UK Addiction Treatment Centres Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Your contact details are optional

The below data will not be shown on website

The below data will be shown on website

Rob
13 Dec 2019
Oasis Runcorn Review
I feel a whole lot better than when I first came in a month ago. The best thing about it here is the counselling, and the staff. The place itself is not the most luxurious but all in all it works
Joshua
12 Dec 2019
Sanctuary Lodge Review
Great therapy staff who really know their game. I came here a broken husk of a person and leave clean, positive and hopeful for the first time in many years. I cannot thank the full staff team for their support and compassion. Literally this place has been a sanctuary for me. Really grateful.
Simon D
11 Dec 2019
Oasis Bradford Review
Since arriving at Oasis Bradford the staff were very good. The admission assessment fulfilled the need for my detox and my time throughout has been a journey. Group sessions have been beneficial to me and have helped me in moving on to the next stage of my life.
Shelley A
11 Dec 2019
Oasis Bradford Review
I am glad I came to Oasis Bradford. I found it very relaxing and friendly. All the staff have made me feel welcome. Meetings have helped me and I've made a lot of new friends.
Mark M
11 Dec 2019
Oasis Bradford Review
My time here at Oasis has been excellent, no complaints and friendly staff throughout. Coming here has hopefully given me the resources I need for a better life.
Jade P
11 Dec 2019
Oasis Bradford Review
I have loved my time here at Oasis Bradford and feel like it has given me the opportunity at a second chance in life.
Terry
11 Dec 2019
Sanctuary Lodge Review
My 28 days at Sanctuary Lodge has been one of the most fulfilling experiences of my life, yet also the scariest as it brought out a lot of deep feelings and emotions. However the treatment I’ve received and the encouragement and support are first class and I will leave here with a sense of clarity and hope for the future. Heartfelt thanks to all the staff who cared for me, especially Angie my focal therapist and all the members of my peer group for a wonderful, spiritual journey. “One Day At A Time”.
Michael Healy
11 Dec 2019
Oasis Runcorn Review
If you want to get better, this is a good place to come. The staff work hard and the counsellors are great. It is a good community and friendly clients. 6 fellowship meetings a week. Your family are welcomed when they come and the staff are approachable.
El
11 Dec 2019
Sanctuary Lodge Review
I recently wet willing to Sanctuary Lodge for my issues with alcohol. The lodge was a bit daunting at first, although staff and other residents made a warm welcom and was able to settle down quickly. The days are set out with lots of sessions, so it is full on and learning and understanding is a vital part of recovery. It’s spacious and clean, you can relax around the lodge alone or with your peers. I all staff, house keeps, chefs, support workers, and therapist approachable in any aspects of my needs. My phone book is full of new friends I have met I am ready to continue you my journey as it does not end when leavening Sanctuary Lodge.
CW
11 Dec 2019
Sanctuary Lodge Review
I feel that this place has saved my life. Staff and therapists knew I was us well and they helped me in my medical treatment . I am feeling much better. I will recommend anyone to come here for treatment to get better.
loadmore
3909 items
Start The Admissions Process Now

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now
+44 2039 496 584