UK Addiction Treatment Centres Reviews

Please read the comments from our previous clients. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Your contact details are optional

The below data will not be shown on website

The below data will be shown on website

Sukhi
26 Nov 2020
Sanctuary Lodge Review
The treatment is good and the staff are very supportive
anonymous
25 Nov 2020
Recovery Lighthouse Review
Excellent
Rosey
25 Nov 2020
Oasis Bradford Review
The staff are fabulous very supportive and helpful I would highly recommend for anyone needing detox.
Luke
25 Nov 2020
Oasis Bradford Review
My stay has been good staff check on us regularly, staff are nice and genrally care.
Dave
25 Nov 2020
Oasis Bradford Review
Staff are fantastic, hard working and the way the covid situation is handled is pofessional and fantatsic
Aaron
25 Nov 2020
Liberty House Review
My time at liberty house has been essential to my recovery, I couldn't have have done it without coming here. The staff have been amazing and my peers were always very helpful. I would recommend Liberty house to anyone that needs to recover from alcohol/drug addiction.
DMC
25 Nov 2020
Sanctuary Lodge Review
I would highly recommend Oasis Bradford. All staff members have been very helpful. The food has been lovely and I would recommend it to people who need the services.
Jay
25 Nov 2020
Oasis Bradford Review
It's not a 5 star hotel however the support and facilities here are second to none . Furthermore the staff are very friendly and supportive.
DM
25 Nov 2020
Sanctuary Lodge Review
I'd like to thank Carole and all the other staff, they have all been fantastic.
Client
24 Nov 2020
Sanctuary Lodge Review
Perfect place to heal. Goal achieved due to great staff. Each Andy everyone of them has been awesome from Steve to Mel, Tracey, Tyrone and most importantly Martin the head chef, looked after me very well. A special mention to Sean who was also a pleasure. A great experience that I will take to my grave
loadmore
5047 items
Our brand promise

If you successfully complete our 90-day inpatient treatment programme, we guarantee you'll stay clean and sober, or you can return for a complimentary 30 days of treatment.*

*Please contact your chosen centre for availability

Start The Admissions Process Now
  • Easy
  • Confidential
  • Lifetime Support

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now
+44 2039 496 584

Our paitents' health & safety remains top priority during the COVID-19 pandemic. UKAT's strong safety measures have kept doors open throughout.
They will continue to do so despite a 2nd national lock-down (November). To learn more, click here!