UK Addiction Treatment Centres Reviews

Please read the comments from our previous clients. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Your contact details are optional

The below data will not be shown on website

The below data will be shown on website

kelly
02 Aug 2022
Liberty House Review
The staff here are amazing.im going home happy sober calm and content mummy. i cant stress enough that the 12 steps work.thank you to all of you. take care..
Anonymous
02 Aug 2022
Recovery Lighthouse Review
Great rehab/detox
R Jenkins
01 Aug 2022
Oasis Runcorn Review
Wasn't too sure about how the process worked, at first i struggled with the regime but i stuck with it and it wasn't too long before i started to adjust to the principles. All the staff are very helpful and professional, i entered this process as a stranger but feel that i am leaving with many friends that made this feel like one big extended family environment
Immy
Formally Blue Skies
01 Aug 2022
Primrose Lodge Review
Thank you for helping me get the tools to get better and show me that recovery is possible.
Mike Shea
01 Aug 2022
Liberty House Review
The Staff are incredible, they offer fantastic care. I felt safe and cared for.
James Burke
Formally Blue Skies
01 Aug 2022
Primrose Lodge Review
Thank you.
Anonymous
Formally Blue Skies
01 Aug 2022
Primrose Lodge Review
I received the best care from my therapist and the support staff. The chef was excellent, producing lovely dishes daily. The building was kept to a high standard by the cleaning staff and Johnny the manager was always friendly, kind and full of advice. I have felt very protected and safe at Primrose Lodge. I feel I have the best chance at sobriety for all of this great care I received- thank you. X
Hannah
01 Aug 2022
Liberty House Review
When I arrived here I was so lost. Liberty House was excellent. The staff here are very kind and supportive and work hard to make sure you're feeling comfortable here and heard. I have learnt so much here that will aid my recovery a lot in the future. The therapists are fantastic, they made me feel really understood and taught me some very valuable skills that will aid me in recovery and the future. I look forward to the aftercare and a 'new' life.
Anonymous
31 Jul 2022
Liberty House Review
Councillors and support staff were amazing, upper management not so good. Group therapies were really good but I feel I'd have benefitted from more 1 to 1s (only had 1 a week) and maybe more specific workshops. Weekends drag a bit too as your day is essentially over by midday.
Guy
Formally Blue Skies
30 Jul 2022
Primrose Lodge Review
Thank you for saving my life. Highly recommend, a true haven of transformation, thank you Primrose
loadmore
7502 items
Our brand promise

If you successfully complete our 90-day inpatient treatment programme but experience a relapse within 30 days of leaving, we will welcome you back for complimentary 30 days of treatment.*

* Click here to learn more or contact UKAT directly for rehab availability.

Start The Admissions Process Now
  • Easy
  • Confidential
  • Lifetime Support

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now
+44 2039 496 584

Text “Help” to 66777

Corona Virus SymbolUKAT Group centres will continue to follow health and safety precautions to reduce the risk of COVID-19 entering our clinics.