UK Addiction Treatment Centres Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Your contact details are optional

The below data will not be shown on website

The below data will be shown on website

lester
14 Dec 2018
Liberty House Review
very good
Susan
13 Dec 2018
Oasis Bradford Review
This detox has saved my life it couldn't have come at a better time i am grateful for the support of all my peers, the staff have been kind and considerate. There are a few negatives but none of them would have stopped me coming here, i look forward to the rest of my sober journey.
Mw
13 Dec 2018
Primrose Lodge Review
Primrose Lodge is a lovely place helped me with everything I needed. The staff are very nice and helpful. Thanks for helping me..
Matt
13 Dec 2018
Banbury Lodge Review
Once I got over the initial fear and apprehension of the prospect of walking through the doors of a rehabilitation facility, I soon became very relaxed with my surroundings and the recovery process that laid ahead. The support staff and management were all very warm and I immediately threw myself into the fold with my recovery. The daily process sessions and weekly 1-2-1's were invaluable to my treatment and I have taken so much away from these 28 days in care. I now feel I have the best start possible to continue with the challenges ahead in the outside world. I would recommend Banbury lodge for anyone suffering any addictions in the future
JWT
13 Dec 2018
Sanctuary Lodge Review
This place will grant you serenity and peace, to enable you to give up your addiction.
Bethany
12 Dec 2018
Oasis Bradford Review
I have loved my time at oasis the staff are very accommodating and understanding. I have found the groups interesting and the peer support really helps you through the process and support each other.
Sarah
12 Dec 2018
Oasis Bradford Review
The staff at oasis Bradford are fantastic I cant thank them enough I am very grateful for all their help and support.THANK YOU
JH
12 Dec 2018
Sanctuary Lodge Review
Very good, diverse programme of recovery support and preparation.
DAN
11 Dec 2018
Liberty House Review
I SETTLED IN TO THE HOUSE QUITE QUICKLY, THANK YOU TOO ALL THE STAFF FOR MAKING ME FEEL COMFORTABLE FROM DAY ONE,
Chris Martin
11 Dec 2018
Oasis Bradford Review
Fantastic staff and a good range of activities.
2545 items«1234567...254255
Start The Admissions Process Now

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now
+44 2039 496 584