UK Addiction Treatment Centres Reviews

Please read the comments from our previous clients. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Your contact details are optional

The below data will not be shown on website

The below data will be shown on website

David
21 Jun 2024
Oasis Bradford Review
The best thing that has happened to me. The staff are all amazing and connect with you all the classes are unbelievably knowledgeable and you learn so much if you are prepared to at least listen this has changed my life one day at a time! NOTHING CHANGES IF NOTHING CHANGES
Michael
21 Jun 2024
Linwood House Review
The time spent here was well worthwhile. All of the staff were wonderful and my peers were friendly and helpful throughout the course. The accommodation and food were excellent. Gaynor and all of the therapists have left me well prepared for the rest of my recovery.
Patient in June 2024
Formally Blue Skies
21 Jun 2024
Primrose Lodge Review
The main reason I came to Primrose Hill was to fix my addiction. I am writing this the day before I leave and I believe Primrose has giving the best tools and knowledge to succeed in the outside world and not relapse. The staff have been fantastic top to bottom and have been respectful, insightful, knowledgeable and caring. The have also got the balance right With firmness as this is a place for us to learn and not have a jolly. I would like to mention Dennis the chef who has produced high quality and nutrious meals day in and day out. If you have an allergy or simply don't like it, Dennis will prepare something else for you. The accommodation is adequate, in my opinion mattresses, duvets, pillows, bedding and in the bathroom in general needs to be upgraded/replaced. I understand this not a luxury resort but a better night's sleep and better bathroom would make me personally more refreshed for the day ahead. On the whole I would recommend Primrose. 4/5.
Charlotte M
20 Jun 2024
Liberty House Review
Liberty House has changed my life. The staff are wonderful
TYLER ALLEN 😀
20 Jun 2024
Liberty House Review
Had an amazing stay at liberty house. Both staff and residents have been extremely supportive, caring and full of respect. I'm leaving here a new reborn man. I came in and my first day I was a complete wreck, now I feel cleansed strong confident and super healthy. Once again I have to thank the staff who were incredible and helped me so much. Plus all the support from other residents all of the staff especially Sophie, Stephen A, Caroline, Aliyah and Dean have really came together to make my experience the best it could have been what an amazing team of staff 😀
Sam
19 Jun 2024
Recovery Lighthouse Review
Very friendly staff and good value for money
Ray
19 Jun 2024
Liberty House Review
Had an amazing stay at liberty house. Both staff and residents have been extremely supportive, caring and full of respect. I'm leaving here a new reborn man. I came in and my first day I was a complete wreck, now I feel cleansed strong confident and super healthy. Once again I have to thank the staff who were incredible and helped me so much. Plus all the support from other residents. All I can say is...Thank you. Peace
Nick
19 Jun 2024
Liberty House Review
Liberty house has helped turn my life around, I feel back to being the person I was before my life turned upside down. As with all things of this nature you get out what you put in, leave your ego at the door and embrace the steps and you can live life in color again. I've also met some people who will be life long friends. Serenity, Courage, Wisdom.
SS
17 Jun 2024
Banbury Lodge Review
My stay at Banbury Lodge was great. I entered a broken young boy and I'm leaving a new man. I've been given all the tools I feel too support my recovery now just need to implement them. I met some great new friends and will never forget my time here. I'm eternally grateful for all the Therapists and the support team I would highly recommend this to anyone struggling.
HM
17 Jun 2024
Sanctuary Lodge Review
I have learnt a lot at Sanctuary Lodge
loadmore
9176 items