Fenton House Project Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Your contact details are optional

The below data will not be shown on website

The below data will be shown on website

OJ
02 Jun 2019
Fenton House Review
This has been amazing, I can’t say that enough. Fenton House has given me the time I needed, and I’m s grateful that I made time. I grabbed the experience at Fenton when I left Sanctuary Lodge to get an idea of how it feels to dip my toe in the water of life. I would recommend this to anytime and don’t fall short of your recovery and prioritise other people above you! Be selfish and heal yourself. Just do it. Leaving today is going to still be a challenge as within Sanctuary Lodge and Fenton House I have connected and felt so at home with the people. The staff and the people with the same illness. I’ve not been judged. Although I now have the tools to work through this in life.
Izzy
02 May 2019
Fenton House Review
This place has changed my life for the better, I will always remember the skills I’ve learnt here that have given me a kick start for the rest of my life. It was a blessing in disguise to come here and to complete the program. Every staff memeber I’ve met have been very approachable and kind, I’ve felt safe in this environment. I would highly recommend this to anyone who is suffering with addiction on any scale.
LiamH
29 Apr 2019
Fenton House Review
Fenton House is something I would recommend to anyone having completed 28 days in sanctuary. It brings back a sense of normality, and responsibility. It’s a beautiful calm house, it has an awesome aura around it, and really strengthens the “next step” sense of recovery.
Katy
27 Mar 2019
Fenton House Review
On arriving at Fenton, I felt a sense of warmth, the house has lovely woods at the back and it really is peaceful. Fenton gives you a sense of independence and still involving you with the programme at Sanctuary lodge. Would definitely recommend for secondary treatment to give you a taste of society and not instutionalisd.
Who?
27 Mar 2019
Fenton House Review
Thank you for my time at Fenton, it has provided a valuable insight into post primary recovery, cementing that recovery is on going and that revisiting the steps and process is vital for a healthy and sustained recovery. No one says it will be easy but the tools are there and I need to work with them.
Ella
15 Mar 2019
Fenton House Review
Beautiful location, surrounded by nature A brilliant place to get used to a bit of freedom but still have some structure
KM
07 Mar 2019
Fenton House Review
Fenton House is a fantastic stepping stone to stepping back into “real life” after addiction treatment. Helps you check back into reality providing a healthy balance of freedom and therapy. Thank you all the therapists and staff at Sanctuary Lodge/Fenton House for everything. Will miss you all
Verity baker
30 Jan 2019
Fenton House Review
Loved Fenton House! Really helped me, I did 4 weeks here, it helped get back into life, it was a lovely house and would recommend it to anyone who wants to carry on treatment. Can’t thank the staff enough for helping me.
James
19 Jan 2019
Fenton House Review
An excellent secondary care house with brilliant Theraputic support. Very happy with the service received and I am looking forward to a clean and sober life in recovery.
J
07 Dec 2018
Fenton House Review
Fantastic Treatment Centre. I have gained so much from the help and guidance of the therapy team.
loadmore
33 items
Start The Admissions Process Now

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now
+44 2039 496 584