UK Addiction Treatment Centres Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Your contact details are optional

The below data will not be shown on website

The below data will be shown on website

V
16 Dec 2017
Recovery Lighthouse Review
I would recommend The Lighthouse for anyone who is suffering from addiction. I received the best care and detox and the staff have been amazing in my recovery.
Rachel M
16 Dec 2017
Oasis Runcorn Review
Just before going into Oasis I felt so trapped within my addiction. I know that I would not of gotten off the Codeine if it weren't for this place! Not only were the councillors amazing but my fellow peers - they helped me through my detox and recovery.
KN
16 Dec 2017
Liberty House Review
Liberty House is exactly what is advertised. The staff are friendly and helpful.
Marius
16 Dec 2017
Liberty House Review
The best place of starting getting cured!!!
Keri
15 Dec 2017
Oasis Runcorn Review
Had reservations about coming into rehab, however when i first arrived my worries immediately disappeared. The staff are extremely helpful and dedicated. Total Life saver. Would definitely recommend to anyone out there considering going into treatment.
Vasant Gadhvi
14 Dec 2017
Liberty House Review
Satisfied by the treatment I received liberty house clinic. MY own effort will save my life in years to come.
Danny G
14 Dec 2017
Oasis Runcorn Review
Absolutely fantastic place. Well and truly saved my life and gave me a whole new concept on life. Counsellors and support staff are really good as well. Defiantly recommend!!
Thomas S
14 Dec 2017
Sanctuary Lodge Review
I attended Sanctuary Lodge from November 14th - December 11th and extended my care to the half way house Fenton House for a week. The whole experience from the moment I walked through the door has saved my life. The staff are fantastic, the setup is excellent and all the peers who we're also in recovery were so welcoming. I would definitely recommend Sanctuary Lodge to anyone who is battling addiction and also the Fenton House extended care is a great way to ease back in to society. I would like to thank everybody at Sanctuary Lodge as this whole treatment has been a real life changing experience.
Roman
14 Dec 2017
Sanctuary Lodge Review
What a life saver , never have I gone away feeling upset that I’m leaving a great treatment center and great people .
Amry J
13 Dec 2017
Sanctuary Lodge Review
A really good experience and feel it has given me the hope and the tools for a good healthy clean life ahead. Thanks to all the staff who were great and to a group of amazing people i had the pleasure of meeting in peer group.
1182 items«1234567...118119
Start The Admissions Process Now

Call Now 08005118111

Call Now 08005118111

Call Now
08005118111