UK Addiction Treatment Centres Reviews

Please read the comments from our previous clients. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Your contact details are optional

The below data will not be shown on website

The below data will be shown on website

Johnny
09 Aug 2020
Recovery Lighthouse Review
I dont have enough words to describe my gratitude towards all the support staff, therapists & management. The programme content was incredibly insightful & I now have an arsenal of tools to combat my illness head on. I would recommend this place to anyone, and I intend to. It's changed my life.
Jim
08 Aug 2020
Oasis Bradford Review
Came into the centre in a real mess and desperate, the staff were very sympathetic with no judgement just genuine care. I now leave for the next step of recovery feeling human and optimistic Thank you to all the staff
Richard
08 Aug 2020
Liberty House Review
My time at Liberty House Clinic has been fantastic overall and an amazing experience with some obvious difficulties in the process. Everything was explained to me well and the groups were extremely helpful. The staff were great and there was always someone to talk to if I needed. The days were busy with therapy and other things and which i enjoyed a lot. I do believe to get the most out of the beginning of your recovery here you must push yourself and attend as many groups as possible. I am not fixed but have learnt so much and my mental health has greatly improved. Thank you Liberty House and its staff!
Billy ray
07 Aug 2020
Oasis Bradford Review
Very good treatment centre. Helpful and food was lovely
Alex
07 Aug 2020
Oasis Bradford Review
Treament went well,staff good
ANON
07 Aug 2020
Oasis Bradford Review
The stay at Oasis bradford went really well, staff looked after you, would recommend
Ballgram
06 Aug 2020
Liberty House Review
My stay at Liberty house was made very comfortable by all the staff and although I've never had therapy before I thought that the therapists were brilliant as were all the support staff. It has been a very relaxed and positive stay and my peers have been very nice and friendly. I've also made a couple of really good friends that I believe will be friends for life.
Jill
06 Aug 2020
Recovery Lighthouse Review
I arrived at the recovery lighthouse very low in mood and feeling very ill. I was made to feel welcome as soon as I arrived, treated with respect and empathy. I was introduced to the other peers who were also welcoming and non judgemental. I was shown into a relaxing bedroom and given time to settle in. I gained knowledge and confidence from both the varied workshops and having time to chat in groups with my peers as well as a great deal of laughter. Mealtimes were social occasions, the food was nutritious and varied. Zoom meetings were also a group activity and gave me the confidence to open up to the group. Wonderful walks to the beach and park, where somtimes we would meditate...so relaxing, and sometimes we were able to buy an ice cream!!!!! I left feeling refreshed, growing in confidence and with a positive attitude to face my future and the world without the need for alcohol. A brighter happier future. Thank you to all who helped me on the start of my road to recovery.
Sharon Dickinson
06 Aug 2020
Oasis Bradford Review
It is an amazing experience and would highly recommend it to anyone who has or is in my position
Kris
06 Aug 2020
Oasis Bradford Review
In a very stressful and worrying time in my life with alcoholism it was very helpful that there was some where as professional as Oasis Bradford where there in my time of need.
loadmore
4684 items
Start The Admissions Process Now

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now
+44 2039 496 584

Our patients’ health takes priority during the COVID-19 pandemic and our doors remain open. To read about our commitment to patient and staff safety and how to keep yourself safe during the lockdown, click here!