Fenton House Project Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Your contact details are optional

The below data will not be shown on website

The below data will be shown on website

Harry
22 Nov 2019
Fenton House Review
Great treatment centre. Come here with an open mind and be honest and it will change your life.
Laura
15 Nov 2019
Fenton House Review
My stay at Fenton House was the perfect way for me to transition from primary care to recovery in the community. I now feel ready to face life with a new perspective.
Graham
01 Oct 2019
Fenton House Review
I slithered in to Sanctuary lodge and now feel like I am walking out with my head held up high. This place is safe and comforting ready to hold you till you hold yourself, it’s ok to be scared. Everyone is here to help you. Just make sure your open and serious about this because it can change your life like it has with me I had no self esteem and I have found myself but I need to work at it as well. I appreciate Jenna support so much and can’t thank her and the rest of the staff at Sanctuary lodge for everything they have helped me regain. I have tried new things here I never thought I would and it’s my favourite place in the world.
BeanyB
13 Aug 2019
Fenton House Review
The treatment at Sanctuary Lodge has changed my life. Alcohol has no place in my future, and I am now able to see how I can be sober and happy. I am very grateful for the support of the staff and my peers, all of whom have had something different to contribute and share.
Chris C
06 Aug 2019
Fenton House Review
Fenton House has the perfect stepping for me as I transitioned from the bubble of primary care into the real work, continue my work in treatment before allowing me to adjust to the normality of everyday life.
Chloe
28 Jul 2019
Fenton House Review
Fenton house was an amazing next step for me it has given me the confidence and coping skills to branch back out into society. My therapist Ian has been amazing helping me to to put together a strong future plan and supporting me with all my worries and fears. For the first time I have hope for the future and have learnt how to stay in the moment which has helped me with my anxiety and depression. All the therapists and support staff have a big support as well. Liz the chief has provided heathy and delicious meals and the cleaners Sue and Sue have kept a the place clean at all times and always smiling. I’m thankful to Sanctuary Lodge especially my therapists Ian and am looking forward to coming back to aftercare.
MH
15 Jul 2019
Fenton House Review
Fenton House is a good environment and being able to be with more experienced peers and watching their journey helped me with my own journey. It is a good second step with the added freedom that helps you adjust to responsibility and being back out in society. The house is nice and spacious. I really appreciated being supported by my therapist Jenna to go there and help with my fear of returning home.
Mp
08 Jul 2019
Fenton House Review
Fenton House has such a cozy and relaxing atmosphere, it is the perfect place to unwind with modernised decor and appliances. Secondary has given me everything I could have hoped for to help me adjust to living in society. I will forever be grateful for the experience Sanctuary Lodge and Fenton has given me. Thank you!
Anders
05 Jul 2019
Fenton House Review
I would recommend Fenton to anyone it’s acts a stepping stone in to the real world, and anyone having any doubts I would highly recommend it. It gives you more freedom and allows you to adjust. It is a lovely house with enough space to think and still connect with other peers living there too. I have really appreciated my support from the therapy team and all the staff. Shout out to my therapist Jenna because without her guidance I would be lost. Sanctuary lodge saved my life and Fenton added to including the cleaners, chef, support team everyone was so nice and that went a long way for me.
OJ
02 Jun 2019
Fenton House Review
This has been amazing, I can’t say that enough. Fenton House has given me the time I needed, and I’m s grateful that I made time. I grabbed the experience at Fenton when I left Sanctuary Lodge to get an idea of how it feels to dip my toe in the water of life. I would recommend this to anytime and don’t fall short of your recovery and prioritise other people above you! Be selfish and heal yourself. Just do it. Leaving today is going to still be a challenge as within Sanctuary Lodge and Fenton House I have connected and felt so at home with the people. The staff and the people with the same illness. I’ve not been judged. Although I now have the tools to work through this in life.
loadmore
42 items
Start The Admissions Process Now

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now +44 2039 496 584

Call Now
+44 2039 496 584