UK Addiction Treatment Centres Reviews

Please read the comments from our previous clients. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Your contact details are optional

The below data will not be shown on website

The below data will be shown on website

Anonymous
Formally Blue Skies
20 Sep 2020
Primrose Lodge Review
It can change your life.
Denise Leal
20 Sep 2020
Recovery Lighthouse Review
Every part of my stay has been safe, comfortable and I have achieved what I set out to do during my stay here.
David
20 Sep 2020
Oasis Bradford Review
Better than I thought it would be plenty of cig breaks.
James
20 Sep 2020
Recovery Lighthouse Review
This place was very helpful for my treatment. Its been fantastic and I wish if I've done it years ago. Thank you RL I really enjoyed it!!
Paula
20 Sep 2020
Oasis Bradford Review
1st class
Ian Morton
20 Sep 2020
Liberty House Review
The administration of medication was scrupulous and efficient. A good camaraderie and spirit was developed between the staff and residents
Paul Davies
20 Sep 2020
Liberty House Review
had a pleasant stay was very happy with staff food accomadation and will stay in touch now im clean and souber
Lily
19 Sep 2020
Oasis Bradford Review
The staff at Oasis Bradford were amazing and I couldnt have asked for a more helpful team.
UMAR
19 Sep 2020
Oasis Bradford Review
Exellent
dannym
19 Sep 2020
Liberty House Review
very happy with my treatment and feel that the staff here are top class and very friendly and open to any needs anyone might have and they try their best to accom specific needs ill always be grateful for the rest of my life
loadmore
4827 items
Our brand promise

If you successfully complete our 90-day inpatient treatment programme, we guarantee you'll stay clean and sober, or you can return for a complimentary 30 days of treatment.*

*Please contact your chosen centre for availability

Start The Admissions Process Now
  • Easy
  • Confidential
  • Lifetime Support

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now
+44 2039 496 584

Our patients’ health takes priority during the COVID-19 pandemic and our doors remain open. To read about our commitment to patient and staff safety and how to keep yourself safe during the lockdown, click here!