UK Addiction Treatment Centres Reviews

Please read the comments from our previous clients. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Your contact details are optional

The below data will not be shown on website

The below data will be shown on website

Hce
27 Feb 2020
Sanctuary Lodge Review
Amazing staff, great facilities, and engaging 12 step program. I would recommend Sanctuary Lodge to anyone considering it, you’ll get exactly what you need
Ant
26 Feb 2020
Oasis Bradford Review
I very that my treatment has gone very well, I have progressed very quickly during my 10 day stay.
M.S
26 Feb 2020
Oasis Bradford Review
I found my treatment exceeded my expectations, I felt fully supported at all times, any queries I had there was always a member there to help. I was i a group Of like minded peers, who helped and supported me, making my stay at Oasis such a success.
David
26 Feb 2020
Oasis Bradford Review
My treatment fulfilled all my expectations. The group therapy was very effective. Staff were excellent.
kev
26 Feb 2020
Recovery Lighthouse Review
love this place and everybody here from the cleaners to the cook and the counsellors to the support workers, especially mehdi who has been an absolute rock to me throughout and has helped me get through this process more than anything or anyone else. Always respected and treated well by everyone. Such a nice comfortable place to start my recovery and feel safe enough to face it all here. All my fears fell away from me at the door s i came in and i knew i had made the right choice for me.
Micheal J
25 Feb 2020
Oasis Bradford Review
Oasis Bradford is a great, friendly and easy going atmosphere. Coming in here has given me a new starting point to move on and start the next stage of my recovery and achieve my future goals.
Larissa
25 Feb 2020
Recovery Lighthouse Review
The staff were absolutely brilliant and i could tell they really did care about my recovery. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a safe environment and a welcoming community.
Paul Graham
Formally Blue Skies
25 Feb 2020
Primrose Lodge Review
I was in a dark places and i was at a bad time. I sort help, and i came to primrose lodge for rehab. At first i was told to do 7 days by an adviser on the phone. when i arrived here, i wasn't very happy with the strict rules that where en posed on the clients. I was seen to by the doctor, who advised me it would take, days to complete the program of detox. i thought very carefully that night, and made my mind up to follow the rules and regulations that were en posed by primrose lodge, and i sort the manager the next morning and told him i made my decision to do the full days. I am now fully detoxed, am i a lot happier. the staff have been wonderful to me. the facilities at primrose lodge are very good. and i would recommend it to anybody who needs the same help to fight against drugs and alcohol. During the program i have met some lovely people from all works of life.
Rob
24 Feb 2020
Recovery Lighthouse Review
I would highly recommend the Recovery Lighthouse to anyone suffering from addiction. After years of substance abuse I am now finally clean, the longest I have been clean since my teenage years. The counsellors and staff are excellent. I now have the tools and support to live a clean and sober life.
Liam
24 Feb 2020
Banbury Lodge Review
5 stars
loadmore
4173 items
Start The Admissions Process Now

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now
+44 2039 496 584