UK Addiction Treatment Centres Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Your contact details are optional

The below data will not be shown on website

The below data will be shown on website

Liz
17 Jun 2018
Recovery Lighthouse Review
Not at all like I expected. No bars on the windows, being locked in etc. Very clean and the food was amazing even though it was healthy. The staff were terrific and the other residents turned into good friends in a very short amount of time. All of us going through the same thing, no judgements from anyone and an all round good family feeling. 5*
Petronella Brown
17 Jun 2018
Liberty House Review
Overall, I am happy with my detox and rehabilitation at Liberty House. Most of the staff were excellent with the odd exception. The detox was successful, and the counselling very good. I benefited from the one to ones, but would have like more. Only one a week. I have been given the tools to succeed, I now need to use them
joanna
17 Jun 2018
Banbury Lodge Review
Thank you for saving my life this experience has been amazing I am leaving sober and clean, the staff and therapists have been wonderful, caring, supportive. I will miss everyone very much but my journey begins now, a peaceful spiritual life. xxx
John
16 Jun 2018
Recovery Lighthouse Review
Since i''ve been at The Lighthouse I have been treated very well and have no complaints what so ever. I went through a relative easy withdrawl from heroin and all went very well. Thank you to all the staff they have been brilliant - Thank you all! The food has been quality too.
Chris
16 Jun 2018
Primrose Lodge Review
It was not easy at first but after 28 days I am leaving a changed man determined to get on with my new sober life. Thank you for everything
Sarah Gibb
16 Jun 2018
Sanctuary Lodge Review
I can not thank Sanctuary Lodge effort for te most amazing experience.The staff have been truly amazing in my recovery.I truely believe this place has saved my life.The new skills and tools I have learnt are worth more than gold.Anita my therapist has made me see my life in a new way and I am truely grateful.I have a new life in recovery and feel excited about life
Paul R
16 Jun 2018
Liberty House Review
Valuble time spent at Liberty House, now the Rehab is over I can start my recovery
Ashley safe
16 Jun 2018
Liberty House Review
Liberty house came just at the right time for me in my addiction id been in treatment early in the year and came out in the wrong place. this time i have come out with the tools i need to overcome my illness from alcholism. good food brilliant staff and treatments, like yoga sound therapy
Anon
15 Jun 2018
Banbury Lodge Review
My time at Banbury Lodge has been amazing - a truly transformative experience.
Helene
15 Jun 2018
Banbury Lodge Review
I spent 2 weeks in Banbury Lodge having tried many other things such as addaction, etc nothing worked, and I was physically addicted, I was desperate for therapy which I could not access locally, so my family paid for me to go to Banbury. At first I was unhappy not having contact with my family for the first week, but eventually started talking to other residents and the staff who were all very nice and helpful. By week two I was much happier, and in fact did not want to leave. The accommodation is very comfortable and clean, I particularly enjoyed the meditation which I am still doing. I would highly recommend Banbury if you are in a horrible situation and want help. The only negative thing is poor communication between the admission office which is run separately from the actual centres, and this probably needs some investigation.
 
Hi Helene, Thanks for the review, we will definitely look into the communication concern raised. We hope to see you back at aftercare.
1889 items«1234567...188189
Start The Admissions Process Now

Call Now 08005118111

Call Now 08005118111

Call Now
08005118111