Linwood House Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Your contact details are optional

The below data will not be shown on website

The below data will be shown on website

Rich
15 May 2022
Linwood House Review
Lovely peaceful place to be for rehabilitation. Lovely caring staff. All of the therapists are very good. Food is good. Most of the people here whom I have met were fantastic, they would listen.
Ryan write
05 May 2022
Linwood House Review
Life changing experience, changed my out look on life. I put this down to my Therapist Tracey she the best because she changed the way I look at things.
Mv
05 May 2022
Linwood House Review
Overall very happy with the treatment I have received whilst at Linwood. Jonathan is a lovely therapist and has made me feel fully supported throughout my stay. The people I have met here I will never forget. I leave here with sobriety, friends for life and a very positive start to my recovery
Anthony
29 Apr 2022
Linwood House Review
In my 28 days stay here I have achieved all my goals on detox I have good help and support from everyone in linwood House would recommend to anyone
Lucy
25 Apr 2022
Linwood House Review
Come here. This is the best place out there.
Peace Lily
25 Apr 2022
Linwood House Review
I have been treated really well. Staff, peers, and everybody have just been fantastic. If you need to, get here!
Terry o'neill
24 Apr 2022
Linwood House Review
I have enjoyed my time at rehab. For recovery its worth the money. It would help if you read the contract first so you know what to do and know the rules. I think I had the best therapist Tracey she was 100% so supportive and professional she understood me and knows her stuff as a therapist. She always had time for me which helped me in my recovery to help me feel valued. Everyone has been brilliant
Iocuthbertson
15 Apr 2022
Linwood House Review
Highly reccommend this centre, food not great but everything else is amazing and they do what they say they'll do
Marc
12 Apr 2022
Linwood House Review
Staff and therapists were really good,clean environment and good food. Everyone (peers) was so welcoming and supportive
Xxx
11 Apr 2022
Linwood House Review
Tried very hard but could do better with more management support
loadmore
130 items
Our brand promise

If you successfully complete our 90-day inpatient treatment programme but experience a relapse within 30 days of leaving, we will welcome you back for complimentary 30 days of treatment.*

* Click here to learn more or contact UKAT directly for rehab availability.

Start The Admissions Process Now
  • Easy
  • Confidential
  • Lifetime Support

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now
+44 2039 496 584

Text “Help” to 66777

Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.