UK Addiction Treatment Centres Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Your contact details are optional

The below data will not be shown on website

The below data will be shown on website

Swallows
16 Jan 2020
Sanctuary Lodge Review
Extremely happy with SL, meetings were very interesting and enjoyed listening to peer story’s knowing that I was not alone in this situation, I enjoyed meditation and yoga, which I found very relaxing, always a busy full on day with evening meetings to attend, I was treated extreamley well all the staff were friendly kind and helpful and my therapist Johnny is the best therapist I have ever had and lucky to have had him.
Stu Bloch
16 Jan 2020
Sanctuary Lodge Review
It’s been excellent. Can’t fault anything.
Daniel Clark
Formally Blue Skies
16 Jan 2020
Primrose Lodge Review
Primrose has undoubtedly changed my life for the better, the staff are amazing and could really understand what I was going through. However, by far the best part of the experience has been the connections I have made with my fellow addicts. I've made friendships that will last a lifetime and I will be forever thankful to Primrose Lodge for the chance at life they have given me.
Donna
15 Jan 2020
Sanctuary Lodge Review
It is really lovely here and wonderful staff especially Tracey, she has been my saviour. All therapists have worked wonders. My peers know my secrets and it’s made me better. Thanks.
Anonymous
14 Jan 2020
Oasis Bradford Review
I came to oasis Bradford to detox and improve my mental health. I feel like i have achieved this and have found my sense of humour. The staff are great.
rc
14 Jan 2020
Liberty House Review
it got me off drugs
Ryan
14 Jan 2020
Liberty House Review
I am very happy with my stay for the second time.i have grown massively as a person here for 2 months,all my needs were met and had top support in making changes i needed for when i got out,bank visits,pcp housing visits all facilitated with no fuss.The staff are fully supporting and the councelling team is excellent. I am very thankful to the team here at Liberty House.
Bekki Taylor
14 Jan 2020
Sanctuary Lodge Review
I cannot thank the staff at Sanctuary Lodge enough for all they have done for me during my treatment. They are professional, welcoming and easy to talk to. They have really helped me accept my illness and learning how to cope with emotions.
Jerome
14 Jan 2020
Sanctuary Lodge Review
It worked for me as I was a very negative person. I have learnt a lot about myself and I think you should give things a chance. Let it sink in, it might not sink in on the first day but after a while I realised people knew what they were talking about. The things I have to do to avoid relapse make sense. My family relationships are now being mended. I would recommend anyone to come here but you have to give it a chance. To come out of the real world and have time for yourself but realise you are not alone. Me and my peers really connected and learnt for each other. The staff were very patient and understanding. I’d never had that before and it’s helped me be more tolerant.
Lola
14 Jan 2020
Sanctuary Lodge Review
This is my 5th rehab, and was recommended by friends with long term sobriety as a result of sanctuary lodge, it was by far the best overall experience I have had with a rehab.
loadmore
4004 items
Start The Admissions Process Now

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now
+44 2039 496 584