UK Addiction Treatment Centres Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Your contact details are optional

The below data will not be shown on website

The below data will be shown on website

Mich
16 Aug 2019
Oasis Runcorn Review
I came to Runcorn Oasis to get off drugs, I feel fine now after my treatment and ready to go home.
H
Formally Blue Skies
16 Aug 2019
Primrose Lodge Review
Good stay had it’s ups and downs but overall was good and fulfilled my reasons for being here
Emily
Formally Blue Skies
16 Aug 2019
Primrose Lodge Review
The staff at Primrose lodge are outstanding. I found found them all approachable and supportive. I have really enjoyed my time here, although it has definitely been challenging.
Ravi
16 Aug 2019
Sanctuary Lodge Review
I am happy with what I have been taught in here in regards to my recovery. I will continue with my recovery using the tools I’ve learnt here.
AS
15 Aug 2019
Recovery Lighthouse Review
After 20 years of avoidance and denial I was 'asked' by my partner to try a 28 day stay in rehabilitation. I am writing this 30 days clean today, having just secured an amazing sponsor. I'm more enthused than I have been for longer than I care to remember.
Jteg
Formally Blue Skies
15 Aug 2019
Primrose Lodge Review
A great chance to collect my thoughts and realise what my addiction has done to me and the way I react. I have learned to evaluate my feelings and find better solutions for problems
AY
15 Aug 2019
Liberty House Review
Whatever you think of the accommodation , it's surpassed by the staff . Wonderful incisive counsellors and friendly support workers. I would recommend Liberty House to anyone with a substance abuse problem . Don't wait a day longer. Good luck on your journeys to recovery and freedom .
Sarah O
15 Aug 2019
Sanctuary Lodge Review
I arrived at Sanctuary Lodge, scared, ashamed and addicted to alcohol. After 28 days, I am leaving strong, confident and best of all, sober! Huge thanks to the team, but especially to Zaheen, who saw through me, the moment we met. I cannot wait to start my new, exciting life of sobriety
Steve Broom
15 Aug 2019
Sanctuary Lodge Review
Sanctuary Lodge, it’s amazing employees and my peers have saved my life. I used cocaine and alcohol to numb my thoughts and feelings to the point where I could not envisage a future and felt the lives of others would be richer without me. Now I have a future and I am able to think and feel with emotion and logic without defaulting to negative action. Mentally I feel unrecognisable and full of hope and excitement for the future. I existed but now I am living.
coly
15 Aug 2019
Liberty House Review
i just want to say thank you for the excellent help from all staff at liberty house.
loadmore
3536 items
Start The Admissions Process Now

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now
+44 2039 496 584