. So it works if you work this! You need to follow the guidelines and the suggestions and then recovery can be yours. You can succeed in your detox or recovery!
Jogn G
13 Feb 2019
Oasis Runcorn Review
I found the book reading, process groups and written work extremely beneficial. I found the staff friendly and very helpful and made some excellent relationships with peers whilst here.
emily
12 Feb 2019
Oasis Bradford Review
The staff were very supportive and i am happy with my experience here.
lee
12 Feb 2019
Oasis Bradford Review
I have got a lot out of my detox everyone was very nice the staff was very helpful and the counsellor is fantastic very good at her job.
JHB
10 Feb 2019
Recovery Lighthouse Review
Maddy, David P and Lewis were kind and caring at all times.
PC
10 Feb 2019
Oasis Bradford Review
Treatment was good. I have my appetite back. I am ready for the next stage.
2787 items«1234567...278279
Start The Admissions Process Now

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now
+44 2039 496 584